One Call Rescue Reviews

4.64 Rating 72 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
791 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
83 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
81 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
34 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
76 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
103 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
68 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
165 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 738 7300

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"JA9 sorted the problem promptly and was very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you One Call Rescue? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very helpful on phone got to me in two hours but sorted me out so I could get on my way will definitely use them Again very nice costumers service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Broke down 160 miles from home. We were told on the phone that they could only take us 20 miles, until we said that we had a dog and then were told that we could not be rescued at all. We have the highest rescue package available - Gold! What are we meant to do, post the dog?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful tried is best. Very nice man"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt response to my phone call and recovery was within the hour. Helpful and professional. Thanks 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke to an advisor called cg6, quick and efficient and very professional! 5 stars for him and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark dealt with my situation in a friendly and confident way. It took a long time to have my call answered and nearly 3 hours for help to eventually arrive. Neither of these issues were Mark’s fault. Thank you Mark for your part in helping me. No complaints with mark at all. When I refer to customer service I refer to that offered by Mark which was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When calling for road side assistance the person I spoke to was really helpful and got someone out to me quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke with JA9 this morning to request home start service for my OneCall breakdown cover. He was very professional, polite and helpful. The breakdown cover arrived within 30 mins of my call."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service from JA9. He was very helpful and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lovely guy I spoke to was so helpful and kept me informed of where things were at. JA9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"stuart was so good at taking the call and going that bit extra when i broke down, the agent that come out fred camm was amazing as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite & dealt with problem quickly & efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first call to request help, everyone was helpful . The call from the breakdown firm was helpful . The mechanic was efficient and friendly A great service from everyone involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used the service this morning. The engineer was so helpful and even followed me to the local garage. Very happy with the service received. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MC8 great - very helpful and efficient. Mechanic was very quick and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"JA9 SMASHING SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SMASHING SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.64 based on 72 reviews