Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,013 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Excellent customer service and quick delivery would recommmed !
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, easy and good quality
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased with the bits I bought for my sons party bags. Couldn’t believe how good the prices are and how good the quality is. Can’t wait to see my baby and his friends little faces when they get to open them!
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, great prices and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely items good value and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase... Will buy from them again
Posted 3 days ago
Found lots of lovely fun stuff. Very helpful staff. Good click and collect experience
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products, good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointing. I bought 48 paper fans and chose this company out of many offering the same product because it stated very clearly that, "Each fan is individually wrapped". Well, not one fan was wrapped and they came in disintegrating cardboard boxes which were literally falling to bits. Not at all what was promised by Party Perfecto so a very disappointing experience which I will not repeat.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing, great quality and prices I'll now be a regular customer for all my family events!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, products as described. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great items at a great price, cheapest I found on the web! Fast delivery and no problems at all! Will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some cow boy hats for a toy story theme birthday party, fantastic quality fantastic price and fantastic delivery time will definitely be ordering again very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service! Great Products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect party bag supplies! Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what paid for ,arrived fairly quick,good value would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! Quick and affordable :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great items as described and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some cowboy hats for my granddaughters birthday party for a toy story theme amazing hats amazing quality and fab price too Really happy with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 1,013 reviews