Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,144 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent product job went like a dream"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service and Communications"
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived on time , unfortunately two out of four containers were creased and bent , no spillage so contents should be fine"
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased 2 x 5 litre tubs of Remmers Funcosil FC on Monday 5th August and expecting a next day delivery via TNT. Permagard picked and dispatched on-time on the Monday, but sadly TNT failed to deliver next day, and in fact, we received the delivered items on the Wednesday at 16:45h, a good 1 day late. No criticism of Permagard as their support staff were apologetic and professional in chasing this late delivery. TNT gave no apology for the 1 day late delivery ! The Remmers FC Waterprrofing product itself was applied as per the instructions and time will tell over the next 12 months as to whether the investment of £129 total was worth it in terms of the house brick walls being waterproofed. Will I use Permagard again? Hopefully so for the next set of walls that need to be waterproofed on the East aspect of our house."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy service. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a regular customer and I happy with the service and advice I get."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and delivery on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product and service excellent but dismayed paying £19 for delivery on a £9 product this could have been put in a padded bag and posted for a lot less as time was not an issue"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was explained very well to me over the phone. I was very satisfied wi th the technical advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery abs good products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good efficient service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivered very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered goods online, very easy to do and quick excellent delivery service...Impressed.Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery never arrived no card left chased was told they tried to deliver when I was standing waiting in the end collected from Depot very disappointed kind regards AdyAndrews"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ady,

We are sorry for the problems you experienced with your delivery and have raised this with TNT as a priority. We understand that the courier offered to redeliver however this did not fit in with your project schedule. We would once again like to apologise for the inconvenience this caused you.

Regards

The Permagard Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't fault your service or products supplied. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed to damp proof an internal wall suffering from rising damp and to prevent salts leaching into the new plaster I was advised to affix a plastic membrane to the wall. I found permaguard offered a kit to do this on the net and thought that they offered the product I needed at a reasonable price. I am pleased that the product arrived quickly, was as advertised and came with fixings and full instructions. Very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was so easy. Good detailed website. Items were delivered as promised and on time. What more could you ask for. Bang On."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast delivery and very good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,144 reviews