Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 985 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Really quick and easy ordering and delivery of products. Very impressed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived on time, good quality and amazing prices :)
Posted 16 hours ago
Fast delivery item exactly as viewed.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, so quick and a great price. I actually used this company before and forgot, now on my bookmarks for party bag bits.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing prices - well packaged - arrived quickly - very impressed - will definitely be ordering again for party supplies.
Posted 4 days ago
These little boxes were just what I needed
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products, service and shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered everything I needed for my grandson’s jungle theme first birthday party and I’m really pleased with everything. My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, fast delivery, would buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described. Good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift service and excellent product. The “crystal diamond “ place card holders are very pretty, nicely weighed and came presented in a beautiful satin lined box. Excellent value for money. Recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy purchase, confetti cannon was great quality
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the hats. Wasn’t sure what to expect t for the price but they are fab quality, love them. Arrived super quickly too. Highly recommend this company and the Tartan trilbys are brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
love this website and such a good price! There is always great ideas and delivery is quick :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice product shipped promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second order, and apart from slight damage which was quickly rectified, everything was as i hoped. Great prices, quick delivery, and very good custumer service! Thankyou!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect product and perfect despatch times
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this product weeks ago and I am very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 985 reviews