Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,657 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Mihaela Astancai
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Jake Holland
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Malcolm Glover
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Malcolm Glover
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Craig Rutherford
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 4 star review on 2nd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Nigel Loraine
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website was clear and easy to look around. My purchase arrived well on time considering the uncertain time we find ourselves in.
Good service
Brenda
From Scotland
Posted 8 hours ago
Do not use this company!! I ordered a smash cup for a birthday in good time and I have still not received it a day after it was required for the special birthday. Useless customer service and tracking number provided has never worked. Appauling
Posted 12 hours ago
delivery time very good
Posted 14 hours ago
this iten was better than expected it beautyfull and we are very satified with it. the ordering was very simple showing you what it looks like with your own engraving and the delivery was promts we will order again fom you
Posted 17 hours ago
Good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to view and order a birthday gift of wine with personalised label. fast delivery and well packaged, will recommend and will use again
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly, looks great :)
Posted 2 days ago
Fast turn around and delivery for personalised items plus great quality items. Will definitely use Personalise.co.uk in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
The product is great and printed to a high standard. Would buy from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely, good quality
Posted 2 days ago
This was exactly what I wanted for a dear friend who had lost her mum. It’s beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
Order was late, emailed three times, no response. When it came, was outrageously wrong. There were no 'commas' used on mugs so my text didn't make sense! The glass vase had a chip in it and paint marks plus the box was ripped. There was a plastic tumbler completely missing and I have yet to hear from them despite multiple chasers!!! AVOID AND GO ELSEWHERE
Posted 3 days ago
Over a week now and still waiting on my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a personalised garden ornament for my sister in law. Had problems adding an apostrophe using my IPad but all went well using my iPhone. I am hoping to receive an email to say it’s been despatched soon. Ordering system easy. Will review again once received.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a beautiful wine box for my step dad for his birthday. I had it personalised from my daughters I was very pleased with the detail and the overall finish of the product as was my step dad. As for the delivery time I could not fault it at all came very swiftly and very securely wrapped. I will be ordering more things for Father’s Day.
Posted 3 days ago
Great thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and everything in stock thank you
Posted 3 days ago
My friend loves her gift.
Posted 4 days ago
It was amazing! I ordered it as a gift for a friend and it arrived in less than 12 hours! The gift and details was better than expected am I’m very happy with it. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
I was very satisfied with my purchase it was well done and look good my friend loved it
Posted 5 days ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.47 based on 1,657 reviews