Pact Coffee Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,896 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very flexible, great philosophy and of course tasty coffee!
Posted 5 hours ago
I have changed over to PACT because of the taste. Never taste such good decaff coffee. Better than anything on the high Street.
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the coffee is absolutely amazing, absolutely worth the price (especially since they take pride in supporting their coffee farmers and paying them a fair wage). The subscription is easily adjustable for each delivery if you need the coffee sooner or go on vacation.
Really gold customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
The recommended coffee I received suited its description except in terms of its strength. I have used it all though as it does taste very nice. I have ordered a different one and am going to be trying a stronger ground coffee. So watch this space!
Posted 3 days ago
I've had two bags arrive from Pact, the first was when I made my first plan. The chocolate bourbon cream was incredible. Normally I'm not a big coffee drinker but I had one every day. So much infact that I ran out and had to order a "send ASAP" bag of beans. This time opting for the Planalto beans. Again, amazing. Subtly different in flavour and delicious.

I cannot stress how good this coffee is, along with knowing that I'm providing a decent living for the farmers growing the coffee. I start every day with a cup of Pact coffee and I can't think of any better way.
Posted 3 days ago
Good range, quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic product and the customer service team are amazing. I mistyped my email address and didn’t realize and couldn’t access my account. They fixed it within minutes and a lovely customer service agent called to explain what had happened. She didn’t even laugh at my error... well not openly anyway 😂😂😂.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the coffee
Posted 5 days ago
I've only been a customer for one month but the service has been great and the coffee is delicious.
Posted 6 days ago
Great coffee!
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious smooth flavour. I will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 1 week ago
A very quick delivery, and the coffee choice was amazing!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality tasty coffee and excellent service and packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, easy to amend the order and delicious decaf coffee!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s brilliant that the coffee is delivered and I don’t have to think about reordering.
My only wish is that, as a decaf coffee drinker, there were more decaf blends available to choose from.
Some favourite blends aren’t always available as a choice in following months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! we're pleased to say more Decaf options will be added to our menu very soon, so watch this space. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - you've made us who we are today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with PACT.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy. receiving my little box of Pact coffee every month.
As I have to be careful about my blood pressure I drink decaf.
My first taste of Pact coffee was theDecaff Christmas Blend,Iloved that one it was strong and
had the right texture for mytaste.I usually buy Taylor's decaf strength 4.
My second coffee was Decaff Rukira a much thinner coffee taste not unlikeable but not my favourite so far.
My current coffee is Decaf Pitalito,I make it in my Bialetti and it is richer and darker in taste,depending on how many spoons of coffee I use.
Hope this review is helpful ,a response would be lovely.
Elaine Davies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine,
We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! It's great you're experimenting with our Decaf range and we're pleased to say more Decaf options will be added to our menu very soon, so watch this space. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - you've made us who we are today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great ethics , superb quality, prompt delivery, clear website, highly flexible.
Everything works perfectly. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five star feeling ! Amazing beans !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick deliveries after order...just tried the home blend: delicious with a hint of chocolate flavour as promised!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.72 based on 1,896 reviews