Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 945 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
all the stuff was dried up and had to be thrown away
Posted 5 hours ago
Order came with 8 missing clackers
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service ,...love the giant Toad
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and perfect for the next easter egg hunt.
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Package arrived safely on expected delivery time.
Posted 6 days ago
All good
Posted 6 days ago
i was very excited to receive my order but when they arrived one packet was open and 2 of the plastic eggs had smashed and cracked all over the packet - for £2.99 postage i would expect better!
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the products, and happy with the delivery on time. we have loved everything
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered ogre headband, prompt delivery, didn't look quite as good as photo but good for price, just what I was after.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I bought is nonsense and I love. I will definitely use Party Perfecto again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quick delivery and perfect for my afternoon tea goodies. Tied a ribbon round to prettify 😀
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ok for the cheap price but the eye slots seem to be designed for people with very narrow eyes in the middle of their head
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my boxes they were ideal for what I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I'm really pleased with my stuff although I haven't used any of it yet but we'll impressed with the prices & delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quick and super easy to blow up! Great joke present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, this plus other pieces certainly made our party so much more fun.
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery great product. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and great selection to choose from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and goods were as per description
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 945 reviews