Premium Tile Trim Reviews

4.82 Rating 899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premium Tile Trim
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Premium Tile Trim Reviews
perfect did the job. Service and delivery great
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product that looks great, quick and easy delivery. Will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful efficient service, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery and great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent range of products at a great price with fast delivery. Very happy. We have used the company several times.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and very securely packaged to avoid damage, sensible prices and great range of options
Posted 2 months ago
No complaints good product fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Trim was damaged
Posted 3 months ago
Was exactly what I needed, and a better price than B & Q.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy delivery. Quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good products seem to be a good company
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and hassle free
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service both online and via phone. Speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Item as described, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
item not received
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. This has been passed to our sales team to look into for you. I can see that the item was dispatched from us on 23rd March and appears to have been lost by Tuffnells. One of the team will be in touch with you today. Thanks, Premium Tile Trim
Posted 3 months ago
First class prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products, customer service also excellent. I would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price. Good customer service, ordered wrong item and called next day and was able to change my order, which was received very quickly. Items very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Not the best ordered 2 lengths 10mm trim looked in box seen 1 length was correct color and size and assumed other 1 was same!! No when tiler came to do job they had sent me 1, 10mm and 1, 8mm, too late by then to change tiler had been booked in 2 months before so had no choice but to use both it doesn't look great ,how could something so easy be so difficult, spoke to them they didn't offer me discount or refund, won't be going back
Posted 3 months ago
Premium Tile Trim is rated 4.82 based on 899 reviews