Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,340 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely product. Very quick delivery over christmas week. Product was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sabrina,
It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the product you received
Posted 2 months ago
such good pricing and very easy and quick process when personalising something not complicated at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to do. There was a picture of the front and back of the bauble so you could see exactly how the wording was going to fit. It arrived quickly, looked lovely & the recipient love it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Valerie,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received. Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
the products that I have ordered have arrived in perfect condition and been the best gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Isla,

Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 3 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the presentation of the product received. The recipient was also delighted and advised the quality of the goods was superb. We would both thoroughly recommend the use of your service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Louise,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received. It is nice to know that you would recommend us. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service cannot fault. Brought a late Christmas present, ordered on 23rd and arrived next day on Christmas eve morning. Personalisation looks wonderful. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kirsty,

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered extremely quickly, just in time for Christmas. Excellent presentation too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Item received in good time and was happy with the finished product. Made my sister laugh when I gave it to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Georgina,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
My order is not here yet 4 days after I ordered next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nathan,

Thank you for your review.

Your order was placed on Friday 20th December and was dispatched for delivery on 23rd December and is due to be delivered by Royal Mail today. You may reach us anytime at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Really Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
I am really satisfied. I found good presents here for my family. I am waiting for the shipping now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Szabina,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Personalised Frame was lovely, amazing quality, really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gift X can't wait for them too see it X and give them head start saving for there new home 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Miranda,

It is wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the item you have purchased. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order online and was a lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy navigation on website superb delivery, really pleased with the personalise gift for my mother in law.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Website was all good. I just hope it comes before Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback. We hope the rest of your experience goes smoothly with personalise.co.uk.
Posted 3 months ago
Great timing, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ellena,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, good service and fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrea,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing frame I can't wait to give it to my grandparents I've even put it in a lovely xmas box with silver glittery tissue paper and then wrapped the box up with ribbon and then added a bow it looks so beautiful thankyou will be ordering again xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Donna,

We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 3 months ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 1,340 reviews