Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.90 Rating 503 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good condition. No damage. Packaged exceptionally well and would rather pay the delivery and packaging charge so that they arrive safely
Posted 1 week ago
Early days to be able to evaluate the product as it has just been fitted - looks very good when fitted and comes with excellent idiot proof fitting instructions. The delivery service is second to none - could not be any quicker - brilliant - thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted and when I wanted it. Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've marked as 'good' as unfortunately the first item sent out did not match my order.

However, this was quickly resolved at the company's own expense. When the correct trim arrived it did the job perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Items despatched and matched expectations. positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, promptly delivered, well packaged and at an excellent price
Posted 2 months ago
Recall quick delivery and packaged really well, would buy from again
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely no problem with Premium Tile Trim, product is as advertised & their postage packaging is excellent. Unfortunately they used Tuffnells to deliver, whose service is poor - they were slow to deliver, their tracking did not work at all & I had no idea when they were going to turn up
Posted 2 months ago
Bit light weight but seems to do the job.

Did not adhere to the tiles first time but after the application of a bit more pressure it has stuck so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time during lockdown which is some achievement on its own. Good quality and competitively priced. I’ll be using them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order price good delivery charge good would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Trim is good quality at a great price and packaged for delivery very well.
Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Arrived quickly. Nice quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order, arrived on the day stated.
Posted 3 months ago
The trim arrived quickly and was well packaged up to prevent any damage.
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Posted 3 months ago
We only needed 2 x quadrant end tile trims in black. They were what we asked for at 50p each but the postage was over £7 and was delivered by courier when it could have been done by post at a fraction of the cost
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Deborah,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We used to send our smaller packages via Royal Mail, but found on a number of occasions that the packages didn't arrive. We have found a greater level of success with DPD deliveries.

Thanks again for your order.

Premium Tile Trim
Posted 5 months ago
The trims were exactly as described and are a good colour. Delivery could have been a bit quicker for the price and the delivery charge, but it was well packaged. Overall very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
quick service
Posted 7 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.90 based on 503 reviews