Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.82 Rating 899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
item not received
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. This has been passed to our sales team to look into for you. I can see that the item was dispatched from us on 23rd March and appears to have been lost by Tuffnells. One of the team will be in touch with you today. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing received yet!!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Phil, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We can see that this has been sent out by DPD. We have arranged for replacements to be sent out for you today and should be with you within the next day or so. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Although my surface was spotless the trim came away after a couple of days, also in the instructions for the backing strip it states that you should stick the bottom half and then the top half. The backing however is one continuous strip so this is impossible. I had to go along and lightly score this backing strip so that I could stick the bottom first before the top which after all my hard work was a complete waste of time. I certainly wouldn't recommend it!!
Posted 6 months ago
Still not received my order.
Posted 6 months ago
Premium Tile Trim have not relied to any of my emails.
Posted 6 months ago
I have found out today ( first day back for the tiler ) that the trims are bent/twisted - they had not been taken out of the box they were delivered in although it appeared to be a bit battered when it arrived , As I am not a tiler I did not think anything of it as the trims looked ok - it is only when you go to fix them that you notice the twists. See attached photos of trims and box.
Posted 6 months ago
2 length where 10mm and 1 length 8mm. I ordered all 10mm
Posted 7 months ago
Product wasn’t in stock even though website said it was. Got a phone call to say trim wasn’t in stock and offered alternative which was promised as next delivery but turned up 2 days later 🤨👎
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered steel ones but received silver. Otherwise the trims are good in quality
Posted 1 year ago
Felt delivery was very expensive, should really be next day for that price.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ross, Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Sorry that you felt our delivery prices were expensive. On occasions we can be more expensive than other companies for shipping as all our trims are sent out bubble wrapped, in a custom made tube with a length of timber strapped to it to ensure it is delivered in perfect condition. In addition to this, shipping to Scotland also made this more expensive. We try to make our shipping prices as clear as possible on our website at the point of purchase. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 years ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.82 based on 899 reviews