Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,988 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm impressed with the service and quality of Pack coffee so far and hope that I continue to be so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We tried Pact some time back and we absolutely love the coffee. My wife had never drunk coffee until she gave this a try and now it is our daily routine. Love the different coffees. I cannot praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I took out a subscription for a birthday present and it has been a great success. Every few weeks we have a new blend of coffee beans arriving. The communication is great and the selection of coffees so far has been excellent. I am definitely going to buy more subscriptions for the people in my life who have everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Subscribed with a 50% discount on my first two deliveries, checking my account retrospectively that was only ever removed off of one delivery. In addition my 3rd delivery never arrived. The coffee was good but Pact failed to deliver on the premise of a subscription. Would avoid and go with one of the many other subscription coffee providers (Coaltown Coffee).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Josh, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really sorry that the voucher code didn't apply to your second and third delivery and that your third order hasn't turned up in the post yet! We can see that we are currently in touch with you to get this resolved, thank you for your patience and for bearing with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, good value, coffee is of a very good quality. So far, so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible company. Amazing coffee, outstanding ethos and their support is very responsive should there ever be an issue. I've had about 30 bags of coffee so far and they're superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The coffee is delicious and friends are always impressed with each tasty cuppa. My neighbours now request that when we meet up I bring Pact coffee with me! I love the ethos of Pact: it cares about the coffee farmers and ensures fair trading and treatment of the farmers, as well as grinding the beans and producing high quality coffee straight to the consumer. There is a range of choice and options, coffee arrives quickly and smells delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fresh roasted coffee delivered straight to my door every two weeks without thinking about it- why wouldn’t you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daryl We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent choice of coffee, fast delivery and easy to navigate web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our website! Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent👌 I have only had my first packet of coffee but as my son was also signed up for several months, I have tried several and its all delicious top notch coffee. Apparently ethical too which is big bonus factor. I currently have quite a lot of coffee beans to use from different sources otherwise I'd be upping my quantities with pact. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee! Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - if you'd like to know more about our Ethical Credentials, you can read more here - https://www.pactcoffee.com/transparency-report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great coffee, price and service. Arrives promptly and very easy to pause or delay if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great for introducing me to all kinds of coffee now I have an more knowledgeable about what I like and even surprised myself, also really reliable, I panicked when I ran out only to find a new pack arrived the day before
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hiya, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! We're glad to hear we've helped you in your coffee journey - and just want to say we're always happen to answer any questions! so always feel free to drop us an email. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to manage, keeps me informed of my next shipment, ethically guilt-free great coffee for affordable price right at home. Have tried both regular and decaf. I almost wish there was an app to manage my subscription but at the same time think it’s not necessary after all, more like a nice to have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent coffee, variety of price ranges without compromising on quality, fantastic customer service, great company values and ethical trade. I don't need to look any further for my supply of coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fairtrade. Direct from the grower. Totally fresh. You can smell and taste the difference. Instead of latte these days I pull my Pact coffee out of the cupboard. Best coffee I ever tasted. Price is incredible and you are helping the small growers too. What more could you ask. To your door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I gave a PACT Coffee plan to my Dad for Father's Day. Coffee arrives promptly every two weeks and he really loves the coffee beans, apparently it is fantastic fresh quality, he has had a few different coffees and loves them all. It would be good if it were possible to do a time limited gift of coffee deliveries, I couldn't work out how but maybe you can and I didn't see it. It seems easy enough to pause or cancel the plan and I will probably resume it again as a Christmas present that he will love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If u looking good coffe and quick delivery,this is for u!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply the best of its own lane wiyh it’s core about how we called about a minor issue which of course turned out to be nothing completely out of their control however it was handled in a sweet way and extremely professional with her knowledge of the terrain and the site of the alleged death took place it DONT MAKE SaEnDR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb coffee and the delivery is super quick and easy. First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have so far received two Pact deliveries and have not only been impressed with the deliciously rich and flavoursome coffee, but also the prompt service given when coffee has been requested. 5 star service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,988 reviews