Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,780 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Andy
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Emma Cromarty
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Caroline And Gregory
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Ray
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Gemma
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Lucie Savchenko
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Jessica Higgins
108
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shocking customer services. Tried to contact several times after receiving damaged goods. Had no response
Posted 5 hours ago
I have ordered climbing frame for my granddaughter. Can’t wait for her to receive it
Posted 4 days ago
We were so impressed by the service outdoor toys gave us when delivering our new trampoline. We would strongly recommend this company. Mr & Mrs Robinson
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely trampoline. Prompt delivery in line with as advised. Polite delivery driver - Seth
Posted 1 week ago
Paid Express delivery 48 hour ordered on saturday, arriving 17.00 hrs Wednesday cost £49 .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou very much brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou very much brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service in providing spares rather better than other suppliers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Currently in slough I bought my grandson a transformer he’s taken it apart and can’t get it back together the manager Micheal is trying his best to help me amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic at first we received the double swings an trapeze on the 26 June put it together an said we need the slide so ordered that that day got it put it together an the grandchildren love it it’s amazing so easy to together I would highly recommend outdoor toys to anyone Well done outdoor toys
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was recommended to this company by my son, I can't yet comment on the quality of my swing, but his is excellent, however I can comment on the service which was absolutely perfect, the final msg from the driver to say he was just around the corner, also said get your children out of the way if the swing was meant to be a surprise . Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
After initial difficulty in completing my order, everything went smoothly today.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Got a.climbing frame for.my son delivery took about 4/5 weeks from ordering. Once deliverd it took me about 5 hours across 2 days to build it myself the parts were bundled I to sections with screws and instructions already sorted out for.me also I love that the srill bits and screwdriver head was also included in the packs Instructions were so easy to follow was just like building a big flatpack I would recommend these sets to anyone with kids brilliant quality
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We bought the double swing - with a normal swing and a baby seat - we also bought another spare swing seat, a toddler bucket seat and the trapeze bar to add variety and to cater for the different ages of our grandchildren. The main swing items came in separate deliveries but the delivery chaps were fantastic and it all came before the advised date. We (granny and grandpa) put the swing together - the instructions were clear enough, just remember to pre-drill holes. It was simple to do and took less than 2 hours and we were not in a hurry. The grandchildren have not seen it yet - but we are happy with it!
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Just a quick review of the delivery, not had chance to check the order in the rain, but delivery driver Alex brought all of the parcels/packages into my back garden and was very polite. The tracking info was brilliant too. Will leave a review of climbing frame once we have it put together :)
Posted 1 month ago
Product looks great and easy to buy online
Posted 1 month ago
Just had the slide delivered. Excellent service with Ian the delivery driver arriving as planned and was very helpful.Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.84 based on 3,780 reviews