Party Perfecto Reviews

4.43 Rating 269 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Excellent quality items,delivered promptly by the superb Royal Mail. Web sight easy to use. Now a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and super quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The balls come individually and not in a bag like the photo shows. This was frustrating as I was going to wrap the bag up. But the balls are okay nice variation of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good value and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service was spot on. Product was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Slow. No confirmation email of purchase for almost a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using Party Perfecto to buy class Christmas and end of year gifts for the past three years. The gifts are good value for money and all have been packaged well and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
service great happy with what i received, packaging wasn't great as it was all in a not well looked after condition xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service ! Good products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good fun and spot on on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am still outstanding 50 units as I should have received 180 puppets for a Christmas party at school and only received 130. Disappointing is an understatement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value, well displayed, and good quality. Fast delivery by Royal Mail with no problems. I did find it a bit confusing paying for it as I had to fill in two forms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff, speedy delivery, happy with product. Nice 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived safely all good, thanks J S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good bags and fillers, except that we could not get the kazoos to work, sadly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.43 based on 269 reviews