Order Blinds Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,841 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Order Blinds Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Order Blinds Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1488229

Email:

info@orderblinds.co.uk

Very helpful with my enquiry and ordering was easy and delivery very good.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered blinds for the kitchen and bathroom. They arrived in the time stipulated and came well packaged. The blinds were as I had hoped, were very good quality. Instructions to fit them were clear. Overall, I am really pleased with the blinds, I would use the website/company again and would therefore recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful staff, a pleasure to deal with and a lovely blind!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service from Order Blinds Online. The website was clear and the ordering system was an easy transaction. The blind was delivered on time and looks perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great, samples arrived very quickly. Order placed and dispatched quickly but unfortunately the couriers let them down but when we received the blind it was excellent quality. Very happy with it and would use again.
Order Blinds Online 4 star review on 11th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very please with blinds, made well
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Excellent service. Excellent price. We are repeat customers and we will be shopping again soon with your company based on service, price and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and the blinds are amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Blind is ideal.
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time I’ve ordered blinds from you. Fantastic quality and I just love your website, makes it so easy to order. Thank you 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
I had searched all over for a roller blind design that was suitable for my summer house. I love the finished product, striking and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service couldn't fault it. The blinds are ideal - good quality and exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the speed at which my order was prepared. I was impressed with the email update I received which gave an estimated date that the blind would be posted. The blind itself is high quality and looks great in my daughters nursery! I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality. Ordered blackout blinds replacement for our ordinary blinds and had them within 3 weeks. Prices are great too! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time. Easy installation. Good quality and one of the cheapest around. Can't complain at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the service I received while ordering the blind....especially as I had to have help getting it right for an awkward window shape.

The blind is very good quality.

Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Blind look amazing. Lots of comments due to animal print .
Very happy with result .
Would not hesitate to order again

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly , quality was excellent , great value for money and will be returning for blinds for my daughters and our bedroom very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Have never blinds from the internet or from Blinds on Line I was NOT disappointed. Excellent products, excellent colours, excellent service and delivery and excellent prices. I have all ready recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for your professional service. Ja Smith
Posted 1 month ago
Order Blinds Online is rated 4.74 based on 1,841 reviews