Party Perfecto Reviews

4.48 Rating 187 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Brilliant little toys & party boxes! Super speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Bought the cowboy hat to go with a Toy Story Woody costume. My son loved it and matches perfectly. Reasonably priced and quick to deliver. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very happy with service and cost of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Top quality merchandise dispatched quickly and delivered promptly by wonderful Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant Seller, will definitely be using you again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my pirate pencils within a week, thank you, I’ll be back when I need more pirate oldies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money good quality very happy, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came very quickly and was well packed. The knight’s costume looks to be good quality and good value too, although I haven’t opened it yet as it’s for my grandson’s birthday next week. The piñata and pens and notepads are good value too, even if the notepads are on the small side. I would definitely order from Party Perfecto again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Missing items quickly dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good choice.good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and exactly as expected! Perfect for my 4yr old boy’s party bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items are affordable good quality and cheaper than other party supply websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great party bag goodies. Very good quality and very reasonable in price. Will definitely use again. Thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.48 based on 187 reviews