Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 658 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lucy M
"I absolutely love it, once I put a picture inside I know my best friend will love it also. The engraving is so smooth and neat, certainly worth the wait and price. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Len B
"The website was easy to negotiate and the method of personalising the teapot I bought was simple and straight forward. Delivery was as described and the quality of the product was even better than I expected. Thank you ... I will be a returning customer."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product I ordered was just as described and looks great. Delivery was swift. The other thing that I did appreciate that having got the order wrong (not enough of my product) reparation was swift."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from this site before and had no problems. However, this time was horrible. Today I received a parcel with the un-personalised items that I will be returning back to you and I am expecting a full refund due to the fact there’s is NO personalisation on the glasses. I have ordered from Sixty Stores before and have never faced an issue. However, the lack of customer care and assistance has been so poor I don’t believe I will ever return to this site- especially as I needed these gifts for friend’s birthdays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and add personalisation. Order confirmed by email almost immediately. My purchase arrived quickly. It is perfect. I definitely would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Fast and efficient. Loved the wrapped parcel. Haven’t seen the finished product . Will have to wait until Christmas Day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant We ordered them on the Tuesday and they where with us by Friday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The perfect gift. fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The web site was incredibly easy to use- I could see exactly how the personalisation would look as I typed in the details. These were then reviewed on the final order page. The bauble arrived promptly and I am delighted with it. I will definitely use this website again and recommend it to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Its absolutely perfect couldnt be happier and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved my experience with this online shop and in the future, if I will need anything personalized again, i know where to go :) I placed the order on Sunday night and received my goods on Wednesday! very quick delivery and the product is amazing ! Lovely and I highly recommend this website . :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely diabolical service. Would never order anything from this company again. I would not waste your time or money. Again extremely shoddy customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A lot of good choice, very easy to use and personalise products..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought 1st christmas in new home bauble for my son, well worth it. well made and good quality bauble, quite heavy. a lovely gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found the transaction easy enough, however a bit concern it did not give me the estimate delivery date, so still haven't heard anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and easy service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service,easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful sturdy bauble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service, I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What s fantastic price just what I was looking for, my parcel came today and was perfect looked exactly like it said it would. I was kept updated about when my parcel would arrive and it arrived in perfect time Brilliant thank you and merry Xmas 🌲"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to find what you are looking for lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hasn't arrived!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support