Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 871 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Very speedy delivery. I have only used one of my items and unfortunately (blow up 80's phone), the stopper after blowing it up didn't stay in so therefore the item deflated before it had the chance to 'make a joke' on my husband - I just hope all my other blow up (range of animals for my nursery class) are all good.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great value for money however packaging for delivery could be improved so products are protected.
Posted 5 days ago
Happy ot has came before my daughter birthday 🎂
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t receive my purchase in time for the Occasion , but was given a full refund of my delivery cost £6.99
Posted 1 month ago
Strangely some products arrived earlier than orders that were due sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and packaging adequate. One of the bubbles had leaked however.
Posted 2 months ago
have not received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t receive order yet
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in good time.
Posted 5 months ago
slinkeys were ok, windmills were damaged
Posted 5 months ago
The inflatable came with multiple holes in it. Deflated very quick and had to re-inflate every 3 minutes
Posted 5 months ago
U need to provide a contact number u cant speak to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
The one inflatable catus was perfect but the 2nd one I ordered could not be used it arrived split would like a refund on it please
Posted 6 months ago
Disappointed with the size of the pineapple plates, they look so much bigger in the picture
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonably priced, arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
Not up to the standard I thought hard to get in to blow the bubbles but on the other hand service was great
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered on time but some of the goods are of poor quality. I accept however that these are only party bag items so are cheap but the punch balloons were very thin and burst easily and quickly so these didn’t make the party bags!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered adult and child cowboy hats but both appear to be the same size despite having different 'chil/adult' labels.
Posted 6 months ago
One of my items arrived in a battered box that was ripped. Condition not really acceptable for a brand new item. This was not due to the way it was delivered as the bits that were ripped off were not in the packaging. This was for a friend’s hen do.
Other item arrived in good condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 871 reviews