Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.82 Rating 899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Easy ordering. Fast delivery. Well packed. Only place could find what we needed.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick turn around
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived very quickly and were exactly as described. Excellent company which I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described, well packed and delivered promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Provided the edge we needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a superb item. This is the best tile trim I’ve seen and used.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly and it finishes off our tiling perfectly. Even the tiler noticed it and commented on how lovely it looked. Very pleased with it.
Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Premium Tile Trim 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
They stock every trim you can think of so when I was struggling to find something and they had it I was very relieved. Delivery was quick and although a tad pricey the items arrived on time, were trackable and are of good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product easy to use looks great would highly recommend it to everyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
They supplied just what I wanted in a very efficient way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, good product at a fair price. What more could one want?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast Delivery, excellent product and when I ordered the wrong colour, the replacement arrived the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am completely new to tiling and after looking at a great many trims I finally had to Phone for advice. Premium Tiles were so helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Great service. The trims arrived very quickly and very well packaged. They look great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost of delivery is very expensive, and after paying over £10 it took 5 days to receive it. very disappointed Maggie
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maggie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I can see your order was placed with us on Thursday 17th June on a 1-3 working day service. The package was delivered within timescale on the 3rd working day (Tuesday 22nd). I'm sorry that you found the shipping charge quite expensive, we try to make this as clear as possible during the checkout process to avoid disappointment. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic alternative to skirting and easier to maintain as just needs a wipe
Posted 1 month ago
great and quick
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.82 based on 899 reviews