Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately had to cancel the order but the way Permagard dealt with this was exceptional. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and very pleased with the membrane purchased along with the double sided tape for fixing. Floor fitter had no complaints. So all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered next day by lunchtime. Cheaper than many competitors and had everything that you needed in the kit. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product and fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service but unable to comment on the product since I am waiting for the weather to be a bit kinder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ordered in the afternoon and delivered the following afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does seem to be working....shame we had to buy a huge bottle full when about a 1/4 would suffice. But, so far, seems to be effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, easy to use, does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Will be use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did “just what it said on the tin”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent delivery. was left exactly where I asked when I wasn't in to collect. It made my life so much easier as i had it ready for the job the next day.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered, delivered, in just 2 days can’t beat that for service. The old one I replaced had run for about 15 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The parcel came fast and the units were easy to install. A neat job, very happy so far, at a very reasonable price - unless you really do want to traipse round buying bits and pieces to create it yourself, assuming you know what you're doing. I don't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Advice on phone before purchase was good, delivery arrived when promised and in full. Technical advice about installation was required and made the process of installation on site very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Delivery & product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,448 reviews