Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 871 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
I received my order worth the money, most off the party fillers are lovely some a bit small from what I thought but I’m still very happy with my order, only thing was would have like to received it in a box not in the the plastic bag. Arrive on time, so will come back for more thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The items arrived fairly quickly, the only thing I didn’t like was the tracking. It said I had to download an app to see full tracking, but once downloaded there was still no tracking, just the option to mark as delivered. Other than that no complaints!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing but the stickers on top were peeling off and left a yucky residue. Aside from that, great for a little toy for a party, and it kept me buisy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Send the wrong item but were extremely helpful and send me the right item straight away with no extra fees. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
As described, work well
Posted 1 month ago
Only just arrived due to Royal Mail backlog, so too late for Christmas, but will just get them out next time grandsons visit!!
I’m quite pleased with the items for the price, and am sure we will have fun with them!! Might even be better for a post Christmas party 🎄
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some things, they sent them
Posted 2 months ago
Good for fun
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, fast delivery. Some items were defective and new ones sent out straight away. Will buy from again
Posted 2 months ago
Would like to be able to purchase more things individually. All the items I ordered where great though
Posted 2 months ago
No problems, prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
these came very quickly i have some to return as broken
Posted 3 months ago
Great pranks for Christmas
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery is the only problem . One time we didn’t receive the items , otherwise it takes about 3-4 weeks to get here
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Most of the Halloween balloons burst while putting air in. Other than that cheap and cheerful
Posted 4 months ago
My grandson so loved this outfit . Was really pleased and came quickly. Would purchase from here again .
Posted 4 months ago
Looking forward to seeing our grandchildren’s faces when we (top of path) because covid stay safe , delivery Halloween bags with Halloween present in 🎃🎃🦇 🤗 ...
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 60 Halloween items and it said online 6 head bopper headbands in a pack and only 1 came. So I am short 10 as only 2 came.
Posted 4 months ago
Toys are quite good value for the money, could improve delivery time
Posted 4 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 871 reviews