Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,378 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
4.4
Based on 3,378 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutley loved the guardian angel as a gift for my great niece's Christening . It's from her Great Grandma thats sadly passed away before she was born. I can't tell you how much it ment to me when I saw it.Thank you so much X
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Ordered for my sons first birthday, Personalisation doesn’t quite look like the pictures shown. none the less I am happy with the order, bangle is of good quality, just wish you could add more words as there’s still a lot of space of bangle for more wording. Was impressed by Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered personalised goblets for silver wedding gift.only they were not personalised.have sent numerous emails.but have had no replies as yet.very disappointed in this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely birthday gift, very pleased with the personalisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I paid for next day delivery it had been 3 days and you didnt send me a receipt, normally you get them in a email or something. This was quite worrying as itll be at least 4 days since i placed my order with next day delivery, and i have no proof other then my bank statement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and received in just a couple of days. Well packaged. Mirrored jewellery box is lovely and inscription on top is perfect. Can’t wait to give it to my daughter for her 18th. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the personalised vase I ordered from you for an aunts 90th birthday. Great quality, love the design. Arrived very well packaged and in super quick time. Thank you 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and my grandson was delighted with his cross and chain for his special day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for my daughter who I haven't seen for many years. Had a message from her to say that she would put it on her dressing table so she can look at it every day! Brilliant item and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the quick turnaround from order to delivery of a personalised memorial photo frame. The frame is perfect for someone who has just lost her dad & so competitively priced. Thank you... I'll use Personalise.co.uk again when I'm looking for that special something I need in a hurry. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class. I ordered 5 mirrored jewellery boxes, all to be specifically and individually engraved. Within 48 hours they had been delivered, in very secure packaging. The quality of the product was excellent. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to order and quick delivery . received within 3 days of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to use and straight forward. It was really good value and the gift was well received.
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th May 2022 Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, easy to order and personalise, prompt delivery. I am very pleased with the quality of the gift box. A very satisfied customer, I certainly would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, just had an issue with getting email confirmation after purchase so glad paid with PayPal. However, got resolved very quickly by customer services and all good with delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iam very happy with what I have bought the boys for the christening presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with my order when it finally arrived, as I was starting to wonder when it would turn up. However, there was no delivery tracking information provided and I was fortunate that my order wasn't smashed when it was unceremoniously thrown over my garden gate by the delivery person. Thankfully, it was well boxed and protected and survived intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived as promised. The after sales were so good with my enquiry. Will definitely order from these again. I don't usually write reviews,but am so pleased with the overall service. Thank you again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Finding the goods on the website wasn’t easy but once found the experience was easier. I am hoping the lettering. IE old English is as I expect, as it doesn’t say when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.43 based on 3,378 reviews