Personalise.co.uk Reviews

430 Reviews

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:
contact@personalise.co.uk

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Nicky B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had an excellent response to my order for two engraved vases. They arrived well within the dates given. I would happily use the firm again and recommend them to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Elaine O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a personalized canvas as a housewarming gift for a good friend. I paid over €60 for this canvas. When it arrived there was a spelling error. I contacted the company and they sent me a second canvas. It arrived late last week. The spelling error was amended. However the canvas which mainly consists of writing is off centre. I am not waiting for a 3rd canvas as this whole process would be going on for over 3 weeks. A very poor service considering the prices they are charging. Beautiful gift ideas but a poor quality of service. I therefore would find it difficult to recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was highly delighted with my my candle holder. My daughter has an unusual name and can never find anything with her name on..
goods were of high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery, good price and happy with the product I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish the process was easy the product arrived quickly and is great we ordered a vodka bottle personalised for a 50 th birthday present in a presentation box
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gill P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am pleased with my gin glasses as far as the engraving is concerned but thought that the glasses should be a bit bigger. They came well packed and on time as far as I can remember.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with my product received it quickly and received in great condition. Very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kathryn C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with quality of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered two item over Christmas barely making it through the Christmas deadline. Both item arrived earlier than excepted in great shape and quality. We were quite happy and will be most definitely be Ordering again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The response to my email was very quick.
The delivery arrived before we expected it.
The quality of product was perfect.

Posted 1 month ago
Deirdre S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I first used Personalise in August for a gift for my husband. I was delighted with the quality of the gift I had chosen and the fact that my delivery enquiries were answered quickly - this gift had to come to Maldives and arrived just in time for his birthday! I have since recommended the site to friends who used it for Christmas gifts. I also used it again for Christmas gifts for both my parents - I left it quite late to order but they arrived on Dec 23rd - again just perfect timing! The quality and range of the gifts / items you offer is excellent - from serious to humorous there is not an area you have not covered. I will definitely continue to recommend you and to order again in the very near future. It is absolutely ideal to have something so nice and quirky back in the UK making ordering from overseas so much easier. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and fast delivery. I placed another order on 23rd December 2016 & it was delivered yesterday 28th December 2016. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service for personalised items.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was dispatched in record time at a very busy time of year. The product was exactly as described
Posted 1 month ago
Callum T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and great quality products. Fiancee was very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely Christmas bauble personalised for my grandaughter. Arrived a week within ordering. Excellent service and craftsmanship. Would have no hesitation in recommending the company
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The look on my wife's face when she thought all she got was a vase but when she saw it was engraved and personalised she was so happy
Posted 2 months ago
Jeanette S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service and the gifts were perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Donna W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with quick delivery and baubles were lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 430 reviews