Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.90 Rating 498 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality tile trim, very fast delivery. My only issue is that delivery charges are quiet high and and to exchange or refund you will be stung with the delivery charges to send the item back, whereby most other companies would offer this service for free.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review.

Sorry that you feel our shipping prices are high. These are the prices that we get charged by the courier, as the lengths of trim are over 2.5m long and have to be sent as commercial freight.

In terms of returns, we offer our customers a sample service to ensure they are happy with the trim before they order the full length, this has a significant education in the number of returns made. We are unable to control the returns costs that are set by the couriers.

Hope this helps.

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
The website is easy to use, prices are reasonable and customer service from the staff is excellent. The reason I'm marking it down is that there was a significant difference in colour between the sample and the product I received. The sample was perfect so I ordered that but the trim that was sent was different, despite having the same name and code number. It was already installed before I saw it so now we're stuck with it. Not the end of the world, of course, but could be improved upon.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello when I placed the order I made some enquires internal trim but I had no response even though I wrote the question down in the comments box
Posted 8 months ago
postage was ridiculous for such a tiny iteam
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Charles,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Sorry you feel the shipping price was expensive. This is because the item was being shipped to Ireland, meaning the price was higher than it would be if it was sent to the UK. According to our records this item was sent at our cost price.

We try to make shipping prices on our website very clear throughout the checkout process, so it isn't a surprise when it comes to make payment.

Thanks again for your custom.

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 9 months ago
Bits arrived next day great service. They were delivered by courier at £5.99. Royal mail would have cost at most a 1st class stamp. Deliveries need to be looked at. I think.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gail,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We used Royal Mail in the past for sending these types of items, but found that that a large number of them were not being received by customers. We now use DPD for these deliveries, which guarantee delivery next day.

We try to make our shipping prices as clear as possible on our website at the point of purchase.

Thanks,

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 year ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.90 based on 498 reviews