Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 325 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
I recently purchased a lamp table from the Z furniture range. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. The table is solid oak with a beautiful finish. Very sturdy piece of furniture. Looks amazing in my conservatory with a nice lamp. Will definitely be purchasing more items in this range.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service get informed good price for a quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice. Fast delivery. Well packed. Exactly what we we’re looking for. Highly recommended. Now roll on the sun.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with our purchase. A lovely piece of furniture at a most competitive price. From purchase to delivery all was well communicated and excellent customer service. The delivery driver gave me tips on unpacking which were useful and appreciated. And most importantly I love the purchase both in style, quality and value. Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service, was kept up to date regarding a delay on an order. Would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are really pleased with our Oak, Fold up table which now resides in the Kitchen.
A model of simplicity and style.
Well done Only Oak.
Stephen Skov
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this bookshelf, great quality and looks great
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Took a long time to arrive but happy with purchase. Ordered a sofa end December, arrived end March, was notified of the delay from the start and asked if I preferred a refund. I was able to call through for updates, the customer service was great, only taking a star down for the worries that I had but was worth the wait in the end.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely, good value, high quality furniture from a really helpful company. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Wide choice of furniture to choose from online. Very happy with the sideboard selected which was at a discounted price, making a very good deal. And even free delivery.
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Several delays in delivery due to Covid and Brexit but we were kept informed throughout. First class customer service.
We are really pleased with our furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Tv stand lovely and very well made so nice we’ve ordered the coffee table. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Love our new table and wicker chairs. Looks lovely
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the quick delivery and impressed by the quality of the garden furniture set I purchased. The only negative thing I have to say is that there was one piece that was chipped/ damaged. This must have happened when packing the items.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my concrete dining table excellent quality well worth the price!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great product, fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
The bookcase is beautiful and such good quality. Really impressed with the dimensions as I had difficulty finding a bookcase to fit into a corner. It was delivered on the date given and I was kept well informed about the time it was due to arrive. Excellent all round service!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 bedside, a tall boy for bedroom, after confirming whether all had matching knobs, same range, it seemed since doing the website handles had change and didn't match so had to cancel, ordered a bookcase for the office, turned up quickly and looks good, refund for other items went through smoothly, would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
My chosen product was out of stock when I ordered it but I was quickly contacted to advise the likely date of availability, which was several months hence. Due to the long wait, I was given the option of a refund if I preferred. I chose to wait and, in the event, the item arrived much more quickly than expected, which was all to the good. The cabinet was delivered by two very friendly and helpful gentlemen and was in immaculate condition when I unwrapped it. It has been manufactured to a high standard with good attention to detail. I have been very satisfied with the quality of the product, the value for money it represents and the level of customer service I received. I thoroughly recommend Only Oak Furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 325 reviews