Permagard Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,676 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering made simple with click and collect , very efficient when picked up 👍
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic customer service for answering questions and really speedy despatch - thanks guys!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and delivery thank you
Posted 1 day ago
First class service, very helpful on calls and prompt deivery.
Well done,especially in these difficult times👏
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great advice
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent delivery service, arrived the day after ordering, the Microshield Ultra Masonary Waterproofing Cream was recommended by a neighbour and product reviews, the proof of how good this product is will reveal itself when it rains against the gable end.
Posted 1 day ago
Good seller
Posted 1 day ago
The product range comprehensive, descriptions we're clear, ordering process easy and delivery was swift. Definately use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price for 5 litres of woodworm killer - seems to have done the job! Quick delivery - excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
Loved this product. Our floor regularly gets wet in the pottery. We added some glitter to the mix to provide a bit of grip. Floor looks spectacular.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, good product, thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to place order. Delivered the next day. Well packaged and copy of technical data sheet enclosed. Perfect. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service. Fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery even during lockdown. Excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service but the shipping costs were a bit much
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stanley,

Thanks for your feedback. We’re glad that you were happy with our service. In regards to delivery, unfortunately most of our products are classified as chemicals meaning that delivery is more costly. This is something we are currently working with our delivery company to try and reduce.

We hope you are pleased with the results of your product – if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

The Permagard team
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use order system. Arrived within 2 days.
Posted 3 days ago
Inexpensive preservative combined with rapid delivery. Excellent!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, products and value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Great pre-sales and post-Sales support and advice. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery and excellent product with top quality kit supplied.
Packaging was a little weak for the weight of product as it was slightly damaged when arrived but all was ok and the courier even asked me to check before leaving.
Posted 4 days ago
Permagard is rated 4.82 based on 1,676 reviews