PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,871 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
Shipping was not satisfactory. Unable to track and took a long time. Initial instructions on how to put the book together were not very clear. Also, description of the options available (type of paper, covers, etc.) were not very clear. Overall, a great product. Clients were extremely happy with their album of their marriage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A first class service. Great result with very little fuss, and arrived on time for Christmas. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with my finished album. The only reason I have not rated this service 5 stars is because the names on the front of my album were embossed & I thought from the picture that the text would be gold. Apart from this minor detail, I love the book. The quality is excellent & I love it so much, I shall be having another one made with our honeymoon pics in the new year. I would highly recommend this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I LOVE The ease of using your site and my designer worked his magic beautifully and was so patient with all my changes. I do wish the pages were a little thicker, there were fonts to choose from for the foil lettering on the outside of the album, and that there was an option to buy a presentation box to go with it. Thank you so much for everything! Victor was awesome as was all the customer service team any time I had a question or concern. Responded very promptly and was extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used PickPerfect to create my wedding album. Despite being quit pricey, I am very happy with the results and the arrangement of the pictures. I received my album quickly and pikperfect's team communicated with me at every stage of its production. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used the design service as I find doing these myself so time consuming, The whole process is very simple and communications all the way through were excellent. Delivery was fast and efficient and the final product looked fantastic and looked and felt of a high quality. I wouldnot hesitate to recommend Pikperfect and will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A quick and easy way to have all your photos in a stylish keepsake. The designers formatted the photos elegantly and emailed to flag any pictures that are out of focus and suggest alternatives etc. we've had nothing but compliments about our wedding album.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall, a great product. It was a little difficult only being able to communicate via email. Being able to actually speak with someone would of made process much easier. Great price also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very impressive finished product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using pikperfect for number of albums and have found them to be a good bookmaker. They communicate very well at lall times ( even out of ours by email.) . A superb company and delivery of the book or albums has always been on time or before.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the finished product and the design process where the editor gave us options as well as advice.. Probably being a little harsh not giving it full marks, my only problem was the delivery courier who couldn't be bothered to actually deliver to the recipient, i finally tracked down the package in a local post office - not notification of failed delivery etc..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As expected. Print quality really good. Will use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was easy to use and the staff were very helpful. Overall I am very happy with the service. My friend loves her custom made wedding album.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with the service. Was expecting the quality of the paper to be slightly better as I choose a high quality one. Otherwise, happy with the service. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My album came out beautifully. I was originally shocked at the price, but when I saw the very high quality of the book, the pages, and the photos I was impressed. I would definitely recommend using PikPerfect. They are also very easy to work with as far as editing, they respond very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very good with the design and fixing my amendments the quality is also of a great standard I am very happy with the service and would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The process was great, they quickly made my changes requested. The actual book was high quality. The only caveat I have is that the pictures look much better online than they do blown up large in the book. Even large high quality shots, i would recommend using them smaller than you think you should.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent photo album can not fault any thing , just thought slightly expensive! My partner absolutely loved it ,if you don't mind the price totally recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our designer was very clever and patient with us as we made the changes we wanted to get the perfect wedding album.The procedure was easy and delivery quick and efficient. A very good service to be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,871 reviews