Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,884 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality tasty coffee and excellent service and packaging
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, easy to amend the order and delicious decaf coffee!
Posted 2 days ago
It’s brilliant that the coffee is delivered and I don’t have to think about reordering.
My only wish is that, as a decaf coffee drinker, there were more decaf blends available to choose from.
Some favourite blends aren’t always available as a choice in following months.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan, We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! we're pleased to say more Decaf options will be added to our menu very soon, so watch this space. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - you've made us who we are today.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with PACT.
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy. receiving my little box of Pact coffee every month.
As I have to be careful about my blood pressure I drink decaf.
My first taste of Pact coffee was theDecaff Christmas Blend,Iloved that one it was strong and
had the right texture for mytaste.I usually buy Taylor's decaf strength 4.
My second coffee was Decaff Rukira a much thinner coffee taste not unlikeable but not my favourite so far.
My current coffee is Decaf Pitalito,I make it in my Bialetti and it is richer and darker in taste,depending on how many spoons of coffee I use.
Hope this review is helpful ,a response would be lovely.
Elaine Davies.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elaine,
We're thrilled to hear that you're loving the coffee and our service! It's great you're experimenting with our Decaf range and we're pleased to say more Decaf options will be added to our menu very soon, so watch this space. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact - you've made us who we are today.
Posted 1 week ago
Great ethics , superb quality, prompt delivery, clear website, highly flexible.
Everything works perfectly. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Five star feeling ! Amazing beans !
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick deliveries after order...just tried the home blend: delicious with a hint of chocolate flavour as promised!
Posted 1 week ago
Have been enjoying my first Pact coffee as an alternative to treating myself to takeaway coffee. The coffee in my first delivery was lovely and I’m looking forward to the next. Love the flexibility around types and delivery and also my free V60. The whole kitchen smells beautiful when I’m making it and my daughter is repurposing the coffee grounds into body scrubs.
Pact Coffee 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Pact coffee selection is delicious and their customer support is fantastic. 5 star company for sure!
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee always delivered on time.
Pact Coffee 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service and coffee. Fresh roast and quickly despatched coffee. Can only recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I stick to decaf, and they are great tasting coffee. I wish there were more decaf options!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review!
We just wanted to let you know that we're looking at bringing a second decaf to our menu very soon, so that all our decaf drinkers can have more choice!

All the best. The Pact Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s early days , only just over a month into my subscription with 2 orders consumed .
Very impressed with the coffee bean quality , nice flavours and aromas and very prompt and efficient service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some really interesting and varied tasting coffees in the middle plan, good price and honestly just unsure how well I'd function without this service ;-) ☕️
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would love to be able to buy the Christmas blend all through the year, It is my most favourite coffee.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely coffee. Deliveries finally coming on time (for now...thanks Covid), and a smashing customer service team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coffee arrives quickly in fab packaging and is the perfect amount for 2 of us for a month. We enjoy trying the new flavors each month, and being able to rate them means we can get our favorites again. Price is great and the subscription service is fab as can get coffee when you need it or delay a delivery if your not quite ready.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazingly easy. Amazingly tasty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Convenient coffee by post but a fair bit more expensive than my usual fair trade coffee
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tim,

We're delighted to hear you've enjoyed the service so far, and we just wanted to explain a little bit further about why our coffee is priced the way it is.

We hope that the quality of the coffee speaks for itself - the cost per bag of our coffee comes from its specialty-grade quality, the care taken in roasting and processing it, and the care taken by the farmers to produce this fantastic crop! Every bag of coffee delivered to your door goes to ensuring that the farmers get a great wage for their work, from House coffee through to Micro-lot.

I thought I'd also take this opportunity to explain why we charge the price we do. Unlike supermarkets who buy commodity coffee, we buy speciality coffee via Direct Trade with our suppliers. We guarantee farmers at least 25% above the Fairtrade price for their coffee and last year we paid 51% more.

We hope that by giving farmers a decent price for their beans, they can be paid their worth and reinvest into their farms and community. We really do see this make an impact, and so with each coffee you receive, we let you know what difference Pact has made to the people who grew the coffee. As a result of this, and us delivering fresh coffee to your door at your convenience, we appreciate it's a bit more pricey than supermarket coffee, but we think the difference speaks for itself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,884 reviews