Progreen Weed Control Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 949 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Progreen Weed Control Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 032 6262

Email:
info@progreen.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7, Spalding Road Business Park, Bourne, Lincolnshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The site is very informative about the products. I always find what I need. Prices are good and delivery is quick. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I have ordered more Kurtail as I am on my second year of trying to control horsetail. In general, I find it useful and there is definitely less emerging. The product is quite expensive, and this is not helped by the vendor's choice of courier for delivery, who apply punitive rates for delivery to Dunoon on the Cowal peninsula. Amazon manages to deliver even courier goods free or at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Thanks a lot to Progreen. The ordering was hastle free and delivered on time. I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and efficient service combined with very prompt delivery. I ordered products in the late evening of the 30th July and received them here, on the Isle of Skye, at lunch time on the 3rd August. ProGreeen’s product description and information – on their web site - is a useful tool when choosing the correct product. I have used this company in the past and would highly recommend both their service and their products to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super fast service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve used ProGreen before and have never had any problems with delivery or service. I got some really good advice from them and would recommend this company to anyone with a weed infestation. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always excellent service,product always delivers.What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was delivered promptly. Having tried it out, I am very pleased with the product. I would have no hesitation in dealing with this firm in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered Kurtail Gold which is quite expensive but does kill off Mare (or Horse) Tail. The order was completed quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery good and intact, no issues to report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect and delivered quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service I received from Progreen. The website is easy to navigate and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used ProGreen twice to buy "Kurtail". On both occassions it arrived on time and sensibly packaged. My only misgiving is the price of postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Roy, thank you for your review. With regard to the delivery charge, we have to abide by regulations for transport of products of this type. Due to the nature of the product you ordered - it is delivered using a registered ADR courier and it cannot be carried by Royal Mail or other non ADR courier firms. Unfortunately the charges for regulated ADR carriers are higher.
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered Kurtail because we knew it worked. Sometime ago I told Hyndburn council about it. So know it works. On the downside DPD is a better carrier to check your delivery compared with UPS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order dealt with promptly and turned up in allotted time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't comment on the product Thrust as I haven't yet used it, but the website service is excellent and the product arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered next day. Is proving extremely effective - does "what it says on the tin"!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They give excellent advice over the phone and obviously care about their customers finding the right solution. Fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products arrived when I was told they would, well wrapped and not damaged. The instructions on bottles are very clear and I have made up the weed killer ready for use once the wet weather goes. The explanations on the web site made it easy for me to find what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Progreen Weed Control Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 949 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This