Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,857 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews

About Promain UK Limited:

The UK's Largest Industrial Paints and Coatings Distributor

With over 35 years of experience Promain Paints are the UK's largest supplier of industrial paint coatings from Rust-Oleum, Sika, PPG Sigma, Coo-Var, Bollom, Teknos, Nullifire, Tensid, Remmers, Centrecoat, Bedec, Classidur, Owatrol, Keim, Selemix, FLAG, Zinga, Hempel, Mapei, Protecta-kote, Teamac, Jotun, Sherwin Williams, Solignum, Zinsser, Tor Coatings, Blackfriar, Osmo, 3M Scotchkote, Bradite, Indasa, Thortex and Anglo.

Promain are able to offer a colour matching service for many paints from our range of over 35,000 colours, please call our sales team for further information 01462 421333.

Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Location:

Promain House, Pierson Court, Knowl Piece, Hitchin

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt and efficient service everytime.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service, Delivery was on time. Will use again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great, professional service - well done!
Posted 3 days ago
First class service, ordered online for a great price and received my paint much more quickly than I’d expect (rural region of Scotland). Received an invoice marked paid by e-mail the next day. Great!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service all delivered in a couple days of ordering brilliant thank you
Posted 1 week ago
the patio paint has covered so well, will it last??? we hope so lovely pale grey colour had very bad abortive try with another paint different company peeled off within a week. only been completed 10 days but looks very different so fingers crossed for durability.
Posted 1 week ago
Good advice from Promain as to paint. Mixed tins in a large garden waste bucket and applied to pressed concrete with a yardbrush. Great coverage.Super delivery. Order tracking worked well too.
Posted 1 week ago
The service and help I received were excellent, speedy delivery and the paint covered my upvc really well and has made a great difference. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service from Promain! We have used Promain several times in the past year and cannot fault their service. Our online orders have been acknowledged almost immediately and deliveries have always been made within a few days. Great service! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Just perfect. Great immediate , honest friendly advise. Super after sales. Super highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to navigate, easy to order, delivery was prompt and it was well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery actually received next day. Orders 5lts red driveway paint, goes on nicely with a roller with handle, the 5lts just cover a small car length so would advise 2 tins if you want to give a second coat, I don't. Would highly recommend thank you for excellent trouble free ordering online. 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
I searched for a long time to find a paint that was durable for outside concrete. I found the sales team very helpful and paint turned up the next day. I've followed instructions and results look great. Not sure how it will fair in bad weather, but time will tell.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply brilliant. Very knowledgeable staff were able to give me comprehensive and practical advice. I purchased 3 products from the Keim range for preparing and painting external rendered walls: primer (Fixativ), Filler (Spachtel) and paint (Granital) All these products are superb. The filler adheres very well to fill cracks and gaps in an old wall. It just sticks to the old surface. It needs a full day to set and despite providing a solid repair it is very easy to sand for a smooth surface. The paint is even better. The walls were painted 10 years ago and it is almost impossible to discern the old coat from the new, in other words the colour just hasn't faded.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods arrived in good condition. I am very happy with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used product before and has lasted 10 years. Could leave repainting for awhile longer but now is the time too refresh
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service - made a mistake in my online order which was corrected with a very quick 'phone call. Products delivered faster than expected. Products performed well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time I have purchased Rustoleum products from Promain, I have found the staff very knowledgeable and helpful, excellent delivery service. I will definitely purchase from Promain again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.77 based on 1,857 reviews