Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 985 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Items came quickly and everything I ordered was there but unfortunately some items were squashed in the packing
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering all very implement and quick delivery very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a selection of inflatables as a fun gift. Not been inflated yet but look good in the packaging. Simple to order and arrived quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service when ordering & product received. Delivery arrived when stated but was let down because delivered to our elderly neighbour instead of coming to us.We were sat waiting & saw the van turn round in our driveway. We are easy to find.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived quickly and just as described. Good value too.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order service.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order worth the money, most off the party fillers are lovely some a bit small from what I thought but I’m still very happy with my order, only thing was would have like to received it in a box not in the the plastic bag. Arrive on time, so will come back for more thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The items arrived fairly quickly, the only thing I didn’t like was the tracking. It said I had to download an app to see full tracking, but once downloaded there was still no tracking, just the option to mark as delivered. Other than that no complaints!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing but the stickers on top were peeling off and left a yucky residue. Aside from that, great for a little toy for a party, and it kept me buisy.
Posted 3 months ago
Send the wrong item but were extremely helpful and send me the right item straight away with no extra fees. Very good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
As described, work well
Posted 4 months ago
Only just arrived due to Royal Mail backlog, so too late for Christmas, but will just get them out next time grandsons visit!! I’m quite pleased with the items for the price, and am sure we will have fun with them!! Might even be better for a post Christmas party 🎄
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some things, they sent them
Posted 4 months ago
Good for fun
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, fast delivery. Some items were defective and new ones sent out straight away. Will buy from again
Posted 5 months ago
Would like to be able to purchase more things individually. All the items I ordered where great though
Posted 5 months ago
No problems, prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
these came very quickly i have some to return as broken
Posted 6 months ago
Great pranks for Christmas
Posted 6 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 985 reviews