Party Perfecto Reviews

4.37 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Lauren Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Nicci Rae
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products
Posted 18 hours ago
Super quick delivery!! Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend.
Will be using again, for home henny. Thank you so much x
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought as a joke present for an adult, he absolutely loved it, wore it most of the day but daughter managed to pull one leg off fairly easily😕Would recommend but maybe not as longlasting hat....given the price though well worth it!😂
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant item and arrived quickly
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product range. Fantastic prices. Speedy service. Highly reccommend and will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery good product********
Posted 5 days ago
Great gifts for stocking fillers at affordable prices.
Kids should be pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
I have been very pleased with all my goods from Party Perfecto and will be telling my friends about them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.good quality of items.would definately use again and would recommend to other people.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived very quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t even received my order and you are already asking for feedback?!...
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, excellent delivery despite current circumstances
Posted 1 week ago
I bought little prizes for my sons reward basket, amazing value for money and will order again!
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivered on time. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Recieved order fast and what arrived was as described on line. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third order from Party Perfecto and, each time, service has been fast and the items exactly as described. Perfect for lockdown weekends!
Party Perfecto 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery considering the current climate. The toys will be a great surprise for the kids on Eid Day! Thanks PP
Posted 2 weeks ago
I receive my products quickly, however, there was a small piece of one missing. I sent a quick email and a
few one got sent out immediately. Great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor communication with customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.37 based on 474 reviews