Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Visit Website

Phone:
01604 439345

Email:
sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:
The Grainstore Warehouse

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I bought two polished copper tile trims for my utility with white tiles and they look very elegant and shiny. They were delivered very quickly, earlier than what I expected and I'm very happy with my purchase."
Posted 4 days ago
"Trim arrived on time and well packaged. Definitely will use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and superbly packaged with superfast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, very good product, very well packaged."
Posted 4 days ago
"A good product and delivered on time"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with product and service. Delivery seemed a bit expensive but the product was well packaged to avoid damage. Would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Tile trim very poor quality but cheap so I guess you pay for what you get, delivery company a joke, delivered to a neighbour ( not one of my next door neighbour’s just someone in the same street) no card through the door so I had fun knocking on doors until I found it, premium tile trim wasn’t very helpful"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Sorry to hear you'd had an issue with the delivery of your order. We will pass on your comments to the delivery company, as this is not the standard that we want the couriers that deliver for us to be providing.

Thanks,

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the quality of the tile trims ordered answer speed of delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service - trim arrived quickly, as described and very well packaged. It was very reasonably priced. Same trim in Topps Tiles is double the price at least!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and nice colour."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and arrived promptly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered pronto thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Difficult to write a review at the moment because they have not been used yet Hopefully the will be OK Kitchen being done in about 3 weeks Please get in touch again Jo"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packed/protected. Delivered on the day promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with this company and product. although the carriage was a bit pricey the cost of the trims etc made up for it. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good quality trims at a fraction of the price of our normal tile merchants. Recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, friendly advice and delivered on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was very fast, great choice. However I got a different colored product from my last order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tile trim is of excellent quality and are a good price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support