Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Alex Hitchcock
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Rachel Pryce
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Stephen Lambert
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Stephen Lambert
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Stephen Lambert
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Anonymous
121
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible customer service. They sent a smaller slide than the one I ordered and then tried to charge me for the return. I had previously been a happy customer but after this experience I would not buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We purchased the Rebo Cassini Wooden Swing Set with Platform & Slide in late October (2021), which was delivered promptly in early November. Matt provided very helpful assistance enabling us to store the various consignments in our garage prior to assembly. We assembled the Swing Set, Platform and Slide in half a day and found the instructions easy to follow. The product is excellent from our perspective and we would recommend Outdoor Toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service my second purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use site and very straight forward to do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brought the toddler trampoline for my grandson, he absolutely loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, knowledgable customer service team, vey easy to use and navigate website. Will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as Christmas gift for grandson so hopefully all will be ok when the time comes. Good service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and great delivery time. We have not opened the toy or put together as a Christmas present for our grandchild.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, great product and customer and delivery service second to none. Very friendly and helpful staff. I'll definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy site to use and great description in items they have for sale
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my second purchase from Outdoor Toys and the experience was excellent. Choice of outdoor toys is brilliant. Website is easy to navigate as is the order system. Communication on delivery of items was good and the items purchased arrived sooner than expected. Most importantly the children are happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery very satisfied, highly recommended thank 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful piece of equipment that I purchased for my granddaughter for her first birthday, slight mark on the swing seat material but otherwise excellent quality. Communication was good throughout the order process. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The toy I ordered is for Christmas, I will review it then. However the delivery was excellent beating the expected date by a full week. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the toy jeep and extremely happy with the customer service, we had issues with the colour that was delivered, it was so easily resolved with the friendly customer service rep. And the delivery man was really kind and courteous despite the hard delivery in to the property
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.83 based on 4,133 reviews