Pines and Needles Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,818 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.


We also have over 20 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123 Shirland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
An outstanding service executed to perfection. And they supply the most beautiful trees. My third year using Pines and Needles and they have excelled. Better than ever. I recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
I picked up a Christmas tree from Turnham Green a few days ago, couldn’t be happier. I was in a rush and Luca did an excellent job helping me chose and getting it to my car. Very polite, excellent service, Trees are great too. Very happy, definitely recommend buying from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this company for the past 4 years! Excellent customer service and fresh and full trees. Competitive pricing. Nothing like seeing elves deliver your tree with a smile on their faces. Thank you pines and needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient, and great service. Ask for Denzil - he's your Xmas tree hookup!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited the friendly team at the Ealing pop up. Lucas and Vasile were awesome, gave me some great advice on the 2 trees we were buying, and helped to arrange delivery and tips on how to care for the tree. Great team! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tree with help from Emily and Marco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service at stoke newington especially Tate what a nice fella Happy Christmas look forward to seeing you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stoke Newington What an Amazing service, Great Staff especially Tate he was Incredible have a great Christmas and look Forward to seeing you next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brandon was super helpful and really helped us find the perfect tree to make our Christmas! Thank toy Brandon & Merry Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The friendly chap - Dimo was very good. Made us laugh while taking the time to look through a lot of trees in nets to find the right one. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We picked up a beautiful tree from Victoria Park from Dimo. In the cold rain he was still very friendly and made sure we found the tree we wanted. Was really impressed by the service we got especially considering the rain. Made our Christmas tree shopping experience special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dimo was really helpful. Great service. Bought a beautiful tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dimo was super helpful. Really great service. Bought a great tree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great customer service! Had help from a lovely chap named Max, very friendly and full of Christmas spirit! Thank you for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service from the guy on the forecourt- Max, great help and forever happy and smiling in such cold weather. Merry Christmas to you all 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely experience here, was fun finding the right tree and the lovely max couldn’t of been more help! Would highly reccomend him when picking your Christmas tree!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came to buy a Christmas tree last week and Max couldn’t have been anymore helpful! What a lovely young man he is! He helped pick out a Christmas tree with me and my husband and had a lovely chat with him! Would highly recommend pines and needles to anyone great staff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an incredible place. Everything you could want to make Christmas magical and the most wonderful helpful service from Max. Highly recommend a visit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was very patient and kind. We were choosing for some time a tree, and in the meantime he would tell us stories but also gave us some privacy! Very good service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please rate our Service at Pines and Needles out of 5
Please write a short review of your Experience with Pines and Needles Excellent
Great tree
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our tree is beautiful! Lucas at Wendover Woods helped us find the perfect tree. He was very knowledgeable and took time to ensure that the tree we bought matched our needs completely. We chose a Norway Spruce, which has been in place at home for over a week. It looks perfect and has a beautiful "Christmassy" smell. It has not shed any needles. We are absolutely delighted with the quality of the tree and the wonderful service we had from Pines & Needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.20 based on 1,818 reviews