Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,733 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Mr Alan Baker
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Jenny Iozzi
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Christine PESTELL
More Photos & Videos
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Mrs Charlotte Bradbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb quality and great customer support .
Posted 2 months ago
The black out blinds we ordered fit a large front room window perfectly. They are a lovely smoke colour and block out the sunlight when closed. They look lovely in our living room. Very happy with them and the quickness of delivery. We would definitely order blinds from this company in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Quality Blinds, Great Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
i put incorrect measurements on the website when ordering (the instructions on the website were correct but not very clear) and the blind didnt fit at the end (about 8mm off..). clearly my fault but the problem was quickly solved by highly professional staff. overall i will order more for the rest of the house, happy with service and product. the total blackout blinds are real good in blocking light by the way, so much better than anything i had before
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and information was available to assist in this, good colour choice, installation easier than anticipated and the blinds look very good and overall the whole process from start to finish was more than satisfactory.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my perfect fit blinds.
Posted 2 months ago
well made with a good choice of colours....arrived well packed and in excellent condition.......
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order good website. Quick to receive samples. Sun shade material looks nice. Excellent build quality, at reasonable price too. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic blinds would highly recommend
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great price, really happy with the purchase
Posted 2 months ago
like my blind measurements are right too although the cord for the blind could be a little longer good price payed too thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and order completed after the lockdown and the covid19 interruption to business. Great service. Blind is the fourth one we have ordered and is spit on!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and prompt!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Within a few months the battery stopped recharging which they replaced, but they refused to refund the faulty solar panels. And now the entire blind just snapped and I can’t face having to speak to their customer service ever again :(
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality sprung roller blinds.
However it would have been useful to know that the material is 30mm shorter than the "exact size" measurement!...bit poor.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fit and a great quick service
Posted 3 months ago
absolutely perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought 3 x Bright White Real Wood Venetian Blind With White Tapes for a new build property. There are cheaper options from Ikea and the like but I wanted something high quality and well finished. The Order Blinds items were exactly that. Fitting was surprisingly easy with clear and concise instructions, a full fitting kit and of course being made to fit perfectly. I'm very, very pleased with the blinds, they gave exactly the look and quality finish I wanted. Worth every penny and I would certainly buy again if the need arises. Delivery was extremely fast, 36 hours from order to delivery. Thank you very much!
Order Blinds Online 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so happy with my roller blinds, they look amazing! Great service and fast delivery too.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what we wanted, quick delivery and blind fitted perfectly. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,733 reviews