Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,438 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service would have been better if I had my recurved my confirmation email but I never did I had to contact yourselves about my order as it took a little while to reach me: other than that love the products I purchased Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was great, I’ve used it a few times and family members have always been happy with their gifts xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found my item quickly and easily using the personalise.co.uk website. Checkout was simple and the price was fair. Delivery was also just as quick and very happy with the product quality. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple website to navigate. Although many products were out of stock the site provided clear alternatives which led to my purchase. Nice layout and design and the colour scheme was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am a novice at doing online shopping but I found it much easier this time round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to navigate, but did need to keeping checking my basket, as it kept saying ‘2’ of everything, when I only clicked 1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Great product. Very pleased little girl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered a few things from this website over the years and have yet to be disappointed. The last things that I ordered were personalised jewellery boxes and a 16 and 18th birthday and a personalised necklace with a birthstone for a 21st birthday. The quality of the products was good They all arrived within the timeframe stated on the ordered and they were true to the image on line. This website is my go to place when some one has a special occasion or milestone birthday and I am struggling to decide what to buy as I always manage to find something and the fact that it can be personalised makes the gift that much more special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product and best price I could find online .... only negative is didn’t ever receive confirmation email for the order so had to contact them to check it had been received .... they replied very quickly and confirmed order had been received and then it arrived few days later .... but never once got any other emails from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It took a few weeks to get to us but I am satisfied with the service in these times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The photo frame I ordered for mother's day was great quality, excellent value and very easy to create, I would definitely recommend this site to anyone asking as a great place to get affordable gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted a special card for my niece’s 21st birthday. I found exactly what I wanted, it came well packaged and very quickly. I felt the postage amount was a bit high for standard 1-3 day delivery. She hasn’t opened it yet, so no idea if it works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So much to choose from it took me a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We liked the range of goods and were able to choose a great gift for a close family birthday present. The website app to personalise the gift was easy & clear to use, and really helpful to see the images as we added text. The present arrived within 3 working days of ordering which is amazing in the current situation. This review would have been 5* however the ordering process went awry & we didn't receive any confirmation of order or that delivery was on the way - something for Personalise to sort out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good prodicts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shiva,

Thank you for your review.

We would appreciate if you would contact us at help@sixty.co.uk, as we cannot find an order with the details you have provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, lovely product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
The goods I have ordered and received have been really good value and good quality. I would definitely order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your valued review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the products you received.
Posted 2 months ago
Products came as advertised within a week of ordering. Everything looked nice. I would order from here again. It would be great if there was an easy way to track the order though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your honest review and you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,438 reviews