Outdoor Toys Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,074 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Toys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Outdoor Toys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01691 888924

Email:

info@outdoortoys.co.uk

Location:

OutdoorToys.co.uk

Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Dean Knapton
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Dean Knapton
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 20th May 2020
marie templeton
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Bartosz Tworkowski
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Tony Royle
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Craig Hunt
More Photos & Videos
Outdoor Toys 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Paul Bowes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The slip and slide arrived before estimated delivery and was cheaper than every other place.
Posted 15 hours ago
We are SO happy with our swing set and slide- it looks great and the kids love it. Delivery was around 4weeks which is understandable with the pandemic but when i chased it at 3weeks (it said in stock on the website at a £200 extra price tag!) i got a really patronising response!! The instructions for the swing itself are poor- infact they were the wrong way around. Unfortunately there is no telephone number to call. slide section instructions were great. I wasnt expecting to drill every single hole and there were no markings but i got there in the end!!
Posted 2 days ago
Came through in the end to save a birthday in time
Posted 3 days ago
my little boy is over the moon :) really impressed with the purchase detail is exact to focus rs :) thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Quickly delivered, beautiful swimming pool unicorn.
Posted 5 days ago
Swing was good quality and extremely well received by a three year old and a one year old. The one year old gets very cross if his sister has a turn in it - that speaks volumes!!
Posted 5 days ago
The swing has massive cracks all the way through the wood and even though you say this is completely normal it has made the swing rock side to side and the cracks have nearly split the beams in to 2 pieces I wish I would have now brought a plastic one I am very disappointed this will not last us as I paid a lot of money
Posted 5 days ago
The car arrived quickly and is a very high standard product. Can’t fault the delivery and look/function of car. My grandson loves it.
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with the BMW electric motorbike I ordered for my godson. It came super speedy, so easy to assemble and love the fact it arrived with stabilizers incase he was a bit wobbly. Thanks so much Outdoor Toys!
Posted 5 days ago
Very badly designed
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a water slide From this company. It arrived damaged. The company are completely disinterested in remedying the matter directly. Rubbish product and even worse service. Will not use this company again
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and great communication
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality swing
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery easy to assemble everything working as it should
Very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a Mini HSE Range Rover Style 12v Child’s Ride on Jeep - Matt Black, which came within a few days. However, the bushings were missing inside the box, and also the private personalised number plate that we paid for was ripped. I have since emailed Outdoortoys three times , with the first being nearly two weeks ago, and still have not had a reply from them. The car is also now not turning on and Outdoortoys cannot be contacted. Very very poor customer service. We are expecting a new personalised number plate or a refund as this was paid for, and should not be ripped.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service,quick delivery within a few days even with everything going on! All in all superb
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic little car bought for my little boys birthday! Looks awesome. Quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Good product
Posted 6 days ago
Outdoor Toys is rated 4.84 based on 2,074 reviews