Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.86 Rating 671 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Adhesive skirting tape RUBBISH.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good all round
Posted 14 hours ago
Very well packed, fast delivery, item as described. A+++
Posted 3 days ago
It came quite promptly the colour was exactly as we wanted (matt silver ). and it was very well packaged no way was it going to bend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice product. Packaged well and delivered in good time
Posted 3 days ago
2 length where 10mm and 1 length 8mm. I ordered all 10mm
Posted 3 days ago
Decent quality materials delivered quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Great variety and quality products with a really efficient service provided.
Posted 3 days ago
My only problem with the whole process is that my package was left in full view by my front door. Anyone passing by could have picked it up and walked off with it. I realise this is down to the courier. A bit of common sense would be nice though.
Posted 3 days ago
On time, good condition and quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Very curious and helpful . Delivery excellent, item packed totally safe very impressed would youse again.
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery even though I had to change part of the order
Posted 5 days ago
My tile trim came very quickly and was very well protected. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, delivered when expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered items and they arrived next day, great service would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT trims at a good price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Packaging poor all trim and 4/10 corner trims where damaged replacement corners sent but no reply or response on the trim , quite disappointed won't use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debra, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see from your communications with our sales team that only the corners were mentioned as being damaged, not the trim. Our sales team arranged for replacements to be sent out on a Saturday delivery. We can arrange for replacement trims to be sent out for you still, please contact Jay in our sales team who will be able to arrange for the replacements to be sent. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality tile trim in the colour I wanted at a good price, fast delivery in rigid tube so no damage. I will definitely use next time I am tiling
Posted 1 week ago
Had the trim I was after and at a reasonable price. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.86 based on 671 reviews