One Call Rescue Reviews

4.44 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend One Call Rescue
1043 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
99 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
123 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
447 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
79 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact One Call Rescue?
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 738 7300

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Called yesterday after returning to car which started but lacked any power. Contacting One Call was seamless (username MC8 sorry didn't get the name) took the details and informed me it couldn't be repaired at the side of the road and car transporter would be with me in 60 to 90 minutes. The recovery service provider NAVCAR kept me informed as to his whereabouts and arrived on time. Very polite gentleman loaded the car from a difficult position and took me to my desired destination."
Posted 1 day ago
Are you One Call Rescue? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Called yesterday as had broken down; the call was answered very quickly by Stuart SW6...he was very helpful. I explained that I had very little battery in my phone, and this was concerning me as I was stranded. I was aware that I had to pay £20 as per my breakdown insurance policy...but he allowed me to call back later to pay this once I was recovered in order to conserve my phone battery, I really appreciated that. Stuart said recovery would be with me in 60/90 minutes, but they arrived within 50 mins. The recovery driver was really polite and helpful. He was able to diagnose the problem with my car at the roadside, but was unable to fix it due to the part that was required..so he took me to the garage of my choice. Both provided an efficient, helpful and polite service which I can't fault."
Posted 1 day ago
"Called for breakdown and was assisted within 15 minutes! Thanks to JA9"
Posted 2 days ago
"Returned to car and found it wouldn't start. Rang One Call representative MC8. Took a little while to answer but when he did we had a breakdown mechanic with us within 30 minutes. Very nice man had us started within a couple of minutes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Responded quickly and driver was very efficient and friendly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Advisor very helpful, but was not expecting to pay £20 for breakdown as was covered by insurance policy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Call centre advisor, Stewart was very helpful and kept me advised on arrival of Breakdown recovery service. Recovery service arrived within the hour and started the car with no problems. Very pleased with the whole service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful and reassuring person on the phone when I rang. I was worried as I am in my 70s and know nothing about cars but Jack was very calming and talked me through the recovery options. Waited two hours for recovery vehicle but we had been warned of this."
Posted 5 days ago
"My partner broke down on the m1 motorway so he rang them and they said they will take 2+ hours to get to him because he has broke down outside there area and the mechanic doesn't start till 7am so will have to wait till he starts how stupid for break down cover not happy"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really quick response. Professional service and got home in good time and the man was so helpful and nice. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good breakdown service. Friendly and helpful call centre."
Posted 6 days ago
"Ja9 was fantastic it was the first time I have broken down so I didn't have a clue and was quite worried but he reassured me and made me very glad I chose to have break down cover with you and the lovely man that picked me and my car up was fantastic too thank you to them both"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Polite ,quick response. Dealt with my flat tyre immediately. Help expected within the hour Couldn’t be happier with the service from ja9 today. Thank you Jak you are a star ⭐️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer arrived a little later than expected but kept me up to date by text. Checked everything and could not find a fault. Would you believe it it started first try he must have healing hands!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Call handled byJA9 excellent service ,said could be 90 minutes to recovery vehicle arrival more like 30 minutes great response."
Posted 1 week ago
"re JA9 called for help on breakdown excellent service on phone took 90 minutes to get some out but sorted problem with in minutes young man by the name of lloyd can recommend break down cover COLIN PEARSON co Durham"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m so thankful for the help of the one call rescue team. It was the first time I have ever been in a situation like I was and there was no hesitation, the team sorted myself and my car out in seconds. Forever grateful and 100% reliable. Thank you again"
Posted 1 week ago
"This was by far the worse customer service i have ever encounted so unhelpful kept passing the buck my enquiry was not dealt with and the same thing happened with the break down service. i have only had the insurance for 2 weeks and this doesn't look good going forward i will probably cancel my policy."
Posted 1 week ago
One Call Rescue is rated 4.44 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access