Pines and Needles Reviews

4.20 Rating 1,818 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pines and Needles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Pines and Needles Reviews

About Pines and Needles:

Pines and Needles are proud to present our range of Christmas Trees and Christmas Decorations. Feel the Christmas festivities come to life with our fresh and real Christmas Trees from our Online store, where we will deliver straight to your door, letting you relax and enjoy your time with the family. We also provide a host of Christmas Tree services including Delivery, Installation and Decoration services, designed and built for our customers.


We also have over 20 Stores operating across London, as well as the South of England, where you can come and join us to pick the tree that suits you best. We will deliver your Christmas Tree to your door in perfect time for Christmas for you and your family to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9420

Email:

sajel@pinesandneedles.com

Location:

123 Shirland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pines and Needles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
James was great at helping us choose our tree. Now we have it home it’s the perfect size and shape for its spot and it smells great! I’d highly recommend Pines and Needles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Archie at the wendover site was very helpful with getting our perfect tree and made the whole process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best experience I have had buying a tree quick and easy. Ben was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The wendover site was set out nicely and easy to find the tree I wanted. Ben was extremely helpful holding up two trees for a long time while I tried to decide which one was the best. Archie then came through with my perfect tree and kindly sorted it all and took it to my car. Couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben and Archie were extremely helpful at the wendover site and helped us pick a perfect tree. They were very happy to help and made the whole experience easy and quick. Thanks u two!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
we bought our tree at chiswick location today (dec 8th). They were super helpful and helped us chose and prep. Brandon was helpful and not pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brought my tree from St Albans branch. Felipe was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Helped me choose a lovely tree. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We brought our tree from Wendover woods. Archie was fantastic, he took time to show us various trees and help prepare the tree for the house. I will be back next year. Thanks Archie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely trip to Pines and Needles Chiswick this weekend and Brandon was hugely helpful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great visit to Pines & Needles in Kenwood and super service from Turner - whole thing easy and efficient- beautiful tree!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finn at Kenwood was great....talked me through my options and took care of the tree preparation. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Archie, at the Wendover location,made the whole process of choosing a tree easy. He helped us fine just the right one. Service with a smile, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please rate our Service at Pines and Needles out of 5
Please write a short review of your Experience with Pines and Needles Very responsive and polite
Beautiful tree and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful team and great with the kids. Versil helped us find the perfect tree with the shape we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Turner at Kenwood was knowledgable and took the tree right to the car. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We got our tree from Fulham yesterday and Finn was very very helpful....we weren’t sure of any of the ones on display and he took the time to listen to what we were after and find us exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service yesterday from Anya she carried a 8' tree alone for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dimo was fantastic. He helped us find a great fir for our home. The kids absolutely love it. We’ll be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and top class service from Brandon today (Pines & Needles)in Chiswick. We had the best Fraser fir this year, thank you. Merry Christmas to all !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased a beautiful 6ft Nordmann Fir today at Pines and Needles in Chiswick, the tree is stunning. We are really happy with our Christmas tree and by the fantastic help, recommendation and advice of Chris who helped us select an appropriate tree this afternoon. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pines and Needles is rated 4.20 based on 1,818 reviews