Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
4.8
Based on 1,115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Fast delivery , super well packaged . Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pricing policy is a bit confusing; advertises one price to lure you but then when you go to order the product, that advertised price is if you buy a bulk amount. So the items were more expensive than I had budgeted for plus the postage cost is quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. We're sorry you found our pricing confusing and apologise for any inconvenience caused. We do our best to set our pricing as accuratlely as possible for our customers, with both the item price and delivery price made clear at the point of purchase. In many cases, it's common for our products to be bought in bulk, so our "prices from" price on those items tend to reflect this. If you do have any queries before ordering again, please do not hesitate to call us on 01604 859800 and one of our product experts will be able to advise you on pricing before you place an order. Kind Regards Ryan - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and items as expected nice quality for price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Quick and we’ll packaged delivery. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gulisah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. I've double checked your order with our team and can confirm we have a proof of delivery from the courier. Your order was placed at 17:18 on 22/02/22 with someone called Ali signing for the parcel at the delivery address at 9:37 on 24/02/22. I'd love to help relove any issue you had. Please can you provide us with some additional information for the service issue you experienced, so we can ensure this doesn't happen again. We would like to apologise sincerely that you feel you had a poor experience with us. We place a real emphasis on quality here at Premium Tile Trim, carrying out rigorous quality checks and are so sorry for any inconvenience caused. Many Thanks, Ryan - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Well packed and delivered in reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Had exactly what I wanted packaged well and delivered on time, faultless service Will definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged and half the price of topps tilsz
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received a fast and very professional service from Premium Tile Trim on my first occasion of using this company. Whilst the easy part is to dispatch orders, I always believe it is how a company handles hiccups that is the true mark of their efficiency and professionalism. I did have a small problem with my order, but to their credit Premier Tile Trim rectified this immediately and had my order with me the next day. I would certainly highly recommend them and will use their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, prompt delivery and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, very prompt, good value and it looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product was spot on - great price, well packaged. Need to review the courier used to deliver your products. I live in a block of apartments (some of which are holiday lets) spread across a small country estate. Groundsman had found my parcel dumped in very odd location, no where near my apartment. Otherwise probably would still be waiting for delivery. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent all round speedy delivery great product will use again ,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Used for edging wall board. Just the job to go with cream kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awful - I spent almost £100 on tile trim for my shower which was supposed to be for a 12mm tile, when it came it was less than 8mm so totally useless and ended up costing me loads in delayed time with the builder!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry to hear that you've had an issue. Would it be possible for you to send across an image of the label on the product you received? According to our system, the order went directly from the manufacturer, rather than via our warehouse. We can take this up and investigate with them further once we have a photo of what you've received. Please could you send this to sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk, FAO Ryan. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 5 months ago
Good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really professional company to deal with. Order was straightforwards, delivery was prompt, and the goods were really well protected in transit. Worth a loot for just about any tile trim you might want.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with. Quick to supply sample and then to deliver order. Happy with the trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.8 based on 1,115 reviews