Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,948 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very efficient delivery and product
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered and got the product delivered within a couple of days to site so really good service highly recommend thanks Mike
Posted 3 days ago
Looks good hopeful does the job and stips the condensation we will see in time
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, except for the cost (£80 including delivery).
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and product. Goods arrived damaged, but were replaced within a day of notifying. Have always found Permagard , it’s products and staff of the highest quality. Would (and have) recommend to anyone wanting high quality waterproofing agents.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a full container in the end , after a phone call to one of your departments when i requested a sample of your product , the chap i talked to was very helpful on the phone , was going to send an invoice over for me to pay the delivery charge , but this didn't arrive , so , hence , decided to go for it !! Better for you ! But , we have not tried the product as of yet. Very quick on the delivery though !!
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived quikcer than expected and is good value for money. I will happily use this supplier again.
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with Permagard has always been positive and reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
Always delivered when I want it , that’s the main thing for me
Posted 6 days ago
Easy online purchase process, fast delivery and a superb product!
Posted 6 days ago
I hope I’ve bought the right products, as I called for some technical advice on 2 occasions before making the purchase on-line and on both occasions was promised that someone would call me back. I never received a call and ended up taking a guess as to the right VCL product for my needs
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, friendly staff, nothing else to say really. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind with technical advice. The product behaved as promised. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and support. Wish I'd found out about them earlier, would have saved me lots of time and money!
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the Permaguard product that I ordered and for the prompt delivery. I got exactly what it says on the tin and am sure this will defeat the water ingress problem I had on this job.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good service, many thanks. Martin HVB
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent, product good value for money, delivery as promised. Well done would recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
speedy delivery great product
Posted 1 week ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,948 reviews