Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,846 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery and items all correct. I do not understand however why I did not receive any order confirmation or dispatch confirmation emails.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great shop! Love the products second time purchasing everytime has been easy and the product has been amazing exceeded my expectations.
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 20 hours ago
My granddaughter was absolutely delighted with her Easter present of a personalised Reese's peanut butter cup tree. I was delighted to buy something unusual for her. It came well presented and packaged. I would definitely shop through the Sixty stores again when I want something different and can highly recommend them.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to use and fast delivery. Quality of product is excellent and will definately use this company again as well as recommend to family and friends. Very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Items I received were of good quality and arrived within 3 days.
Efficiency 5 star. Quality 5 star.
The only negative was I did not receive the email from them until I emailed the company for verification. 4 star.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered item on monday, still have not received it and this is Thursday, very very disappointed,as it was to put into the coffin of my nephew aged 15 who we buried this morning, not even an Email? Will not be using this site again.mr Joseph Mcferran.
Posted 2 days ago
Great to be have such a huge choice of personalised gifts something for everyone!
Posted 2 days ago
Yet to receive order despite paying for next day delivery.
Tried to contact via website link but advised me to try again later.No telephone number.
Very poor service. How can you ask for a review before transaction is complete. Very disappointed as vase needed to be here for leaving gift .
Posted 3 days ago
So far I’ve not even received my parcel, which I ordered last Thursday for Easter Sunday, I haven’t had any emails to tell me anything other than confirmation of my order and to write a review on a parcel I still haven’t received, I’m a delivery driver, so no surprise it’ll probably end up being delivered 3 moths late by Hermes even though a paid £5.95 for delivery 24 hours after production
Posted 4 days ago
makes it more personal for you and your love one so you can sit back and relx to see good things happen
Posted 5 days ago
Good communication
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a personalised gift and it arrived quickly was excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
What a great site. I will be using it again to but personalised gifts in the future.
Great delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service and price of my purchase. I had so much to choose from at an affordable price. The goods were delivered intact and on time. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered these as Thankyou for our wedding, and they are beautiful.
My only point would be that you can’t change the font size which is a shame but otherwise no faults at all
Posted 1 week ago
I have just been accepted to the sixth form in Cambridge, and my grand parents wanted to reward me.
I looked at your site for a present.
It was easy to move around, and find what I wanted.
Ordering was easy, logical and completed with no problems.
At present I am waiting for the item to be delivered as indicated on the order.
I can not answer the questions below at this time. Too some before date of deliver shown on the order.

Regards
Millie
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Lovely gift. Very happy customer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my purchase and it was a very quick and efficient delivery.
Would certainly use your web site again and recommend you to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Items look great and I love the personalise touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 2,846 reviews