Party Perfecto Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,073 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Good
Posted 3 days ago
Really fast delivery, really happy with all the products I brought for my sons party bags thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant little affordable leaving gifts for 31 year 4 children! They loved them! Great price!
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with my order & was quick delivery to, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very pleased with my order from Party Perfecto. I highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great prices and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered small water guns as party favors, they arrived in big boxes, various colors and size as described. Really happy with the quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed! Needed hawaiian themed outfit for my daughters nursery leavers party. Very reasonable prices,lots of choice,good quality and came super quick! Thanks will order again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good value
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and very quick delivery very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Good product timely delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality came quickly fair price I’m happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, ordered 2 lots on the Thursday, i delivered Saturday the other Monday, have already recommended to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value & service. Dispatched straight away, thank you. I can highly recommend *****
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect item and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the inflatable animals o bought for my granddaughter, and sooop cheap too! Will definitely be ordering more, so much better than helium balloons and cheaper too. Great delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived 3 working days from placing, ideal for kids parties
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some little unicorn cups excellent value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great product, price and quality. Just what I was looking for. Swift delivery too. Will definitely use and recommend in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.42 based on 1,073 reviews