Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,184 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Easy to use web site, super fast delivery, excellent product at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service!! Super fast delivery. Car is fabulous. My 3 year old is obsessed. Many thanks outdoor toys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order received one day early, straight forward build, good to go. Nicely packed and no damage, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic range of swing combinations. Able to get exactly what I wanted. The discounted price was very encouraging. Delivery was amazingly quick. 2 days !!!!!! The items I ordered were well packed and perfect. Only issue was I didn’t know it was coming until the delivery man phoned me to say he had left a card as I wasn’t in. From then I got a tracking number. However unlike other couriers, it isn’t very good. Just says it’s at depot, or out for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, great product and very fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
new battery for electric car - prompt response to my mail, quick delivery and the car is up and running again. Great service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product. Feels so sturdy and safe for our toddler. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Car is absolutely fantastic. Very easy to put together and my daughter absolutely loves her new toy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and prompt customer service. Very helpful and answered all of my questions prior to purchase. The delivery was unbelievably fast! It arrived the next day. We have assembled, which my husband found a little bit tricky as didn’t have the right tools, fortunately a good neighbour did and helped him! It was a two man job. Looks great and the kids love it, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy checkout and super fast delivery. The product however isn't as great - Rebo 10ft geo climbing frame A complete pain to put together and after 3 people spending over 3 hours on it so far, it is still not completed. Think the difficulty of erecting should be highlighted on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order,instructions for assembly wasnt the best, number plate stickers are a little big... but my little boy loves it so happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I havnt put trampoline up yet. But delivery very prompt. Would be useful to have had a text to say when it was due, as luckily someone was in to sign for it and help carry it in otherwise it may have been tricky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the Bentley..The only reason it gets a 4 star and not a 5 star is that the private number plate doesnt actually fit in the designated place..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product,price and delivery A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Harry,

Thank you for choosing to purchase from us and thank you so much for your review!
Enjoy :-)

Kind Regards
OutdoorToys
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mark!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, product and service. A very happy customer x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Josie!

Thank you for choosing to order your swing from us and thank you so much for your review!

All the best
OutdoorToys
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hell Gail,

We're so glad you're happy with your purchase! Enjoy!
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you David!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, fast delivery and brilliant toy. Also sorted out an issue with my order very quickly. Couldn’t recommend more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Phil,

We're so glad you're happy with it and our team were able to help :-)

Kind Regards
OutdoorToys
Posted 1 week ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.79 based on 1,184 reviews