Progreen Weed Control Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 723 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Progreen Weed Control Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 032 6262

Email:
info@progreen.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7, Spalding Road Business Park, Bourne, Lincolnshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Progreen have a good selection of herbicides, delivered promptly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered at a very competitive price,delivered the next day. Couldn’t be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Phoned for advice and got some very useful information, although there was a slight delay in delivery I was informed of this immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products (Thrust 5, back pack and safety equipment) the Thrust has already gone to work, and the thistles and nettles are showing signs of distress - I am well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent phone service . Reassured me about carrier used, not Yodel but UPS Good price. Product excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Products are well explained in what they achieve and the instructions are very clear. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful people product arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality products at a good prices, large product range well described. Fast reliable deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had ordered a couple of items from Progreen but unfortunately one was out of stock (as does happen with anyone) but they politely contacted me to explain and it was agreed as not being in a hurry for the product I could wait an extra couple of days. The delivery was on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt processing of the items that I ordered. Some problems encountered with the actual delivery, but this was solely down to the courier driver. Progreen was helpful and professional at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering/fast delivery and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Seems to be working on our lawns already - looking good . Bag split in transit and cardboard box not well taped up so not sure how much we actually received of our 20KG."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use website, up to date communications and fast delivery through DPD."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super service, quick delivery, great communication. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt supply of product unavailable in the shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No chance to try Moss killer and lawn tonic yet as it hasn’t stopped raining since delivery arrived. Will try,and report when I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin M
Verified Buyer
"I initially spoke to Richard and got some tailored professional advice to suit my needs, and that was incredibly useful for me and my business. I have in the past had to call up for technical questions and they've always been happy to help. Also have spoken to Rachel and she too was very helpful. All in all, I buy from ProGreen because of these reasons and I don't think I would switch to a cheaper competitor even if there was one, because you cannot beat the good people that work at ProGreen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Progreen Weed Control Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 723 reviews