Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.87 Rating 656 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had the trim I was after and at a reasonable price. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
a good and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm afraid i was not impressed. Not with the service, which was very good indeed, but with the product. I bought 2.5m lengths of polished trim, plus corner mitre pieces. The corner pieces were a waste of time....connection tio the trim was appallingly fiddly and badly thought out. They not did not have protective film. The film on the lengths of trim was not coloured and therefore almost invisible. The foam and adhesive on the trim meant it was offset from the surface, leaving a gap that had to be filled. The corner pieces broke apart very easily, and the only way to fix them was super glue which ruined the surface. Frankly this product will only work in a brand new house with flat plasterboard walls set exactly at 90 degrees or similar tile/board surface. In the end after fiddling about I gave up and chucked the lot. Sorry Premium ....re think this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as shown and described. Did not expect anything different.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, shame the delivery charges are so high for very small items but can't fault the products, service or speed of delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer relations
Just a wee bit disappointed
About the delivery change
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery received quickly for two tile trims. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Good condition. No damage. Packaged exceptionally well and would rather pay the delivery and packaging charge so that they arrive safely
Posted 4 months ago
Early days to be able to evaluate the product as it has just been fitted - looks very good when fitted and comes with excellent idiot proof fitting instructions. The delivery service is second to none - could not be any quicker - brilliant - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and when I wanted it. Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
I've marked as 'good' as unfortunately the first item sent out did not match my order.

However, this was quickly resolved at the company's own expense. When the correct trim arrived it did the job perfectly.
Posted 5 months ago
Items despatched and matched expectations. positive experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, promptly delivered, well packaged and at an excellent price
Posted 6 months ago
Recall quick delivery and packaged really well, would buy from again
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely no problem with Premium Tile Trim, product is as advertised & their postage packaging is excellent. Unfortunately they used Tuffnells to deliver, whose service is poor - they were slow to deliver, their tracking did not work at all & I had no idea when they were going to turn up
Posted 7 months ago
Bit light weight but seems to do the job.

Did not adhere to the tiles first time but after the application of a bit more pressure it has stuck so far.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered on time during lockdown which is some achievement on its own. Good quality and competitively priced. I’ll be using them again!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order price good delivery charge good would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great service.
Trim is good quality at a great price and packaged for delivery very well.
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.87 based on 656 reviews