Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,862 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery absolutely amazing coffee and plenty of videos and help for new comers to fresh coffee
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee, flexible plans and awesome service!
Posted 7 months ago
From my experience so far, the customer service is lovely! The only thing I will say is sometimes the shipping of coffee can take time, however that is probably down to COVID-19 and therefore isn’t an accurate depiction!
The coffee itself is divine - fresh tasting, you can really get all the hints coming through and makes a lovely cup every time! The only issue I have is that because it’s so tasty I go through it so quickly!
Posted 7 months ago
Delicious range of coffees, and really useful as they grind it to just how you'd like it.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service with great tasting coffee. I am very impressed Witt the quality and price of the product. The flexibility offered in the subscription and simplicity makes it easy and a pleasure to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Just top quality excellent delivery arrived today Monday 22 nd
Posted 7 months ago
A fab idea for coffee lovers. Great tasting coffee that arrives like a treat through the post. Love getting a different type each time, haven't been disappointed yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Pact coffee provide high quality ethically sourced coffees and offer flexible subscription plans.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic! Delicious, quality coffee everytime - I look forward to the regular delivery with anticipation!
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice of coffee. Well packaged and delivered on time. The V60 dropper is great for Using at work.
Posted 7 months ago
Service and concept very good. The first bag of coffee I received was excellent. I would have had the same one again vit it was no longer available. The second bag I received came out very weak and tasteless and none of the other coffee available sounded like what I want to drink so I ended my subscription.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joseph, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that you didn't like the second bag - hopefully it's just a matter of personal taste with that particular coffee, and not something you would find with all our coffees. Just in case you choose to try us again, I'd like to let you know you can choose your coffee and you don't have to have the one selected for you :) If you like strong coffee choose dark or espresso roasts!

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! I subscribed to coffee pact a month ago. Delivery was suuper fast, and the coffee I received planalto 11/10, one of the best coffee I have ever had (I am using Mokapot).After you get to drink coffee like this you will be very disappointed when you get to drink coffee from some popular cafes such as pret or costa. Coffee pact is great because is very flexible as well. Nothing to complain about. Hope enough people will subscribe to keep the company going because it would make me very sad if I wouldn’t receive the delivery of the best coffee to my cup.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing!worth every penny, great coffee and great service, the plans are very flexible and easy to manage
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely coffee, but have no idea of how I can order another different filter coffee to try!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Julian, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that you can't change your coffee! If you are on a house plan the selection is limited but if you are on a select plan just go to 'your coffee plans' and there should be an option to amend that :)

If you need further help/guidance please contact us on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 7 months ago
Top quality coffee, nice variety. Good delivery service. More expensive than you might normally pay at e.g. a supermarket but this is better and it’s ethically sourced fair trade stuff, and still way cheaper than a cup of coffee bought on the go
Posted 7 months ago
Coffee you’re brought from you I was meant to have different types of flavours are Bourban and cream And it just tasted like a normal coffee no flavours at all
Posted 7 months ago
Pact Coffee I highly recommend top delivery service product is out of this world Thank you all at Pact xxxx
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality coffee and amazing fresh! Nice little treat rather than stuff you will find at the local shop!
Posted 7 months ago
Great coffee delivered quickly and hassle free. Would more than recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Very fresh beans, all excellent quality and flavour. Delivery times are great and can be posted through the letterbox unlike other coffee subscriptions I have used that come in a box that won't fit through.
Posted 7 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,862 reviews