Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,822 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Toys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th August 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 24th August 2020
"Will Asling"
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 24th August 2020
"Will Asling"
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
"Chris Johnson"
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 4 star review on 22nd August 2020
"Christine Harling"
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Julian Knight
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Jacqueline Mutch
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased an Audi R8 ride along car for my sons bday. After 2 months the battery durability in the car seemed to half and after 4 months, the energy to the car would die after 5 mins.

Suspect faulty item or second hand product has been sold.
Posted 10 hours ago
I was sent a replacement battery for a Range Rover Car. It is faulty short time after receiving it. I have tried to get this replaced each time they ask questions it seems to try and avoid replacement. They finally asked for photograph and videos which I have provided. I have sent many emails now and not had a replay. I have given 7 days for a response or I will need to ask my credit card provider to take on the matter. I started talking to them about this months ago and still no battery my child has not be able to use the car. Terrible I would not look to buy again from them.
Posted 3 days ago
The Range Rover came and at the front it says ‘Range Over’
Posted 6 days ago
Our swing and climbing frame arrived early which was great the quality is fsntastic and my grsndchildten love it would highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my item to arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant order and delivery time
Sturdy and perfect for my little boy who is four. I think he will have many years of fun on this swing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite tricky to thread the material through the trampoline but other than that a good product providing lots of fun for my granddaughter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a car with a battery. The quality of workmanship and materials at a high level. A product worth recommending. Very good contact with the seller, he replies quickly. I recommend the toy and the seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the slats came broken so I had to use a smaller piece from the steps to make-shift the bottom section and the slides bolts are too small on the slide through to the back so I had to B&Q it to finish the job.... overall a good product but hassle to fix the bolt issue.... 8/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to do business with. Haven't erected swing or slide yet so can't comment on finished product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to use website -Delivered when they said.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just assembled at fitted a nest swing, an excellent product, easy to assemble a swing to be proud off
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The slide we purchased is very sturdy. I was pleased with the overall product but the necessity to measure and drill all your own holes I found difficult with limited power tools. I fully expected all the holes to be pre drilled like most products these days. Practically need a GCSE in woodwork to put this thing together.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dispatched and delivered very quickly and
In an extremely efficient and friendly manner. This was both by Outdoir Toys and their couriers. Rates as one of the top suppliers Ive encountered . A really plus was the response by the company to a small ammount of damage to one part of the trampoline. This was immediately replaced . Thanks very much .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot recommend Outdoor Toys enough, the swing set was delivered ahead of time, so easy to assemble, the grandchildren are thrilled. The quality of the product is high and I have no doubt it will remain fit for purpose for many years to come. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great product. As described and easy to put up! very well made, would recommend the additional steps for the 12ft Trampoline as it is very high off the ground. Kids are super happy with it, as are we!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality, fairly easy to assemble and sturdy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and simple to build. Our slide looks great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg this car is amazing it’s more than we imagined

We have an R8 in the same colour can’t wait to see our 2 yr olds face tomorrow on his birthday

The lights the Music I want it for me
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.84 based on 2,822 reviews