Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 271 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Very quick delivery, excellent quality piece of furniture. Will definitely order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely furniture, courteous delivery service. All good. Happy customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery time considering although they left it to courier to contact me, who didn't know what they were delivering or who it was from.
Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece of furniture delivered and very helpful customer services!
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully crafted. Great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful well made furniture
Posted 2 months ago
Great table looks lovely in my garden room . Quick delivery good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice piece of furniture, looks really good. Nice piece of Oak!!
Delivery was very efficient, the item was well wrapped and in perfect condition. Its what I should expect, but dont always get. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the patio set cover. Good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet received
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful furniture, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Seamless transaction item arrived before the predicted date. Courier was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great supplier. Fab price, excellent delivery and beautiful high quality furniture. Delivered within 5 days of ordering.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 16th December 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, great sofa! Very happy with my new purchase! 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Good received were damaged. Very prompt and impressive response from customer services.
Posted 2 months ago
Never heard of this company but found the telephone table that matched other furniture we bought from another company. Excellent website, easy to order and it arrived on time and was a perfect match. Very pleased and will definitely look at them again after Christmas as we need bedroom furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Mirror is really good quality, Christmas present for my son but it’s on the wall already. Good delivery with a phone call in advance to give a rough time of delivery. Good service overall
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered a Captain's Single 3ft Cabin Bed White and are happy with the product supplied and also the delivery service. The order was supplied promptly and well within the delivery promise stated. We would not hesitate to order from Only Oak Furniture again. Thanks for the great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Nordic hifi cabinet arrived promptly and at specified time. Very happy with the look and quality. I needed adjustable shelves for my retro hifi,but had problems because of the door. I emailed the company and they responded quickly and even telephoned me to try to resolve the issue. We had to take off the IKEA style hinges completely to enable shelf adjustment. I have fed back, that if the hinges were unclip able, (like IKEA’s), it would be so much easier.
Otherwise, ver happy and would definitely buy from Only Oak again.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
product easy to order on website, arrived on time as promised, very well packaged, would definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 271 reviews