Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.90 Rating 615 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality. Well protected packaging. Speedy delivery. Right price level.
Posted 2 days ago
speedy service and a great selection of trim
Posted 3 days ago
Complete service absolutely deserved 5 stars plus. Belinda Collison
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my order. very good quality and delivery was quick and packed very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. The quality if the crome trim was brilliant and looks fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
1st Class product, easy to apply and produces an excellent finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of trim, best pricing (even when including delivery costs). Despite ordering 2.5m lengths, items arrived comprehensively packed and in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
Credit where credit's due. These guys went above and beyond to ensure I had trims on site for when they were needed. We had some initial issues with sizings, rectified immediately. Customer service, quality of trims, speed of delivery. Can't be faulted. Jay and the team were great. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and tile trims were very well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
created a very neat look to finish off the tiling
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and value for money. Next day delivery not extra. Worked very well when items needed in the middle of the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived on time and exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, fast delivery and great quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. The sales team couldn’t be more helpful.
I was sent a sample after phone call and it came the next day.
Then I had a more complicated order cut to accurate size and was delivered in two days. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It does what it says on the tin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived very quickly and was good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality & speey delivery. Would buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price and fast well packaged delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.90 based on 615 reviews