Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely live our wedding album thanks to Papier
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Olive Sprig wedding guest book for my daughter. Plenty of pages, good quality book and nicely presented. Easy to personalise and delivery received promptly. Would recommend reducing the default point size of the bride and groom names on the front cover. Thought a bit expensive at first, but we are very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 4 hours ago
I am really impressed with the quality of the stationary and was really happy with ordering process. Shipping was quick and I have received nothing but positive feedback. The giraffe carried by balloons is whimsical and appropriate for many occasions and The Jag letterhead is dramatic and stylish. I did not go in expecting to come with prints. The selection is fantastic and I look forward to many more orders. Write a note or letter! They're better than a text.
Posted 7 hours ago
I received the wrong thing I WhatsApp on a Sunday and go a speedy response. Steph could not have been more helpful. Thank you papier .
Posted 7 hours ago
Lovely quality. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful company, great customer service, can't fault anything about the quality of products. I am not that great at being PC savvy so found the personalisation a bit tricky to follow but got there in the end. It was worth it just to see the faces of those I gifted to, including those I gifted to myself X
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! will be using again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely paper, and it arrived in perfect condition. It is a present for my sister but our meeting has been rained off till next Saturday, so I cannot say how she finds it. Just one thing...I had to break the seal on the one pack to see you had sent the right design, as the envelopes were in the way and I could only see white unless I opened it. So had to put a note in to explain.....
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, beautiful products! Would definitely be coming back next year for my academic planner!
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the personalised birthday card I ordered, lovely quality, will definitely use Papier again.
Posted 3 days ago
I can’t say enough about Papier!!! I sent my mother the personalized journal for Mother’s Day and the estimated delivery was May 11th, well the team must have done their magic and she received it the day before Mother’s Day (3 days before I expected it)!!!! I can’t say enough of how thankful I am and the product was even better than I expected.. thank you again! Definitely will be ordering again !!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality xx
Posted 3 days ago
Nice notebook
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery time. Very high quality product.
Posted 4 days ago
I love my notebook. It was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived pretty swiftly! It was a gift for a friend's engagement and she loved the quality and design. I love how you can customize the text!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, quality of product and packaging 🙂
Posted 5 days ago
I've placed numerous orders with Papier over the past few months and nothing is too much trouble for the superb team! Excellent quality, speedy delivery, and all-round wonderful customer service which is an absolute delight. I cannot, and will not buy customised stationery anywhere else!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using Papier since the first lockdown, mainly for birthday cards. A wide selection are available and although I have not seen them personally, the recipients have commented most favourably on the quality and design of them. The price is very reasonable as it includes first class postage and delivery is swift. I fully recommend this company.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Charles! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Alicia :)
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality card, good value
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much Sarah!
Posted 6 days ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,504 reviews