Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 522 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"..............."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"message was over 4 lines and not the usual 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I found it extremely pleasant to use, easily layed out and simple to adapt too. Highly recommend to anyone if they wish to purchase off Personalise.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top quality items I received all personalised and I ordered a few, will definitely be back & very very quick delivery. Thank from a very happy bride to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole shopping experience was easy and stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a cute gift anyways, the fact I got to personalize it is even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my personalised frame for my Parents 40th wedding anniversary and it is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good no problems quick to post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had everything you need to get that personalised gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered late Wednesday night and it arrived Friday morning! It is perfect. Excellent price, quick turnaround and very easy. Really pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Willieam M
Verified Buyer
"Everything was so simple. Finding what I needed - effortless! Process and payment - brilliant! Delivery and quality - outstanding! Defeinatly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Both products I ordered were very good quality and looked lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen T
Verified Buyer
"I bought this wine bucket which was very nice to put in a table holder only to find it did not fit and then found out that they don't make a smaller one and as it was personalised I could not return it to exchange for a larger one so all in all very disappointed as it was a present.Should anyone order a wine bucket make sure to find out the size,the actual bucket was very very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality items if a bit smaller than I thought. Arrived in the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order didn't arrive on time, tragic support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with vase I ordered. It arrived quickly, engraving very good. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the personalised Gin & Tonic Glass without realising that you had to state the person's name with an apostrophe 's' at the end if you wanted it to read 'Emma's Gin & Tonic'. I got the glass back to see it had 'Emma Gin & Tonic' engraved on to it. I emailed them to ask if they could help me rectify the mistake (I was willing to pay!), but they responded by telling me that they could not help me. The glass also took well over 10 days to be delivered. A very poor service that I would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and gift thank you. One tiny thing it is a shame that the wording on the front cannot be more characters in length"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and speedy delivery - brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 522 reviews