Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,391 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Kenneth Doerr
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Viki
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Viki
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Sarah Trivett
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
John
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
claire jackson
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very quick and straightforward service. Our product arrived very quickly.
Posted 15 hours ago
Bought a extra swing for our swing slide set. Arrived quickly and our daughters can't wait to give it a try. So good you can buy extra accessories and at a very reasonable price. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
You never get back to me

breaks missing crew

Battery holder was broken

Still not heard from you
Posted 1 day ago
Good Morning Conrad,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear of your upset in relation to your order.

I can see that you are in discussions with the Customer Services team, to find a suitable resolution and this will to be resolved for you very shortly.

In the meantime, I hope you will accept our apologies for the upset and frustration this matter has caused.

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Very fast delivery..excellent thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Love it
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use website, kept up to date at each stage of ordering to delivery. Delivered in 2 days even thought it said 5 great service, will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 days ago
Outdoor Toys were great, the product was delivered quickly, and one issue we had resolved promptly and satisfactorily. Keep an eye out for sales, as we just missed out on one unfortunately, but the product was great quality and the kids love it
Posted 2 days ago
5 excellent. Service have not put them up yet but I think grandchildren are going to have lots of fun Liz windsor
Posted 2 days ago
Have used outdoor toys previously and they were excellent, this recent time exactly the same. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed shopping with us again!

We hope your little one(s) enjoy their new item.

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company and sent helpful advice as requested. Everything well packaged. I shall use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning June,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your experience with us.

Stay safe.

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
good company, speedy delivery and helpful staff, disappointed with my choice of double boat swing, as no good for one child as kept flipping over
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery very quick, items all ok, very easy to deal with, when I asked a couple of questions the answers were easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Toddler swing seat arrived promptly. Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the rebo RB 143 rubber swing seat ....I have received it all good....but no instructions.....and pics of seat don’t show how the ropes are attached at the top ....do the metal rings attach at the top?
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Evelyn,

Thank you for your review.

The loops on the rope attach the carabiner clips on the top beam.

I hope this helps, but if you do need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Services who will be happy to help.

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 6 days ago
I failed to tick the box to get 10 off my order. Rang and this was dealt within 15 minutes of me ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Tracey,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the service received.

We hope your little one(s) are happy with their new item!

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service highley recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Looking for a toddler sized tree swing and I eventually found a site with reliable info on size and suitability, and not too expensive. Item arrived and looks great in all aspects.
Expecting it to get well used once the weather improves!
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Called for some information before placing my order and got right through to someone who was able to help. Placed my order online and it was dispatched really quickly. Looking forward to receiving it!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Karen,

Thank you for your lovely review.

I have forwarded your wonderful feedback onto the team and we hope that you and your little one(s) enjoy your item when this arrives!

Best Wishes,
OurdoorToys Team
Posted 1 week ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.85 based on 3,391 reviews