Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.86 Rating 176 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Reasonable prices and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good, fast service and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Copper trim was excellent quality, came with a sealing liquid for the cut ends to stop any tarnish which I didn't expect. Packaging was good. Minor issue with website and PayPal integration but a phone call sorted any issues and the person I spoke to was extremely helpful. In general an excellent experience and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent nice modern look just had to drill some holes as needed to ensure doesn’t lift. Good quality and length.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, packaged well and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the tile trim and the initial delivery was missed even though I rushed home from work to ensure I was there. I had no contact about the missed delivery and after phoning up was promise it would be delivered the day after first thing in the morning. By 4pm it was not here, so I phoned them again and was promised delivery the day after after saying I needed it for a job at the weekend. Again, it did not turn up so I phoned up and they said they were not sure what happened. It was finally delivered the day after that, the day after I needed it. Wasn't offered any sort of money off or anything. Overall, it might be the delivery companies fault, but as I bought off Premium Tile Trim I have to review them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm sorry to hear you've had an issue with your delivery. It looks as though there was an issue with the delivery company XDP and fell below the standard that we expect from the couriers we use.

We will be feeding this back to the courier, so they are aware of the issues that have occurred.

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 5 days ago
Good product good price great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product as too often the online trim tend to be trade quality i.e. a bit flimsy and rubbish, very quick postage, so very pleased over all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Excellent packaging. Could have done with instructions on fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered tile trim on line delivered on time very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic. Really pleased with product and a fraction of the price compared with purchasing elsewhere. Would definitely recommend product and seller. Well packed and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tile trim finished bathroom off buitifully. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service prompt delivery first class packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
super fast delivery - reasonable prices - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service; our order arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.86 based on 176 reviews