Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,154 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"DELIVERY ON TIME AND CORRECT"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Next day delivery and updates through delivery process are great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Buying made simple On time delivery Brillant product Job well done"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company, easy to order, standard delivery arrived in 2 day's definately permagard is now at the top of my list.šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - advice immediately available - products arrived next day - already recommended to others! - great price - keep up the personal service!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spoke with the technical helpline who could not have been more helpful and were first class. Ordered kit which was delivered next day and great quality. Full instructions and easy to follow so would not hesitate in recommending Permagard."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick and easy. We haven't used the product yet due to very wet weather. B"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free with good technical back up"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product, very neat and tidy"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The kit was exactly what was required and was very straight forward to use. I would recommend it to anyone contemplating the same type of wall repair."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sorted out a delivery problem despite it being the fault of the courier and were super helpful throughout. Excellent all round I’d rate them 6 if I could"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No problem with product just delivery driver not helpful as my wife had to struggle to get the membrane into garage herself"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Both bags burst when trying to open them, despite carefully following instructions, especially after the first one burst. Application and coverage otherwise as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mr Woodgate,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. Our Epoxy DPM has an instruction video on the product page along with description. The bags that contain the liquid DPM are only opened by the screw cap and are designed to withstand pressure through the Kneading process. If the bags burst you wouldn't be able to mix the two liquid components together or apply the epoxy. Thank you again for your feedback.

Kind regards

The Permagard Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mr Woodgate,

It was great to speak with you earlier and understand the issue with a split in the bag through transit. Glad to hear you were able to use the product and are pleased with the finished installation.

Kind regards

The Permagard Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and the product is to specification."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent except the carriage and packaging costs relatively high"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, nice smooth transaction, would definitely order from again"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and easy service with the products I required to complete job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and no fumes."
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,154 reviews