Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
4.8
Based on 1,115 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Trim is great. Was difficult to find 15mm Matt black trim. Delivery charge was very expensive but did arrive within a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As a business, all reviews are important to us, as we continue to adapt and evolve to meet our customer's needs. Due to current market conditions, we have had to make minor increases to our shipping fees to ensure we can remain competitive in the current business climate whilst continuing to provide a high-quality service to our customers. When it comes to tile trim specifically, we have always opted for a superior level of packaging quality, which ultimately costs more. Being 2.5m long, tile trim is not your standard parcel, meaning there are only a limited number of couriers that offer transport on these products. Sending items in a 2.5m long, narrow cardboard tube is not the most structurally safe and can, and does, snap quite easily. Therefore we strap timber to the side to reduce the risk of damage during transit, ensuring our customers receive their delivery in one piece. We also display shipping prices clearly at checkout to avoid unexpected surprises before placing your order. If you have any further questions regarding delivery or pricing, please feel free to contact our experienced sales team on 01604 859800 or by email at sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk. Kind regards Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery was very good but product sadly didn't do the job that was required !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Pro Tiler Tools. We are very sorry to hear that you had trouble with the product you ordered. If you would like to email our sales team with your name and order number we would be more than happy to look into this for you. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Pro Tiler Tools
Posted 2 months ago
Trim came well packaged. Looks lovely in our kitchen against the tiles. Very easy to order. Delivery guy even brpught it inside for me as I'm pregnant. An easy experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Suzie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. We're so happy you enjoy your new trim and it's great to hear our couriers have taken that extra step to bring you an easy experience! It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for the finish I required 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 859800 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Jay - Premium Tile Trim
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed good service. Product arrived quickly & was well packaged to avoid damage in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and items as expected nice quality for price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, and for shopping with Premium Tile Trim. It’s feedback from our customers that allows us to adapt and evolve, ensuring we continue to provide the best range of products and high-quality service as possible. If you have any queries or need any advice when ordering next time, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team on 01604 439345 and they’ll be happy to help you find what you need. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Many Thanks Ryan – Premium Tile Trim
Posted 4 months ago
Trims were delivered promptly and very well packaged and protected. The matt gold colour is a perfect match for our other fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product and looks good . Sales were very helpful when I enquired as to the trim
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I hadn’t received my order, about a fortnight on. But posting a review resulted in my order status being checked and the courier was at fault, so review made up to 4 stars for sorting this out. Thanks for resolving this and so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I can see that your order was dispatched from us on 9th November via DHL. One of our team has checked the tracking information and it appears there has been a delay with the shipment on their side. We have this morning arranged for the item to be sent out again for you. Apologies for the delay in the order, unfortunately on this occasion the delay has been out of our control. We have arranged for a next day delivery, so the replacement will be with you tomorrow.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was very good, on time with the item well packed. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
delivered very quickly and whilst quite expensive postage the trim was very well packed inside a cardboard tube which also had additional strengthening .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Provided the edge we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick to supply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good services price looks bit more overall good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and delivered on time. However, it`s a little expensive compared to other similar products of the same standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people. Had an order issue but they sorted it out to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.8 based on 1,115 reviews