Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 988 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Tracey M
"Love the memory box that I bought as a Christening present. Really well made and personalised beautifully. Very reasonably priced and deliver quickly."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mrs J
"Beautiful engraving, great value for money."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order. Super quick delivery and fab product. So glad I found your website thank you. Debbie"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy ordering process. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great quality bath towel and the embroidery on them is out of the world. I love it so much and will be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Ordered 2 personalised clocks. Extremely pleased with the items which are good quality and as described. Packaged well and despatched quickly. Would use Personalise.co.uk again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Initially I was very happy with my purchase of a personalised mug. It looked great, exactly what my student grand-daughter wanted. However I was annoyed to see that it was not suitable for use in a microwave. When I contacted the company to say that this should be made clear to customers, they said customers should assume the product wasn't microwaveable unless specifically stated. In my opinion, the opposite applies, and it is normal to expect a mug can be put in a microwave. A shame as it is a lovely mug."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing quality of product. Speedy delivery and left the birthday girl very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products for special occasions and personalisation great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy personalisation process on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely item received although delivery options were a bit misleading as the website stated 48 hour service on the item ordered but we received it the following week. Delivery time was 48 hours after production time which isn't clearly stated at time of purchase. Otherwise fantastic service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 1 day ago
"I was looking for a personalised card for a special friend and found exactly what I wanted within minutes. Excellent designs and options for personalisation. I’ll definitely be buying more from here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"website very east to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing quality quick delivery would recommend to friends and family exactly what I expected 😋"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order.Not had the book yet,but it looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to do and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your great review
Posted 3 days ago
"The personalise site is easy, quick and responsive. Item came quicker than expected and went down a treat with the missus. Spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the service provided and the bauble is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ellen,

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice product and easy to purchase online. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was so easy to work my way around which is good for a first time costumer. The step by step process is also detailed so there is no confusion when buying items. The shipping is also a reasonable price and the shop is overall perfect and cheaper than most websites. Would buy here again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Medina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"I found it very easy to find the product i wanted on the website. The item was of very good value and delivery was speedy. I would reccommend this site to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review. It is nice to know that you would recommend us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Used before so went to that website first this time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery too late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 988 reviews