Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,745 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Anonymous
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Timothy Vincent
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Timothy Vincent
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Timothy Vincent
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seth the courier was very polite and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 20 hours ago
It was delivered with parts missing and took nearly 2 weeks to receive the missing parts. It was a shame as I wanted to be ready for my sons birthday but because of the delays it wasn’t.
Posted 2 days ago
Exelent service . Delivery driver Jamie was very helpfull polite and on time . Staff over facbook page were very helpfull as well . Very recomended place to get uotdoot toys for your kids
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery all in good tack when arrived on delivery I build this on my own took 4hr legs are very hard to attached in the supports this took 3hr alone rest was a breeze I've concreat the ancors into the grass I also added a hole in the steak and a bolt and nut to them all to give extra grip in the postcreat lad over the moon with it had screws missing out of ground ancors but customer service send in post within 2 days so fantastic customer service from me nothing to much to ask .
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, but pieces of wood could be numbered, and screw holes pre-drilled, to make construction easier 1 piece of table top wood had a split in it but we sorted it, as too late to send back and it returned in time for my grandsons birthday
Posted 2 days ago
Order got mislaid in transit, I was unaware of this until outdoors toys phoned to apologise for delay in delivery, I assumed the bank holiday contributed to delay, item arrived a few days later than expected but as promised by outdoor toys, couldn’t ask for better service. Swing itself strong and sturdy,good value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered on time Amazing quality Easy to purchase Easy to assemble
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate the website and complete the order
Posted 5 days ago
Great sturdy swing and slide
Posted 6 days ago
The wooden pieces of the table look like good quality, but for the price, the holes could have been predrilled. Collapsible inserts for sand and water are great.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the Renegade BB12 electric bike for our boy on Sunday evening, plenty of correspondence and confirmation. Bike arrived Tuesday morning. Great condition great product, all together a great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product, great quality, solid and robust. Had a few small issues, one faulty part which was quickly replaced and I’d advise having a sander ready for the posts (impossible to fit without taking a mm or so off) hence 4 stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing my little girl loves it - does not take an hour to put up though and no screw holes! Was worth it though, definitely recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy to order and pay not received item yet and its s gift for grandchildren once its setup and in use i will send pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic double swing set, my daughter hasn’t been off it since it arrived. Would defiantly recommend. I also purchased swing anchors and I would say these are a must to keep frame from lifting.
Posted 1 week ago
We bought our Grandson the mud kitchen for his second birthday. What a fabulous product! It's incredibly sturdy and he's had hours of fun playing in it. Quite an expensive purchase, but it will last for some time to come. I would highly recommend this product and the company
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the slide with 2 swings for our 2yr old grandson & his little brother due to be born soon. He loves it . The delivery service was very quick too,great value for money definitely recommend .
Posted 1 week ago
Takes a bit of time and thought to put it together. Wood was also nicely cut but you need to measure and label the pieces, then mark and drill the holes as you assemble. Second pair of hands useful, particularly at first to ensure you get it square. Instructions are pretty good though. Allow 1-2 hours. Solid and looks great once it's done!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly fast delivery - very impressive
Posted 1 week ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.84 based on 3,745 reviews