Party Perfecto Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,379 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
4.5
Based on 1,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Excellent value for money, they were just what we had been looking for, very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great items and super fast delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Everything was just as I ordered. I was very excited to open the box and everyone agreed with me that I got a good deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality products, arrived quickly 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick dispatch, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
East to order, goods as described. Promt posting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great! Will order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great items at exceptional prices! Will definitely be buying from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great value for money and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They came really fast and my daughter loved them for her party
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
There are so many plastic products here, it would be great to have a non plastic section and more choice of non plastic products. Otherwise a great place to buy party gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered some decorations for the Queen’s Platnium Jubilee and I am very happy with the supplies I purchased. Great quality decorations and fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent all round - products good quality and as described, fab customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Would definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, minimal packaging for delivery as it’s already a lot as it’s individually packed. However, the finger traps are bad quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got was described and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase arrived very quickly and was packed well. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.46 based on 1,379 reviews