Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 538 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Price and style and speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great birthday gift for someone who loves candles as they last longer than real ones! 😀 Very happy customer.will definitely be purchasing more in future x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paulette B
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality and the memorials are engraved. Definitely recommend...however the delivery service is extremely expensive considering it did not come in the time frame I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love it just need to get a couple of photos to go in there. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fabulous! My nan loved her present"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Vast range of products to choose from at extremely reasonable prices, very fast and prompt delivery, cannot fault from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect gift, fast production and delivery, brilliant quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
"Great products and very quick to arrive. Very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was very well priced compared with other sites for the same thing. Really fast delivery especially considering it had to be engraved. Excellent product - really pleased with item and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephanie L
Verified Buyer
"The online ordering process was simple and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy had exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products and helpful when there was an error on my ordered product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was delivered really fast and my orders were amazing! I definitely recommend buying from here and I will be purchasing again! Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive prices in comparison to other websites offering similar products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"..............."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"message was over 4 lines and not the usual 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found it extremely pleasant to use, easily layed out and simple to adapt too. Highly recommend to anyone if they wish to purchase off Personalise.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality items I received all personalised and I ordered a few, will definitely be back & very very quick delivery. Thank from a very happy bride to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 538 reviews