Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.44 Rating 2,975 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my personalised memorial gift, speedy delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent online shopping experience. I ordered several engraved Prosecco glasses for my daughter’s hen party celebration. Easy to order and the glasses arrived in perfect condition less than one week later. Thank you .
Posted 10 hours ago
Beautifully done! Very happy with my purchase 👍🏽
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Thursday came this morning.Very pleased with the trinket and the personalised writing.
Posted 3 days ago
very happy with item
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, We are pleased to hear you are happy with your order.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product very quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
Love this for a graduation present for my best mate
Posted 4 days ago
I bought 5 bottles that arrived very quickly and look brilliant!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, good quality gift, Arrived Nice and quick. Ordered online NO PROBLEM DID NOT HAVE TO CONTACT ONCE ORDERED BEFOR I KNEW IT HAD ARRIVED
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Still to receive my order but website is so easy to use, not complicated at all, reasonably priced, can't wait to see my boys christening frame
Posted 1 week ago
Ideal waterproof swim bag eminently suitable for a young girl
Posted 1 week ago
The personalised vase we bought for friends was a very good price. The engraving was also well done and looked really pleasing. What surprised us was the delivery was only a couple of days after the order was placed and it was well packed and in good order.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with bracelet and it arrived very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! fantastic products
Posted 1 week ago
Such good value for money. Arrived well packaged and on opening was surprised how luxurious the album was.So pleased thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a child's locket personalised and I am very happy with it it is exactly as described and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick confirmation.Item well packaged and just as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good online shop as I was be able to send a gift to my friend in England from abroad. It would be better if a product page shows a postage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.44 based on 2,975 reviews