Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 3,153 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Kim T
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Anonymous
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Anonymous
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Maria A
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Janine L
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Christian S
Personalise.co.uk 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Anonymous
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, very quick,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
A very efficient company, product received promptly and well protected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered from Personalise a few times. Every time has been an easy process, followed by a prompt delivery of a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
The shopping experience was effortless and the order arrived very quickly. The gifts I purchased are gorgeous. Great value. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy to use will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased for a xmas present. Very pleased with quick delivery. I had hoped the base was heavier for more stability. Inscription was well done. However it was good value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price good product fast efficient delivery Thank you and your team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Emailed with a query which was replied to very quickly, item delivered before expected date, lovely item, excellent service, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
nothing to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with Xmas bauble. Safely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery. Items look really nice but have not tested them yet as for Christmas presents
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought 2 personalised dog mats for my boys to eat their dinner on. Cost around £12 each. If you are thinking of buying one don't bother. They are very thin and move when the dogs are eating. They are also quite small and the material is cheap. Won't be buying anything else from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really lovely quality bauble. Easy to personalise and to order. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. I’m delighted, it’s now on the way to my Grand Niece in Australia. Delighted with transaction, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was perfect 🤟🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website , pleasant shopping experience:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Natalie, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 6 days ago
I paid £4.95 for a 48hr delivery, it is now 96hrs and not a thing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kevin, Your order made on 19th November was dispatched for delivery yesterday 22nd November and will be delivered by Royal Mail shortly. As stated on our website, the production time varies depending on the type of product. This then affects the total time from placing your order to delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering process was very easy. Cannot comment on the actual product as I have not yet received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Website easy to use. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
The two wine glasses I ordered said online they come with silver gift boxes but when they arrived they were just loosely bubble wrapped in a cardboard posting box, not the individual gift boxes as promised. When I emailed customer service they replied only to say my order was on its way but not acknowledging the missing boxes or doing anything to rectify the situation or offer partial refund. Without the gift boxes I didn’t have the present in its best form for my auntie and uncle who both Celebrated their 70th birthdays and I was a little embarrassed to just give in the bubble wrap. I have had no follow up from customer service again and after two weeks, still no gift boxes. Terrible service and I won’t use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 3,153 reviews