Party Perfecto Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,201 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
BRILLIANT AND GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great colours and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with both quality of products ordered for party bags and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Terrific. Bought items for goody bags for a santa event. Quick delivery. Will use again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of items for any party. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT! Christmas boxes were as expected, good quality, easy to assemble!! First class! Will be used for over 55's Christmas party, to avoid everyone touching the sandwiches, they will have individual boxes, that they can take home with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, reasonably priced and a great selection ideal for party bags. I’ve recommended you to many others 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Products were good and really well priced and shipped quickly. Few burst bubbles because packaging wasn’t great for posting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing value for money - very loud and loads of confetti!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All arrived and was all good, probably need to be sure to check sizes next time more closely as notepads were smaller than expected. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All products came with very good quality and kids loved it.. Thanks you party perfecto. You make my kids party a memorable and wonderful one by giving return gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've received 2 orders now from Party Perfecto and am really pleased with all the items we have received. Customer service was brilliant when 1 item was missing and it arrived soon after I got in contact. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt post
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality items at very good price. Better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
halos arrived quickly and are good quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would highly recommend this company great product with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant and excellent customer service. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and quality items! Small issue with my order and it was resolved quickly and effectively. I would 100% order again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of products to choose from and speedy delivery. I would definitely use Party Perfecto again if I needed any more party supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.44 based on 1,201 reviews