Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.72 Rating 468 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk?

Your Rating
Deena D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are outstanding. Can't wait to see on my Xmas tree
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and a lovely personalised label on a bottle of gin. Nicely packaged and not damaged at all on arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheryl B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thr gift was lovely came on time and would use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with personalised Champagne Flutes and the speed in which they arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gift arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Sara B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with order. Everything exactly as anticipated. Great service - item ordered Friday night and received the following Tuesday. Would definitely use again if personalised items required
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful gift. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Antonia M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website has a lot of personalised handmade things that have high quality and are impressive.
Posted 1 month ago
Jeff F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the product I bought completely met my expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick turnaround and delivery, item was lovely and exactly what we wanted and all at a reasonable price. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items, personalised exactly as requested, very quick delivery (delivered 2 days after placing order)
Posted 2 months ago
Hemn R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality is almost what you expect while purchasing.
Posted 2 months ago
Susan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never received the book I ordered. When I emailed about it after the 10 working days I was told wait for another few days, which I did. Still it never arrived. I was fully refunded though
Posted 2 months ago
Neville S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was late, I emailed the company 3 times before I received a reply. I missed giving an item as a birthday gift, admittedly I did receive 10% off but this didn't really compensate me.

Probably won't use again or recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Diane D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product I ordered was just as described and looks great. Delivery was swift.
The other thing that I did appreciate that having got the order wrong (not enough of my product) reparation was swift.
Posted 3 months ago
Sue A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Diamond wedding gift for my parents they are 82 and 85 they were absolutely delighted so I am too !
Posted 3 months ago
Sue F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very Happy with purchase which arrived in plenty of time for my Son's Wedding. I would definitely use this Company again and would recommend to my friends and Family.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great present for my sister's 30th birthday! She loved the tea pot, says it makes a lovely pot of tea and pours nicely. Delivery came on time. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Richard K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought two items. One I was very impressed with, the other (chocolate bar with golden ticket) was very misleading in its sales pitch. Was certainly not expecting the ticket to be the outer wrapper , but rather an actual ticket inside the chocolate bar.
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 468 reviews