Pact Coffee Reviews

4.80 Rating 721 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee

About Pact Coffee: OUR FRESH APPROACH
We put a lot of care and attention into what we do to deliver daily moments of joy to our customers and our farmers.

OUR STORY
How it all started…
In 2012, armed with not much more than a coffee grinder, a set of envelopes and a passion for coffee, our Founder, Stephen, set up Pact in his kitchen. His dream was to introduce the UK to better coffee at home, improving millions of mornings and changing the coffee industry for the better.

From harvest to home
We’re proud to source via Direct Trade. To find our incredible beans our Head of Coffee, Will, travels the world to visit growers, tasting hundreds of different coffees in the process.

By trading directly with our farmers we’re able to cut out the middleman and pay farmers a better price for their top quality beans.

Perfectly roasted
All of our coffees are roasted in-house at our Roastery in Surrey. Our experienced roasting team see the potential in every bean and come up with a roast profile to match. This helps us bring out the coffee’s unique flavours.

Freshness also has an impact on flavour - that’s why all our coffees are ground and packed within 7 days of roasting.

To your door
We know that not everyone has time to wait around for the postman. That’s why our bags of coffee and Pact Pods come in letterbox-friendly packages. Free First Class shipping ensures that when you order before 1pm, Monday to Friday, you’ll get it the very next day.

We’re here to help
Our friendly team of Customer Champions are at the ready to answer any questions you might have about the Pact service. They’re also some of the nicest people we’ve ever met. If you need a little help, just give them a shout using the details below.

EMAIL US: ahoy@pactcoffee.com CALL US: 020 3095 3975

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3095 3975

Email:
ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:
The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great coffee and filter pot, however, they do not warn you that you are put into a subscription payment plan on buying it. So, although it might taste nice, the customer service is not good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jemma, we hope you’re loving the coffee and our service! We’re sorry to hear about the issue you’ve had with Pact and hope we can get this resolved for you.

When you sign up for a Plan with us rather than a one-off order, we do try to make it clear at every step that it is a subscription, as you have to enter a frequency of deliveries, as well as seeing an order confirmation that confirms that it is a regular delivery.

We aim for 5-star service every time, if there is anything that can be improved or that we can help with please let us know at ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 and we will be more than happy to help. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - you've made us who we are today.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Relaxing with my Pact Advent Calendar. I look forward to my coffee each day, the coffee is fantastic and it's beautifully presented. I enjoy reading about the family and place of Origin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great tasting coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, great flavor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delicious coffee. And I love V60 :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really helpful customer service. personal touches are lovely. delicious coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"tastes lush"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent first coffee from Pact , smooth taste ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had the decaffeinated coffee, the flavour was nice but I would have preferred it to be stronger. Unfortunately I have never found a decaffeinated coffee that has a strong full bodied taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re thrilled you are enjoyed the flavour of your delicious Direct Trade coffee, but are sorry to hear you've not found it quite strong enough for your preferred taste!

Our decaffeinated blend changes every few months, so you will soon be able to try another, which we hope is strong enough for you! If we can help with anything else at all you can reach us via email at ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good coffee, brews quickly in the V60. Got the whole family involved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived very quickly. So easy to use, easy to clean and lovely coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous deeply tasty chocolatey coffee I received from PACT coffee...and it was decaf. Thank you Pact Coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is strong, and well flavoured, I got the house brand, and I felt pampered again with real coffee! Something special to come home to now that I am saving a little by not buying loads of barista coffee in the cafe's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and amazing coffee!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and great coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick and item arrived in perfect condition but wasn't blown away by the coffee. Didn't seem to have much depth, might need to add more to my cafetiere but think I was already quite generous. Was pretty disappointed to be honest, as I'd heard good things about Pact from someone in the industry. Unsure about maintaining my subscription now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi JD, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the coffee - as we have quite the range of beans we're keen to get you set up with one that's right for you next time!

We’ll be reaching out shortly to get this resolved for you, but if you would like to contact us sooner please do so on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very swift and the customer service was fantastic. I got in touch to say the coffee hadn't tasted quite right, and the team immediately sent out a new bag in a different grind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Celia, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that you didn't get on with the coffee - this could be down to the grind size or roast profile, or even personal taste, but whatever the cause we will put this right for you as we believe there is a right coffee for everyone!

We’ll be reaching out shortly to get this resolved for you, but if you would like to contact us sooner please do so on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE Pact Coffee. Fresh, tasty, quality and ethically sourced coffee that puts a spring in my step and a smile on my face! I tell all my coffee loving friends about it ... everyone should have Pact Coffee in their life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best decaf coffee I have ever taste!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent coffee very tasty and smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.80 based on 721 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support