Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.84 Rating 780 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Excellent fast service. Will use again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick and efficient delivery at discounted prices compared to the likes of B&Q and Wickes.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice of trims and I thought reasonable price compared to many of the companies I looked at. Easy to order and arrived in a couple of days
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, thoughtfully and carefully packaged. Arrived as promised in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered samples - arrived promptly.
Placed order based on samples - likewise arrived promptly - good prices, nice product and good delivery - arrived on a palette, which I did not want - the driver allowed me time to take products (3 boxes of tiles & 2 bags of grout) off and he took away the palette.
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on, fast delivery, good product!
Posted 4 days ago
Good kit, good price. Delivered in good condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. Superb quality
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Sales team brilliant. Item well packaged. Arrived swiftly. Excellent company to do business with
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website, arrived next day in perfect condition
Posted 4 days ago
Superb, ordered one day and it was delivered the next well packed and in a robust tubular package. It was just a shame that someone in the delivery process chose to step on the tube instead of over it. Tube was partially flattened with the sole of a boot imprinted on the tube. Good job there were only 3 strips in the tube which did not get damaged.
Otherwise great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing received yet!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phil, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We can see that this has been sent out by DPD. We have arranged for replacements to be sent out for you today and should be with you within the next day or so. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product. Delivered on time, well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very well packaged! Absolute bargain as 1/4 of the price of leading retailers. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Been looking for a solution to replace silicon in the bathroom area the shop offered me a solution looking to install it as soon as possible so I can’t comment This would be a suitable alternative but overall good Purchase experience I just hope it works!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, perfect product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good trim highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Service good, standard shipping took over 7days.
Posted 1 week ago
Picture of item online had no connection to the item I received. I then had to email twice to get a response. Already cost me £5 for postage and they want me to spend another £5 sending it back for a refund. Not good
Posted 1 week ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.84 based on 780 reviews