Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.64 Rating 764 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Absolutely amazing you can create and deliver so fast. Living her in Canada an easy way to send unique and great quality to friends and relatives back home. Will definitely use you again. Chris"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Marta K
"Prompt delivery, quality product, and what I really liked was the interface for writing the message and seeing how it would look in reality. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love it, once I put a picture inside I know my best friend will love it also. The engraving is so smooth and neat, certainly worth the wait and price. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
"My order arrived on time and the items that I purchase are of very good quality for the price. Very happy customer. Thanks"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought sweet tree for a birthday present and coaster set for home. Order was despatched quickly and gifts were very well received! Would recommend Personalise.co.uk. Will use again!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website, easy to use and quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use and wide variety of products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic, great product, great quality, well packaged and quick delivery, will definately use again, thankyou"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m happy with my product."
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered two personalised trinket boxes for my mum and mother in law. I was very pleased with them. Quick delivery a little smaller than expected but still very nice."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Good price. Easy to order and to actually see your personalised message before buying was a huge bonus.Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Items came next day Exactly what I needed"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful product, very quick turnaround!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for my product which i ordered on Tuesday the 26th Feb"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely Unique items. Good quality and quick delivery. Recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed indeed with the speed of service....AAA"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick service, lovely tealight holder. Such a great thing to add personal touch to things, it’s special."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Natalia,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely just what I wanted and very quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Salky,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering and paying was easy , however it doesn't give you a date of arrival , just said 48hrs after dispatched so not sure when I will receive it , hopefully before this Thursday as it's a birthday gift 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Frances,

Thank you for your positive comments. We hope the rest of your experience goes smoothly with personalise.co.uk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.64 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support