Party Perfecto Reviews

4.33 Rating 69 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"I wasnt happy with the groans I got. They don't work the way I thought they would and some of them didn't work at all"
Posted 2 days ago
"Could have been despatched a bit quicker, but otherwise no problems. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was happy with the service I received.a couple of the products I received I found to be not good quality ie plastic cars with balloons on.and secret writing pad.i thought were not worth the money I paid.i code not to put these in my child’s party bags.but I ordered a few other things and they were perfectly fine.and other than that the service,everything else was very good."
Posted 2 days ago
"Item perfect as described - thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Really quick delivery and very easy to order. Very impressed."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service very quick"
Posted 5 days ago
"I wasn't aware that there was a 2/3 day processing time for my order as well as a 3-5 day delivery wait. I ordered on a Sunday and I expected (hoped) my order would arrive on the Thursday or Friday, it arrived on the Saturday, which unfortunately was too late for the party I was hosting. My advice would be to order in plenty of time to ensure enough time for processing and delivery of your order. Other than that, everything else was spot on. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and the fans were just like the description and exactly what we needed for our dance show. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived quickly and was as ordered"
Posted 1 week ago
"great value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered in the early hours of Tuesday morning and received delivery on Wednesday morning. Very happy with the product, an inflatable surf board for a fancy dress party needed by Saturday"
Posted 1 week ago
"I made a purchase and your company never deliver or sent my money back, and I tried to call but no trace of contact and even emailed no response. I am not happy with the service you rendered and here you are asking how you did."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time. Was exactly as described and very good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items as described very good value and speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid for 1-2 working day delivery but only received my package after 3 days. When emailing the company I was told that there was a 2 working day turn around and this was nowhere in the terms and conditions. Unfortunately I am very unsatisfied with the service I’ve received"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered it you supplied it end of"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know you get what you pay for but 2 of the inflatables I ordered arrived with punctures"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 200 bouncy balls from this company. The order took longer than expected to come and they also gave me 12 less balls than what I payed for. Not usually one to complain but I didn’t get exactly what I paid for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.33 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access