Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,086 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Sarah Trivett
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
John
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
claire jackson
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
claire jackson
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
claire jackson
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Anonymous
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After me making a mistake with my order on line the refund has been dealt with in a very good manner which shows good customer service thank you 😊
Posted 14 hours ago
Website easy to navigate. Good communication once order was submitted. Timely delivery even in these difficult and busy times. Service spot on.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased with the swing. And fast delivery too!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic toy great service and after care. Would really recommend outdoor toys
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a slide from out doors toys and were very happy with the quality price and delivery. So we've now bought a ride in car.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speed of delivery
Posted 2 days ago
It would have been nice to track the item . You don't know when it's coming .it's a guessing game if you got to stop in or go out.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response but an approximate delivery date would be good
Posted 3 days ago
Order date
27 Oct 2020
Order #
202-1002722-3290713
Order Total
£199.95 (1 item)

This was meant for my sons first birthday and his birthday was on 3/11 so it’s long overdue. I wanted like many parents his first birthday to be special. But thanks to the negligence & fob off emails from this company 5/6 weeks later I’m still waiting on a refund so I can actually get my boy a present elsewhere. I requested a refund over almost two weeks ago and was just told I will get it back once they recalled it from their warehouse. I am Disgusted that I’ve been left high and dry like this. Whatever the situation know one should be told after not getting product they then wait on a refund like this. Sounds very much like a mistake on their part and are making their problems mine. One things for certain, if/when I get my refund I will never order from here again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good Morning Chris,

Thank you for your review.

I am very sorry to hear that you have not received your item.

I can see that our team is look into what has happened here and you have been contacted this morning, to offer a resolution.

I hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the upset this matter has caused and we look forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes,
OutdoorToys Team
Posted 3 days ago
Item was out of stock , but was kept informed. They e-mailed to say item dispatched and arrived the next day. Fantastic service .
Posted 3 days ago
excellent product - good design and well made
Posted 3 days ago
very quick delivery, unexpectedly, considering the COVID related problems companies must be experiencing. I haven’t checked my box yet but it all seems to be in order and very happy children are anticipated when the swing set it built up for Christmas. Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was very easy, great updates on progress of delivery and very quick delivery. Delivery.driver was really considerate and hid the picture on the box so as not to ruin the Xmas surprise, fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
As last time we purchased, all as expected, great product and service to match.
Posted 4 days ago
The communication on the delivery and the whole process is second to none. We done guys.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Robust, good quality components. Some swelling of wood may mean you need a plane to assemble but overall a good value product.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product can’t wait for my son to open on Christmas! So made up with the quality looks great! Delivery was super quick too!
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.85 based on 3,086 reviews