Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,972 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy ordering Quick delivery Coffee really quality to drink Not sure if can recycle package comes in and no details that can which would like to
Posted 4 months ago
It’s great to know that you can have proper freshly roasted coffee at your doorstep in days, fresh for you to consume at your leisure.. Customer service has been excellent, and choice of flavours seem to tick the box each month. The website is easy to navigate and you can skip/postpone your next order so Pact offers a very flexible system. I do wish that we were offered a slightly smaller bag as I have to admit to drinking less coffee than most and run over many a coffee aficionados two week limit. Thank you Pact for providing an exemplary service especially during such a globally difficult time for humans.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent coffee
Posted 4 months ago
You get to choose to have super tasty, fairtrade coffee delivered to your front door as often as you please, what's not to like? 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price, free delivery and very nice coffee's. Also each coffee comes with a description card that I have written a score on for future reference when I'm shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
The choice of small idependant coffee producers growing delicious coffee is great. Delivery is prompt and website gives clear information about each ttype of coffee. Prices are fair and its good to know small family priducers are benefiting.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant experience so far. Fantastic customer service, really resonate with the ethics, and the coffee tastes great!
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious coffee! The customer service is impressive too. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality coffee and accessories and great idea of selling coffee purchased directly from farmers at above fair trade price. Feels good to drink because of the taste but also because it feels right!
Posted 4 months ago
I've only just signed up for a subscription, but the first coffee was absolutely delicious! The second delivery went missing, so I contacted customer service who were really responsive and lovely. They got another pack sent out straight away, which arrived the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality is always excellent and it is always delivered promptly. I would definitly recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery is prompt meaning I don’t run out of coffee beans but most importantly PACT coffee is bursting with flavour.
Posted 4 months ago
Good fruity Honduras coffee, but grind has to be right for best flavour!
Posted 4 months ago
Great coffee, delivered quickly. So good I’ve now had 3 colleagues also order from Pact!
Posted 4 months ago
I’d gone off coffee and tried this pact v60!coffee method through a family member and loved it. No bitter taste to the coffee makes so much difference ☕️
Posted 4 months ago
I love having a different coffee each month, it is amazing quality and expertly packaged. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Very flexible, great philosophy and of course tasty coffee!
Posted 4 months ago
I have changed over to PACT because of the taste. Never taste such good decaff coffee. Better than anything on the high Street.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the coffee is absolutely amazing, absolutely worth the price (especially since they take pride in supporting their coffee farmers and paying them a fair wage). The subscription is easily adjustable for each delivery if you need the coffee sooner or go on vacation. Really gold customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
The recommended coffee I received suited its description except in terms of its strength. I have used it all though as it does taste very nice. I have ordered a different one and am going to be trying a stronger ground coffee. So watch this space!
Posted 4 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,972 reviews