Pro Tiler Tools Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,533 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Pro Tiler Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Pro Tiler Tools Reviews
delivered promptly and good quality goods
Posted 4 months ago
Worked very well over old tiles. Saved a lot of time
Posted 4 months ago
Correct product delivered on time
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was excellent - everything arrived in good condition. Wood taped to the side of the cardboard tubing ensured the lengths of tile edging were not bent or snapped (we have heard of people receiving goods snapped in half to fit into vehicles). We ordered tile edging and corners. I think the edging isn’t a premium product and consequently it isn't a premium price. Given the cost of the premium version and not wanting to pay that much, we are very happy with the product that we ordered from pro tile now it is installed, and would recommend the company for price and delivery. Delivery date was as stated at point of ordering.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrayed quick delivery and v polite customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I paid for next day but the item took two days to arrive and had damaged packaging. Thankfully the contents were ok and the company did refund the cost of next day delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
All went well, decent price, quick delivery, the only issue was that I ordered 2 x 26ltr buckets and 1 x 40ltr bucket but when they arrived I got 3 x 40ltr buckets with no explanation ??
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Good value tiling gear, even an issue with previous order was resolved promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Made well good product
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product of quality manufacturer would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Service was good you had what I needed at very short notice Have no complaints what so ever
Posted 7 months ago
Product was reasonable value for money and delivered on time
Posted 8 months ago
Very good to deal with and nice people . Delivery excellent .
Posted 8 months ago
Posted next day. Would like to see items placed in a non-descriptive cardboard box as names of items on outside lacks give the products away and some are expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery and does the job
Posted 8 months ago
Good service order arrived on time no fuss.
Posted 8 months ago
product was as described and delivered fast. There was a little damage to the beading but luckily it was on an end i was chopping off. otherwise it would of been 5stars
Posted 8 months ago
Shipping charges not cheap
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product, good price as well. Would recommend. Unfortunately problem with the carriers used but customer service sorted this out immediately.
Posted 8 months ago
Pro Tiler Tools is rated 4.86 based on 2,533 reviews