Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.86 Rating 199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Got exactly what I wanted, well packed and sent quickly. What more could you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I had no idea that such corner trims existed. They did the job very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery, excellent packaging good communication throughout and quality product. Couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and service!!!*****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality products and a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great. arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and all the products were a good standard but the little end caps were a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab speedy service. Lovely quality product brass tile trim and threshold strip. Paid for next day and arrived on time. Highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massively impressed with Price ,Quality and the awesome speed of delivery, Impressed enough to bother writing a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Premium tile trim deliver early and very reasonable prices and quality products and I like the fact they have made Allowances for quality control on the delivery too. I will be recommending them to my friends . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service,thank you will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful personalised counter saver. Perfect wedding gift. The item was easy to order and to scale in proportion and Premier manufactured and delivered it very quickly indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best packaging I've ever seen. Two trim angles were sent in a long tube braced with timber battens, no way the courier to bend that! Excellent service, and definitely tops for quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site with great choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, well packed, item was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't thank them enough , ordered it it came bubble wrapped within a hard tube attached to a wood lat. Now that's how you send delicate materials 👌. Slipped it out of the protection and fitted it straight away , it even comes with a protective film on for when you grout .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
top seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.86 based on 199 reviews