Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 559 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've order a pint glass that was supposed to be used for drinking water at work. The personalisation took couple of minutes on my phone, quick ordering process made it very easy. The parcel was securely wrapped and arrived promptly. I was delighted with the service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Had a personalised book for fathers day for my husband from our daughter. He is a man with everything! Seen this come up on google & and thought yep, this is a good idea. When it came I was blown away, it is absolutley the best present he could wish for. He hasnt seen it yet & I know when he does he will be really touched by it. The poem in the book fits him to a T. Well written & illustrated, love it. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really happy with what we got for our grandaughter it gift wrapped beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The item was a gift so when they received it they were overwhelmed perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use Clear description of goods Easy access to seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Tried to put through an order 5 different times and got charged each time but the orders never went through. Ended up sitting out £100 waiting for refunds and no gift. Had to go to a competitor, got it cheaper & it went through first time with no problems. This company was embarrassing to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order from website and email answered in a quick response time will definitely be recommending you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product and it arrived within a week. Only downside - i received no indication of delivery date or time. Fortunately I was at home when it was delivered so not a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was late and I had to unwrap one of the items to find out which one belonged to who so waste of money paying for wrapping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"How much the personalisation looked. It was so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the bracelet my daughter loved it Ordering was easy..and delivery quick Will have no hesitation in ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the items I wanted very easily at an acceptable price. The were delivered within the time frame mentioned, however I would have liked to know the exact date of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it. The people I gifted it to absolutely adore it thanks so much. And very fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to find the products I wanted, they arrived really quickly and the quality is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was easy to negotiate and the method of personalising the teapot I bought was simple and straight forward. Delivery was as described and the quality of the product was even better than I expected. Thank you ... I will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Production and delivery was quite quick. Ordered glassware and one piece had broken during delivery. Very easy to send in "complaint" and they were quick to redeliver a replacement in time for the birthday. Would definitely order from them again! Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was waiting for along time until my order came , and when it came the date on the puzzle was wrong. You guys also dont answer my emails over and over again. i will never use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 559 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This