Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.87 Rating 656 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service would recommend
Posted 12 hours ago
EXCELLENT trims at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Good quality tile trim in the colour I wanted at a good price, fast delivery in rigid tube so no damage. I will definitely use next time I am tiling
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, excellent product and I'm Very happy with it. looks lovely for the price it's fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered some tile trims for next day delivery, came when expected with really good communication from the delivery driver! Really easy service to use online... would highly recommend to anyone who needs a good product in a short time frame!
Posted 1 day ago
Good product prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
The item we ordered was delivered within 2 days and was ideal for the purpose of sealing the edge of the bath. We are very happy and would recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product promptly delivered in good packaging.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality product, well packaged with fast delivery time. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
great great great
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my Tile Trim. Arrived well packed and quickly. Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
excellent speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good tile trim
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product will be definitely use again value for money hard to find a company that delivers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, well packaged and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quick service. Unable to rate product as still have to install it. It does look good quality and as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good product, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.87 based on 656 reviews