Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 567 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk

About Personalise.co.uk: The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Location:
Units 6-8 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Personalise.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent product, supplied promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely shocking after care service, still waiting on a response to a complaint. Very poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First purchase from Personalise, very impressed with the fast delivery and the lovely quality personalised photo frame. Great packaging, would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, personalisation as expected. Vase arrived next day! Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website easy to use goods arrived quickly and the quality was good. The only downside was I didn’t receive any conformation that my order had been received or the goods were on their way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great gift for a teacher. Good quality and really like the engraving option. Easy to order and they came really quickly. Definitely recommend using Personalise.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Recipient was very happy. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The money box was good quality, the personalisation beautifully carried out and, most importantly, our granddaughter loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've order a pint glass that was supposed to be used for drinking water at work. The personalisation took couple of minutes on my phone, quick ordering process made it very easy. The parcel was securely wrapped and arrived promptly. I was delighted with the service and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a personalised book for fathers day for my husband from our daughter. He is a man with everything! Seen this come up on google & and thought yep, this is a good idea. When it came I was blown away, it is absolutley the best present he could wish for. He hasnt seen it yet & I know when he does he will be really touched by it. The poem in the book fits him to a T. Well written & illustrated, love it. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with what we got for our grandaughter it gift wrapped beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item was a gift so when they received it they were overwhelmed perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use Clear description of goods Easy access to seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order from website and email answered in a quick response time will definitely be recommending you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the product and it arrived within a week. Only downside - i received no indication of delivery date or time. Fortunately I was at home when it was delivered so not a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was late and I had to unwrap one of the items to find out which one belonged to who so waste of money paying for wrapping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"How much the personalisation looked. It was so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the bracelet my daughter loved it Ordering was easy..and delivery quick Will have no hesitation in ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 567 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This