Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 984 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Literally every single one of the inflatable didn’t hold the air in for more than two minutes! Very poorly made sadly. So disappointed! Bought them for the kids for Eid and they just got frustrated with them.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered hook a ducks and it said hook included, it didn’t come with a hook so I got into contact with them and they said the hook is the loop at the top of the duck, description should be better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received product and no response when chased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
all the stuff was dried up and had to be thrown away
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on the 23rd of March and still have nor received the order and daughters birthday is in 2 days so doubt it will be here on time
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived- didn’t work! It’s cheap so hardly worth sending back. However you don’t expect things not to work from the get-go
Posted 2 months ago
Incorrect item sent, when questioned if they advised that i was measuring incorrectly. No response when emailed directly, luckily I paid through PayPal, they have now offered a refund of the item if I return it at my expense. Am yet to hear from them when I queried this Would not recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Missed world book day because the estimated delivery dates weren’t accurate, so my son had no outfit
Posted 2 months ago
Looked fantastic. Untill I fetch it out for my grandsons 1st birthday. It was leaking air and flat on 2 sides.i still haven't had a reply back.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for next day delivery to ensure I received my gender reveal cannons in time for my party and the cannons did not arrive the next day, what I had paid for, so I had to cancel my reveal and postpone it until the cannons arrived
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received order
Posted 4 months ago
Ontem (05/01/2021) recebi a encomenda que fiz no dia 30/11/2020 , que foi 7 unidades de Hatching Dinosaur Egg e 7 unidades de Hatching Unicorn Egg. Todos os Hatching Unicorn Egg vêm partidos e eu pretendo a devolução do dinheiro que paguei pelos mesmos.
Posted 4 months ago
Considering I STILL haven’t received my delivery I am unable to give a review on the product
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on 6th December ... still waiting for it to arrive!
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on parcel which resulted in Santa visit being cancelled at the weekend
Posted 5 months ago
You must have lost my order??🥴
Posted 5 months ago
I placed an order and still haven't received it
Posted 5 months ago
order still hasn’t arrived, shipping is so slow.
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received my parcel even though I paid for DPD next day delivery. I received a message from DPD saying there had been a problem. I do hope you haven’t charged me!
Posted 5 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 984 reviews