Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.86 Rating 260 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trims I ordered we’re exactly what I needed, we’ll packed to prevent damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
5 Star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and excellent packing with a quick delivery in the current climate. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived two days later, very well packaged, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From ordering to delivery and the item itself 5*. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great value, cheaper than I could buy elsewhere yet great quality, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant company! can cannot praise enough. Sample sent quickly then trim ordered 25th & received 26th. Looks amazing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hard to find light grey these were perfect match very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really efficient and helpful. Delivery was rapid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered at lunch time and shocked to see a courier deliver my order at about 0930 the following morning. Excellent service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and would buy from yourselves again in the future. Good communication and delivered on time!! Many thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried the trim may look bit yellow, but it's a really smart, brass finish, really good value for the finish. Also, really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to deliver and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a sample which I was happy with. Ordered trim on the 25th - arrived on the 26th!!! Trim was beautiful, brilliantly packaged cannot praise company enough! Best online purchase for my kitchen revamp I've had. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The postage costs seem expensive, but once you get the package you can see why they have to charge as much as they do. Tile trim great at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.86 based on 260 reviews