Personalise.co.uk Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,458 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Personalise.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Personalise.co.uk Reviews

About Personalise.co.uk:

The UK's favourite personalised gift shop!

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalise.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I sent a chocolate bar which was personalised to my son. He was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I was very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website. Simple check out and fast shipping. Lovely service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a great idea at a great price while we are all isolated from one another. Our loved ones will be thrilled to receive a little easter gift. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
User friendly, easy to navigate site. I haven’t received order as yet (still within delivery times) but excellent experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice and easy transaction and shopping online experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely loved the item quick delivery and easy to use the site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product and despatched very quickly especially in these difficult times. The present was much appreciated by my sister as visits no longer allowed. Thank you so much for everything. Just wish I could visit to help her eat some of the chocolate!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service and high quality printing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liked the live preview of how the wording would look on the item. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superb service & good quality items, will definitely be returning to this site for future purchases. EXCELLENT !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful personalised gift. Easy to order and use the website. Arrived quickly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent gift, very pleased with the purchase, exactly as described, excellent personalisation, will definitely recommend, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use web site and arrived exactly on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful staff and product satisfaction😘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order, delivery on time, looks very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The vase I purchased was of excellent quality and the engraving was exactly how I expected it to be impossible to fault this product and my wife was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality, quick delivery and reasonable price. Perfect gift for a loved one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Personalise.co.uk is rated 4.52 based on 1,458 reviews