Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 868 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Looked fantastic. Untill I fetch it out for my grandsons 1st birthday.
It was leaking air and flat on 2 sides.i still haven't had a reply back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I paid for next day delivery to ensure I received my gender reveal cannons in time for my party and the cannons did not arrive the next day, what I had paid for, so I had to cancel my reveal and postpone it until the cannons arrived
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received order
Posted 1 month ago
Ontem (05/01/2021) recebi a encomenda que fiz no dia 30/11/2020 , que foi 7 unidades de Hatching Dinosaur Egg e 7 unidades de Hatching Unicorn Egg. Todos os Hatching Unicorn Egg vêm partidos e eu pretendo a devolução do dinheiro que paguei pelos mesmos.
Posted 1 month ago
Considering I STILL haven’t received my delivery I am unable to give a review on the product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 6th December ... still waiting for it to arrive!
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting on parcel which resulted in Santa visit being cancelled at the weekend
Posted 2 months ago
You must have lost my order??🥴
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order and still haven't received it
Posted 3 months ago
order still hasn’t arrived, shipping is so slow.
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my parcel even though I paid for DPD next day delivery. I received a message from DPD saying there had been a problem. I do hope you haven’t charged me!
Posted 3 months ago
Have not received my parcel
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t even received my purchase yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 15 Halloween balloons and every single one of them popped via to blowing them up!! Poor quality
Posted 3 months ago
Received it on time but unfortunately it did not work, too much hassle to send back
Posted 3 months ago
Still haven't received it yet!
Posted 4 months ago
I received an object full of animals or something - dirty stuff. It was a costume of banana and it is all like dirty or with bedbugs. I do not know what that is, but it is very creepy. I need to send it back. Unfortunately I can not find any information how/where to do it. Hope at least that will work.
Posted 4 months ago
I received an object full of animals or something - dirty stuff. It was a costume of banana and it is all like dirty or with bedbugs. I do not know what that is, but it is very creepy. I need to send it back. Unfortunately I can not find any information how/where to do it. Hope at least that will work.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute rubbish ! Crown would not stand up properly when blown up ! Would like money back ! I have had a crown before and it was good but this was not !
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered and paid extra for next day delivery and didn’t receive my order until Monday and needed the items for my sons party on the Saturday, hence that is why I paid and was guaranteed a next day delivery. I refused the parcel from DPD on the Monday as it arrived too late. I am awaiting a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 868 reviews