PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,793 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
The album looked great when finished.... lovely to see all our pictures in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PikPerfect was patient with several months of delay on my side for review. The end result of our wedding album was amazing! they spent time at the end emailing me to review any small amount of blur or low resolution photos. Other than wishing the cost was a bit lower, it was a top notch experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service; efficient, friendly and easy-to-use. A striking, well-designed product we felt was good value. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quite happy! They pictures look great. They could have had some better definition..But overall very happy with the entire experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was really easy to use and the option for someone else to design the photo album was helpful and effient. The quality of the photo album was better than expected. I would recommend it to everyone. If the prices were a bit cheaper then I would definitely make more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The photo albums are beautiful and will be cherished for a very long time. I thought the technical work was fantastic but communication could be greatly improved. I really wanted to call and explain a few things over the phone other than writing e-mails all the time. I found that a lot of my questions were not answered in the e-mails I received back and therefore I had to write even more e-mails. It was very frustrating at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved that I was assigned a PikPerfect designer to work with the create my album! I was assigned Hugo and he was a pleasure to work with. He was quick to respond to my suggested edits. I particularly liked how he let me when he disagreed with my suggestions because it compromised the resolution or quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service of product. Instructions followed to the tee. Despite ever having to speak to an actual service rep. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful album. Process is not the easiest. Every change or decision has to go through the designer/team thus can take at least 1 day for each change sometimes up to 4 days, lengthening the whole process. Took me 1-2 months to get the album design I was happy with. Also, choice of album and size is made immediately upon signing up. I chose the largest size and since the process took so long,that had slipped my mind. A change would require going through the designer. I ended up with a giant album. Pikperfect only did what I asked, I just would have liked an easier format/interface to make the process easier. Expensive. That being said it was done beautifully. The final product was gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very easy and good experience with PikPerfect, Gregory was very helpful and applied all the changes extremely quickly. Quicker than I thought it would be from putting the first draft together to the delivery. The final product was well worth the extra money compared to cheaper photo books from vista print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the finished product! Excellent quality finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very patient and attentive to our wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were patient with me when I changed the album pages so many times before my final choice. I like my album and the way it turned out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The album, the service and delivery were all very good. And the album came in a lovely presentation box. We used the design service which worked well for us and had no problems with the alterations we asked for. The only reason I haven't given it 5* is because they offered a first time customer discount. When I entered the code it knocked the discount off the design service only. It wasn't clear that this was the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great turn around time and response to emails. selection of smaller albums for other family members a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was extremely good, the delivery was very quick as well. The interaction I had with Daniel made my life much easier and he kept me updated throughout the whole process! The final product was of very high quality and I am extremely happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved almost everything about the service that I received with PikPerfect - I was feeling overwhelmed about setting up my own wedding album and the design service made creating the book easy, with really quick turn arounds for revisions and a fully interactive online version of the album that had me so looking forward to receiving the finished product and allowed for me to share with friends and family to get their feedbacks! I've now ordered and received the album and it's beautiful!!! The quality is lovely and the album is just as I imagined it (if not a bit bigger than I was expecting, but that's my fault). Can't fault the quality and will look forward to using this as a family heirloom for years to come. My only feedback is that once I had ordered the album, I received an invoice and then radio silence for 8 working days until the album arrived. I felt a bit worried that I might have been ripped off as I did try to contact the company in a number of ways - so as an overall feedback, some communication post ordering would be wonderful as it really adds to the buildup of receiving the finished product (something really simple like album printing, packaging, sending, etc). Overall, the above has certainly not detracted from the experience and I will be planning on using this service for many other albums to come! Will mark down one star for this, but otherwise top marks all around! Thank you so much PikPerfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Debra, thanks for your feedback, we're happy to hear you loved your album :) I'm sorry we missed your contact message - it's been an unusually busy summer. We normally do send an email once the album ships, but as this was an express order, the album was delivered before your designer got the chance to do so. Sorry about that.

We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Kind regards,

Nick
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service which allowed for multiple redesigns and the designers were very flexible. The finished product is stunning and much cheaper than other alternatives online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a good service provider of wedding albums. The quality of our album is great, and the service was fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.93 based on 1,793 reviews