Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 972 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Order came with 8 missing clackers
Posted 3 weeks ago
i was very excited to receive my order but when they arrived one packet was open and 2 of the plastic eggs had smashed and cracked all over the packet - for £2.99 postage i would expect better!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not received yet... apparently shipped 9 days ago.
Posted 1 month ago
One part arrived broken, awaiting response. Rest arrive well and on time
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately parcel did not arrive in time for children’s Xmas party 😩 I realise that this is down to Royal Mail -standard delivery 3-5 days took 13 days-very disappointed. Parcel was as ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
The items are great and exactly what I was looking for but the length of time I have waited to receive these was awful!! Due to this I am very reluctant to ever buy from this site again which is ashame as the items are nice but the very late delivery meant I could not give my class of 24 children their Christmas goody bag in time. Disappointing.
Posted 4 months ago
i don’t what to rate it as i haven’t got my parcel yet ive waited quite a few days and it still hasn’t came yet
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I was expecting these to be much larger so I was extremely disappointed adding to that disappointment is that most of these have burst within a few days
Posted 5 months ago
I have been ordering quite alot with Party Perfecto lately and I was very disappointed to find that the product I keep re-ordering had doubled in price, I understand prices increase every now and again as that's what businesses are about however to double its price is a bit extreme. I find the majority of stuff I receive the packaging is damaged. It's difficult to get in touch with anyone when you have a question. However prices are great, all these other points are quite disappointing. I had to find an alternative way of ordering from Party Perfecto as the delivery fee was €25 to Dublin which is extortionate.
Posted 6 months ago
Long delivery
Posted 6 months ago
The party boxes that I ordered were lovely and bright but they were much smaller than I was expecting leaving me disappointed. I also felt that the delivery charges were too high.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery but quality of products is not good
Posted 9 months ago
Hat came distorted as it was only packaged in a plastic envelope.
Posted 9 months ago
Not recieved my order
Posted 9 months ago
Still not got my item
Posted 11 months ago
Order came, though broke when I put the magnets together 😡😡
Posted 11 months ago
Disappointed as had hoped the children would have fun with these items but ended up in the bin
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t work very well
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still waiting for my purchase to arrive so you might want to check that customers have actually received the product before you ask for a review. I understand in the current climate that deliveries may be delayed however you need to reflect this in your confirmation so we know when to expect our delivery. I have a disappointed young boy here and no clue when this product is going to arrive...
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received the product. However, I appreciate that the current situation with the postal service isn’t ideal not usual so it may not be entirely your fault, however I haven’t had any communication regarding delays etc. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 972 reviews