Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 44,330 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Kerry I
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Denise D
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lindsay R
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Laura T
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Rebecca S
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lyn G
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Lisa F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scarf is absolutely lovely! Revives my outfit on even the worst hair day. Would recommend. Did pay for next day delivery and it arrived 3 working days after order placed which was a little disappointing.
Posted 3 hours ago
I shopped online, quick service and good communication. Nicely packaged.
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautiful items and great place for gift
Posted 3 hours ago
I bought the earing for my daughters birthday and she was thrilled with them. The service was quick and very efficient. I was very pleased.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great photo frame, fits photo perfectly and goes with our lounge decor.
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautiful dress. Well made and perfect fit. Very happy with my purchase which arrived promptly.
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivery was super quick.
Posted 3 hours ago
Everything you didn't know you wanted, plus fast delivery and fab customer service.
Posted 3 hours ago
good service, no complaints
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to work site, well laid out. Beautiful and original products Swift delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Love love love this!
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivered on time
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely patterns and quality
Posted 3 hours ago
The floral dot frill long sleeved shirt looks lovely on. Sizing was perfect . The delivery was speedy and I’ve had many comments saying how stylish it looks. Thank you so much
Posted 3 hours ago
Always a big fan of Oliver Bonas homeware. High quality pieces that are very unique and always get lots of compliments on from guests.
Posted 3 hours ago
The pot I ordered looked exactly as expected and was the perfect fit for my plant. Arrived super quickly and the packaging was all recyclable - no plastic or bubble wrap :)
Posted 4 hours ago
I love all Oliver Bonas products, they are of excellent quality and so beautifully designed! I'm so glad they joined Blue Light Card, as I can now enjoy more of their products, especially their clothes!
Posted 4 hours ago
Always very efficient !
Posted 4 hours ago
This didn’t even open!! Sending back
Posted 4 hours ago
Really good and easy to use website!
Posted 4 hours ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 44,330 reviews