Party Perfecto Reviews

4.39 Rating 613 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Products are brilliant thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a pack of 50 bouncy little balls in different colours and got 42 with lots of the same and they didn’t even come in a plastic bag
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived in good time.
Posted 3 days ago
great prices and also delivery arrived just in time. Brilliant service!
Posted 4 days ago
everything is great about this company. starting with selection, i was stoked to find many items that i had been looking for... mainly costumes! i was stoked to see i was able to purchase myself a banana or pirate costume.
The second thing is pricing, which is really good. i spent about £15 (which equates to approx. RON 80) and i have to say - i wouldn’t have found such a great deal in Romania.
Third, the shipping was really quick. i ordered my Banana Costume on september 5th or 6th i believe and it arrived on september the 16th.
Overall, i am very pleased with Party Perfecto’s services.
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, great service and the item is just like what they said. Love it
Posted 4 days ago
slinkeys were ok, windmills were damaged
Posted 5 days ago
Easy use of internet site. Order for delivery in germany. Kept me informed of my order and got here quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Grate value for party stuff
Posted 6 days ago
The party boxes that I ordered were lovely and bright but they were much smaller than I was expecting leaving me disappointed. I also felt that the delivery charges were too high.
Posted 1 week ago
great prices, silly products (exactly what I was looking for) never used this online supplier before but happy to say... go for it! will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and product as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t receive what I thought I was going to receive. I ordered some flower hair clips and I only got 1! I was an awful colour and didn’t even match the lei that i bought.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I have used them before and will use them again for sure!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
The inflatable came with multiple holes in it. Deflated very quick and had to re-inflate every 3 minutes
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quality toys and party items. Very much pleased. Higly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery and cheap prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good timing on delivery and decent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.39 based on 613 reviews