Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 871 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Good efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
I'm so excited to send my 6 grandchildren a party box with all these goodies, I'm sure they will have fun THANKS FOR THE SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 2 days ago
Great organisation and save collection
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality products, good value and great speedy service
Posted 3 days ago
Package arrived very quickly. Absolutely perfect product for what we needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the boxes. Bigger than other boxes and really good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products at very reasonable prices
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service.
Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, perfect prices..Delivery as promised.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Posted 6 days ago
Everything I needed to add a new dimension to a children’s birthday pirate party in lockdown. Great price and products matched the description with speedy delivery. We’re all set to have a great (and very small) party.
Posted 1 week ago
Good productio, quick delivery, first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered & a day later it was there very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Birthday hats are terrific, good quality for such a low price. Delivery was on time, would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my order again. Fast, reliable service. Good value and great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
mint
Posted 1 week ago
Orders the wrong product, they were quick on response and fast on refund. In my opinion great customer service. Will be using them again when the need arises
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and quality and a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect little Easter mugs for the grandchildren. I'm sure they'll all love them. Arrived on time and packed well, no problems. Thank You
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 871 reviews