Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,927 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great coffee beans.
Posted 8 hours ago
If you’re into your coffee and sustainability, look no further than Pact. The coffee is outstanding, the website is slick and satisfying to use, the order flexibility gives you such control over your deliveries, and the price is very very good.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a filter coffee set from Pact for my wife, and now she makes coffee every day. The Pact ground coffee is delicious, far better than what we find in the supermarket at a similar price.
I'm now on a Pact coffee plan, and receive a different bag each week.
I am also impressed by Pact's commitment to their suppliers, as well as there enthusiasm and care towards their customers.
Posted 3 days ago
Been a client for about 8 months, delivery always on time, coffees are always great and freshly brewed. If you choose to get a different one for each delivery, you will have a variety of tastes to explore: you may not like all of them, but some will just hit the spot! You can also switch to receiving the same one all the time, if you don't like surprises. Works for me, very happy with Pact!
Posted 4 days ago
Just a brilliant company. I made an order for their Christmas advent calendar, I had just moved house and accidentally sent it to the wrong address.

I rushed over to my old address but the Students who now rent the property said it had not been delivered, despite it been marked as delivered by royal mail. Saddened I went to order another one and they had all sold out.

I was so sad about this as it was all my own fault and I love their calendars and wanted to gift it to my sister. I contacted them asking if they had any others in stock. I spoke to Martha who said she would check for me.

A few days later in the post came another advent calendar, I am amazed and delighted at how wonderful their service is. They were kind courteous and despite it been entirely my own fault they sent out a replacement calendar at their expense.

Every time I use them there coffees are perfect with wonderful blends. next year will be ordering three advent calendar selections, one for my dad, for my sister, and for me! (making sure to check the address this time)

Such a great business and great people thank you pact coffee and a special thank you to Martha!
Posted 6 days ago
Delicious coffee and excellent service. Flexibility to control what you get and how often. Delivery is quick and easy.
And, importantly, an ethical business that supports the coffee farmers with a fair and proper price for their product rather than exploiting them and the environment. Very happy with everything about Pact and would wholeheartedly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about this product is ideal. Great coffee at a great price. Get a different one each time or pick your favourite. Love that it's helping small farmers globally. I see no reason to get my whole beans from anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee selection and timely delivery on each one I've had so far. Set up is seamless and easy to amend as and when needed. Very happy customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful amazing coffee! Glad to have found you
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and variety of coffee is fantastic. Prices are great and it gets delivered to my door the next day. I used to enjoy my trips to Borough Market but now need to find another reason to go there. Only mild annoyance is the special/limited run coffees tend to run out really fast. However after using them for 4 months, I am yet to make a repeat purchase. There is always something else to try.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible ethical coffee. Well worth the price and the ease of changing the coffee, rescheduling or canceling makes the subscription a dream. Love love love.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great coffee, loads of variety. Fast and speedy delivery, on your doorstep within 48 hours which is really good. Perfect amazing of coffee for the month. Just amazing!!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been a customer for 3 months now and absolutely love the coffee, ethos, ease of use and flexibility. As sad as it may be, I feel like I’m part of the Pact club and it cheers my lockdown weekends up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great coffee!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s great to know that you can have proper freshly roasted coffee at your doorstep in days, fresh for you to consume at your leisure..

Customer service has been excellent, and choice of flavours seem to tick the box each month.

The website is easy to navigate and you can skip/postpone your next order so Pact offers a very flexible system.

I do wish that we were offered a slightly smaller bag as I have to admit to drinking less coffee than most and run over many a coffee aficionados two week limit.

Thank you Pact for providing an exemplary service especially during such a globally difficult time for humans.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent coffee
Posted 2 weeks ago
You get to choose to have super tasty, fairtrade coffee delivered to your front door as often as you please, what's not to like? 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good price, free delivery and very nice coffee's. Also each coffee comes with a description card that I have written a score on for future reference when I'm shopping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The choice of small idependant coffee producers growing delicious coffee is great. Delivery is prompt and website gives clear information about each ttype of coffee. Prices are fair and its good to know small family priducers are benefiting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant experience so far. Fantastic customer service, really resonate with the ethics, and the coffee tastes great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,927 reviews