Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 484 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk?

Your Rating
Megan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

it's been damaged and it looks like it was done before shipping it's chipped and it looks like it's been covered up and some of it has chipped back off really dissapointed and i also payed for gift wrap which it didnt come with either and i couldn't do anything on the after care team because none of the numbers on my email are my order number
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy it was to order.the price was right , quick delivery. The urn looked more expensive than it cost. Love the way it has blended on my nans grave
Posted 2 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was beautiful. Came in quick timing too. Very happy customer. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Two of my son's have left home this year and got houses with their girlfriends. I'd been looking everywhere for a Xmas bauble for first Christmas in new home. I found it here and not only that I could personalise it to make it special and unique to my children to remember this special event in their lives. The baubles came in great time, and were excellent quality and packed very carefully. I can't wait to see my boys faces at Xmas.
Posted 5 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely item. It was engraved just as i wanted. I emailed them a query about my order and they responded very quickly.
I highly recommend for a personal gift.
Posted 5 days ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE ITEM WAS DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND MEETS ALL REQUIREMENTS.
Posted 1 week ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really pleased with the vase I ordered, it is good quality and my sister was really happy with the gift. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality Product Perfect for Christmas
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Disappointed Writing on white babbles was very faded
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really amazing gifts for the whole family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great gifts and speedy delivery 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice product and just what we expected. Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorraine L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ĺoved the xmas bauble for our Granddaughter perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sophie H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a personalised engraved shot glass for my friend's birthday. It still hadn't arrived after 3 weeks since order date so I got in touch with Personalise. I was told it should have arrived and no further help was offered. I couldn't find it at post office or with neighnours and no card had been left. So I emailed again asking for help regarding courier details and tracking. On this occasion, they offered to make a new one and re-send. This time it was tracked and arrived a few days later. So I was pleased with this part of the service. However, the 'engraved' personalised shot glass I ordered has actually been printed (not engraved) and a number of letters had already rubbed off (see photos). I emailed again to state that I wasn't happy as I couldn't give this as a gift with letters missing and I have not heard back from Personalise since.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geraldine S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My brother loved it and it was very well packaged and easy to track
Posted 1 month ago
Denise H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not believe how quick the service and value of product for price paid fantastic.
Highly recommend if your looking for a bulk purchase of something special this is this place to go.
Posted 1 month ago
Deena D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are outstanding. Can't wait to see on my Xmas tree
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and a lovely personalised label on a bottle of gin. Nicely packaged and not damaged at all on arrival.
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thr gift was lovely came on time and would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with personalised Champagne Flutes and the speed in which they arrived
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 484 reviews