Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Easy web site to navigate and order. Prompt delivery. Whats not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks again guys fantastic service
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service from placing the order to being delivered with an exceptionally speedy delivery. I would highly recommend permagard products as they do the job .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and the stuff came the next day. Spot on 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Made my order at 14.45 and it was here the next morning, cannot ask for better than that, permagard dpm is a fantastic product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products all in stock, delivered in time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery of well-packaged goods as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery.would definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used permagard before a few times,always got what is needed, with a quick delivery.You can buy with full confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard as a company seem efficient. Product arrived as promised. Haven't use the product yet as it was due to be used at our house in France so can't comment on its performance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
All as advertised. Easy to follow instructions and had hopefully done the job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Received next day
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and helpful advice.
Permaguard product Lignum Insecticide Pro is very good value for your money.
I'm going to order some more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
I initially phoned for advice , I explained what was happening and the advice was excellent and given in a very professional manner. My order was placed the product arrived very quickly. I watched the how to video for installation which was very easy to follow.
JOB DONE in no time at all, I highly recommend Permagard.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good customer service and delivery promptly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,518 reviews