Papier Reviews

4.76 Rating 12,925 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Papier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.16 out of 5
Read Papier Reviews

About Papier:

Papier is the new and simple way to personalise and send beautifully designed cards to friends and loved ones, as well as create bespoke invitations & stationery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01164647180

Email:

support@papier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Papier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely live our wedding album thanks to Papier
Posted 1 year ago
Love my notebook and pen and also the packaging it arrived in!
Posted 27 minutes ago
Absolutely love the beautiful mid-year diaries, which are already in use. Also very impressed by photo framing service - thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
beautiful planner, everything I expected
Posted 16 hours ago
Love Papier! Great card and different from other card companies.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the quality and range of stationary and cards. This is my go to for cards!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and a pleasure to send. The recipient was so impressed they want to use the service too.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Good quality
Papier 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering was easy, delivery to cottage on holiday worked a treat in lovely packaging ( all card of course). And the planner was fab and much liked by my daughter on her birthday. Great to have discovered you. Thanks Leesa
Posted 2 days ago
So lovely, thank you, and quick delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Got a journal for myself and my best friend, we both love them!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and product
Posted 3 days ago
First time I’ve ordered the note book was perfect really happy great service will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Papier's customer service was brilliant! We placed a wedding order for a wedding sign, table plan, menus, place cards and table numbers. Papier have brilliant collections and the customer service through Alicia at Papier was amazing. Alicia helped us customize the design we wanted to make it absolutely perfect for us - we are so grateful. Considering we made a big order the delivery time was also very good! Would 100% recommend to anyone. (Thank you Alicia!)
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to do
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my personalised diary.
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love my diary. It is beautiful to look at; the features are exactly what I need to organise my work days as well as my social arrangements; there is enough space in each day to fit in my meetings; and the attention to detail is excellent, such as the ribbon page marker, the monthly goals and to-do lists and the monthly box planners. So much thought has gone into it and I am a convert. I will buy my next diary from Papier as well. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the design and how customisable it is!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived quickly. Quality item, very happy. Good communication from Papier throughout the process.
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with the product
Posted 4 days ago
The planner was very cute and of high quality. I’m very happy with my order, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Papier is rated 4.76 based on 12,925 reviews