Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.89 Rating 491 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604 439345

Email:

sales@premiumtiletrim.co.uk

Location:

The Grainstore Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Premium Tile Trim made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The tile trim arrived the day after I placed the order but unfortunately it was the wrong trim. I phoned late in the afternoon and the correct trim was with me within 24 hours. Very impressive, especially in these difficult times.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Extremely well packed to eliminate damage. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
The thing I was amazed about was the packing it was in a cardboard tube with a peace of wood strapped to it and then inside the tube my tile beads were wrapped in bubble wrap. The product had been stood on twice not a single peace of damage well impressed. Though delivery was dear not now well worth it. Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the care that was taken with my order, it arrived in tip-top condition and the speed of service, thank you.
Robert Wright.
Posted 1 month ago
We was very impressed with the quickness of our delivery, it was delivered well before it was supposed to which we was crateful for thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we needed to tidy up some corners where the walls were out and it was impossible to get a neat finish. Looks great now. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast and efficient service - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and prompt delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality trim at reasonable prices. Fast delivery too. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, brilliant price and it arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of a quality product. What I wanted turned out to be unavailable in the lockdown so they suggested a very good alternative that I'm very pleased with.
Posted 1 month ago
Good ,good, good.
Posted 1 month ago
All good.. very helpful.. would use again..
Posted 1 month ago
The tile trim is exactly as shown on the website and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good but take protective film off before using it because its a pain to get off after.
Posted 1 month ago
quality trim at a good price well packed and with express delivery,Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service and delivery would certainly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Just speechless, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.89 based on 491 reviews