Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,823 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,823 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very good dispatch of products and easy to use and dilute. The only gripe is that P&P is expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product fast delivery and very helpful and friendly over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used a 4โ€ masonry brush to apply on stone walls. Very easy, can see where youโ€™ve been. Soaks in well. Will see how effective it is over the coming winter.
Permagard 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and easy to use product Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FAST SERVICE AND GOOD PRICING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery really was next day. Well packaged and the container itself was great, strong and sturdy quality. Just need to wait now to see if the product does what it claims. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Permagard website was very informative and helped me design my Greenroof and decide what products I needed. Delivery was very quick and efficient. I've not used any of the products yet, so cannot comment on their performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top devices as usual ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and quick on line service and quick and easy local branch pick up! Perfect ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt despatch. Havenโ€™t used the product as yet but have heard good words off others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, was recommended by my builder as we have a damp issue and this came highly recommended would happily use this again. great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived faulty but was rectified after a quick phone call and email. Havenโ€™t tried the woodworm killer as yet, but concerned about overspray onto my plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Extremely helpful. I placed an order on Monday lunchtime and it was with me the next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very polite staff fast delivery ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick I had no problems thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from initial contact through to technical support. Product delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods were dispatched quickly & arrived when they were supposed to - great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.8 based on 3,823 reviews