Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,454 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I just want my colour book too come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the items was broken. Couldn’t download the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't get it right first time - but after a lot of explanation all was resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Designing the product and ordering was very simple however after purchasing it was all very frustrating. I received no order confirmation email. The product should have been delivered in 48hrs we got it a full week later. (All prior to current situation) extremely disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It took longer than expected to arrive and I chased over a few days and the phone experience was great as first Mail and ring back but she didn't ring back =. The parcel arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Still haven’t had an email telling me when my parcel is coming not heard a thing since my purchase 3 days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry that you did not receive any order confirmation. Your order was dispatched on 18th March and will be delivered by Royal Mail shortly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no recieved confirmation that my order has been dispatched only that it has been confirmed, the website was easy enough to use but I’m worried Slightly worried about not actually receiving it, I hope i get it soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched for delivery on 30th December by Royal Mail and will be delivered shortly.

If you need any further assistance, you may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Product looks great although arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear your order arrived damaged. We can see that you have contacted us through our emailing system. Please contact us back as soon as you can.
Posted 3 months ago
Quite a good choice of products, which is good. Wasn't impressed by the pricing and checkout system - by the time VAT and postage was added, my seemingly good-value product had almost doubled in price! But the product quality and originality look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your honest review. We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
Unable to get an update of the status of my order. It has said ‘complete’ for 2 days but no confirmation whether it’s been dispatched or when it’s due to arrive etc. Tried twice to fill in the ‘contact us’ form on the website and it keeps saying that there’s an issue and the request can’t be sent.. no way of getting an update. Hoping it’s not a scam website at this point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not yet arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine,

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched on 29th November and will be delivered by Royal Mail within 2-3 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Slightly disappointed in the size and clarity of the engraving. Have to look quite hard to see it. The bauble itself is very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will come back in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 4 months ago
Acceptable but not good quality elephant very faint as was the writing lid I’ll fitted it is true you only get what you pay for very disappointed but it will have to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 4 months ago
Your choice of items is good and it is very useful to be able to see the finished personalized product on screen. However, I had to raise a query because your website is unclear in that it states that the first line of the 'message' will appear on the front of the mug, whereas, it is of course, on the back. I placed an order last Saturday, 23rd Nov, but to date 26th, I have not received an acknowledgement, which is a little disappointing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marguerite,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into this and can see the Customer Service team replied to your enquiry yesterday at 9:31am.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received. Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 4 months ago
The decoration on the box did not the same as the item on the screen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very pleased with product ; but its a shame nobody noticed error marry Christmas not merry Christmas which spoilt it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order and can see that the item has been personalised correctly with the details which you entered.
Posted 4 months ago
Slow, quite hard to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a tree bauble for my granddaughters first christmas with her name on it and a picture of a fairy. The bauble itself is lovely and the message on the back but the name on the front is not clear at all and it does not look like the correct spelling of her name. When I queried this I was told that this is the font design and no refund or replacement will be given. I am really disappointed with that response.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.52 based on 1,454 reviews