Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.82 Rating 872 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Easy to order and quick to supply
Posted 4 days ago
Very good, tien looks nice. Team on the phone was helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Trim arrived well packaged in great condition. Fast delivery and the trim was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, tiler happy with product. fast delivery 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Very good services price looks bit more overall good
Posted 1 week ago
Quick , efficient and service . Paid for next day delivery , and was there as promised by 10am. Our builder , was so impressed he’s going to recommend to other customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect happy
Posted 1 week ago
Just what was needed to protect from water behind the kitchen sink. Great product a good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very helpful thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product, thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick delivery, although postage cost was high.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, items received were well packaged. Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, looks good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to deal with, website is clear easy to use, pricing is very fair and delivery times/schedules are good too. I'll definitely use them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product at a much lower price than building merchants arrived promptly overall very good
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed an order late afternoon and didn’t receive a confirmation. The next morning realised I had ordered the wrong finish. Called straight away to try and change but was advised it had already been collected despite not receiving confirmation of the order. I was told there was nothing they could do to atop the order even though it had only been just collected . I had to re order and arrange to return the original order that was never confirmed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Clare, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I've looked into this for you and it looks like the first order you placed with us had a typo in the email address, as you'd entered @talktalk.bet instead of @talktalk.net. Unfortunately, once an order has been collected by the courier, we are unable to stop the process, so the only option would have been for another order to be placed and the first order to be returned to us. Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and delivered on time. However, it`s a little expensive compared to other similar products of the same standard
Posted 4 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.82 based on 872 reviews