Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 587 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great products great prices. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not happy. I had a problem with the website saying my email address was incorrect. Helpful woman at help.sixty stores called Natasha sorted that. When I tried to pay the payment page didn't appear and it kept returning to page where you enter your details. Natasha advised me to call to place the order. The man took my order but the confirmation email showed no message was included. I sent a request to say this was missing received a ticket saying I would be contacted in a day. This was the 16th.Now on the 20th still not had a response and still not received my item. Sorry but not impressed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Damaged box and damaged item. For the best part of nearly £200, not acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the personalised gift and delivery was quick. Item packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love it, once I put a picture inside I know my best friend will love it also. The engraving is so smooth and neat, certainly worth the wait and price. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the personalised wooden heart I ordered, the perfect engagement gift. Delivery was also very prompt. Will definitely be using your company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and user friendly. An easy way to turn what could be a mundane gift into something heartfelt and personal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order is damaged (jewellery box has glue residue and speckles all over the mirrored glass. I have asked for a new one, but no response from customer service team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not received item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good. The only thing I'd like to add is that I had no option to send it as a gift and keep the invoice out of the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality. Great card. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate and buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is easy to navigate, and only misses a star as I feel the layout could be simpler and sleeker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Personalise.co.uk a few times before and the experience is always great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy site to use and very happy with the gift we purchased. Only suggestion is it would be nice to confirmation email when item is actually posted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely quality and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very easy website to use with plenty of choice plus very swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 587 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This