Progreen Weed Control Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,313 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Progreen Weed Control Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Progreen Weed Control Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01778394052

Email:

info@progreen.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7, Spalding Road Business Park, Bourne

Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 9th October 2020
John Cunningham
Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2020
David Lane
Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 2nd May 2020
Craig Evans
Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 8th February 2019
The Hon Nicholas Boscawen
Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 31st March 2017
John Bates
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and delivery was quick and as promised
Posted 7 hours ago
Good advice and prompt deliveries
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products,very knowledgeable and friendly staff.we wouldn't go anywhere else for our garden weedkiller.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price easy to use website and punctual delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable price in comparison to other suppliers.
Posted 1 week ago
Hand sprayed 2 acre field 2 weeks ago although very late the heavy weed infestation is showing distress although the ragwort still seems healthy, will spray again in April (used Headland with additive.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order what you need and excellent customer service and quick delivery and arrived on time and well packed thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, great advice and prompt delivery, everything you could ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
when unsure of exact useage the technical team were very helpful. Always at the end of phone when required. competative on price & wider range than other suppliers. would recomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a 14 kg bag of grass seed for a 1/4 acre plot. You state that such a bag should cover 1 acre. At size 28 on a garden spreader, I used the whole bag. My experience is that you significantly underestimate the amount of seed required.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and service provided , the staff have excellent communication skills.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products that work as they say, regularly use the weed control and top up the wild flower areas each spring and autumn
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was terrible. The driver took our parcel to a house several streets away in Parsons Green Lane then sent me a picture saying that Pedro had accepted the parcel. Completely false. The man who was given the parcel contacted me and I then had to walk several blocks with a trolley to pick up 25 kilos of fertiliser that was one floor up and carry it home. The driver the visited my home the next day (he had no trouble finding my house) and tried to say sorry and that it wasn’t his fault.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love using Progreen. The products are always first class. I'm a big fan of the Amvista liquid iron. It always delivers good results and the price is always on point.
Progreen Weed Control Solutions 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service easy to use website, product looks really good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, very easy to buy from and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
It does seem to be working on the Mare's tail weeds. Very good indeed. Lets hope it continues to deal with these weeds
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Amvista squirm worm cast I used on my lawn has made a huge difference even after the first application. Which Is amazing as I suffered with a server problem last year.
Posted 3 weeks ago
rapid quick delivery and great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the product - Dicamba. I have a very large lawn which became infested with self heal this year - nightmare. This product worked immediately so perfect result.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Progreen Weed Control Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 2,313 reviews