Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,321 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Very good Received order quickly, so did rhe job same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A1 Supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my first green roofing job , but so far so good materials all make sense and arrived quickly looking forward to putting them to the test in the western isles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I visited 3 or 4 builders merchants in a round robin trying to find a product similar to Permaguard, none seemed to stock any! I went home checked online, placed an order in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day before lunchtime, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service throughout- will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff for both technical & sales information. Web site is excellent in guiding you to the products you require and how to apply them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found just what I was looking at a good price. Easy to order and delivery was really prompt. I will definitely be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived on time , was good value and did exactly what it said on the tin . No complaints at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality products and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't used the product yet, but fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery from supplier and great product. Easy to use and sticks really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Online purchase and next day delivery was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are decorating our lounge and found the wallpaper had lifted around the chimney breast low down on the wall. Our first thought was rising damp but after a bit of research I found that it could be salt. The salt neutraliser arrived quickly and has worked very well with one coat on most of the areas and two coats on stubborn areas. Great product, thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to buy on the website, and quick delivery. Great service and product works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service, delivery and quality of product were all excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good web site, good supporting information helping to make the right decisions to sort our issues with damp. Glad I found this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EASY AND SMOOTH TRANSACTION AS ALWAYS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,321 reviews