One Call Rescue Reviews

4.50 Rating 157 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read One Call Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 738 7300

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The call handler was very efficient and the cost and information given was precise. He was very courteous and helpful. Ref CF9
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely guy, mate me feel safe. Although I waited two hours for thr recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SW6 Stuart, fast efficient breakdown help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DN2 Contacted one call spoke to David who assisted with getting breakdown recovery to assist with my car and taking it to the garage of my choice. David went the extra mile today and was polite throughout the conversation. He was knowledgeable and got the correct information if asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on phone got to me in two hours but sorted me out so I could get on my way will definitely use them Again very nice costumers service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Polite & dealt with problem quickly & efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SW6 was supportive and sorted out what was needed Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi the one call breakdown guy called Pete was very kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Female 20 alone, broken down on hard shoulder of 3 lane carriageway. Very helpful on phone. Waited 2plus hours to be ‘rescued’ by which time it was dark. Great service by mechanic, car brought home on back of truck 75 miles away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and reassuring person on the phone when I rang. I was worried as I am in my 70s and know nothing about cars but Jack was very calming and talked me through the recovery options. Waited two hours for recovery vehicle but we had been warned of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.50 based on 157 reviews