Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:
contact@personalise.co.uk

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items, personalised exactly as requested, very quick delivery (delivered 2 days after placing order)
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Hemn R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality is almost what you expect while purchasing.
Posted 6 days ago
Susan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never received the book I ordered. When I emailed about it after the 10 working days I was told wait for another few days, which I did. Still it never arrived. I was fully refunded though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neville S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was late, I emailed the company 3 times before I received a reply. I missed giving an item as a birthday gift, admittedly I did receive 10% off but this didn't really compensate me.

Probably won't use again or recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Diane D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product I ordered was just as described and looks great. Delivery was swift.
The other thing that I did appreciate that having got the order wrong (not enough of my product) reparation was swift.
Posted 1 month ago
Sue A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Diamond wedding gift for my parents they are 82 and 85 they were absolutely delighted so I am too !
Posted 1 month ago
Sue F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very Happy with purchase which arrived in plenty of time for my Son's Wedding. I would definitely use this Company again and would recommend to my friends and Family.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great present for my sister's 30th birthday! She loved the tea pot, says it makes a lovely pot of tea and pours nicely. Delivery came on time. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought two items. One I was very impressed with, the other (chocolate bar with golden ticket) was very misleading in its sales pitch. Was certainly not expecting the ticket to be the outer wrapper , but rather an actual ticket inside the chocolate bar.
Posted 1 month ago
Adam H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and arrived quickly for a cheap price. 10/10 would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quite long delivery wait and when the item came there was no delivery receipt, but apart from that the item was perfect, a really really good gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A prompt service. The product arrived broken and a replacement was sent very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Patricia O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son - in- law just loves Jelly Babies. They are particularly useful as he is a diabetic. Seems strange I know, but when his blood sugar levels drop they are ideal for a quick fix. So having 'personalise' do that to the jar made sense. The jar states ' Dad's Babies Hands Off' . The kids know not to touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very happy with order and delivery thank u
Posted 3 months ago
Janet P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the Mr & Mrs mugs they arrived very quick, good quality and can't wait to give them to my daughter and her husband to be
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We hope that the newly weds like their mugs!
Sarah,
Customer Services
Posted 3 months ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I placed an order on 10 October for Christmas and have still not received what I paid for - it is nearly 6 months later now. Please, please, please respond to my emails or send my gifts :-(
Posted 3 months ago
Linda L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality gift and prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your positive review on our website. If there is anything else we can help you with please contact us.
Sarah, Customer Services.
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews