ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 655 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication. Fast delivery and great quality clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived on date
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my necklace within a day (which was such a happy surprise). Not just was the delivery exemplary, I got my necklace for a cheaper price on the sale! Impeccable communication - rapid and hassle-free! I never heard of this website before, but i’m so happy i found it. Definitely recommending to my friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab handbag delivered very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item at a good price with very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and easy website to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful when I made a mistake with purchase, emailed me straight back.. item was with me within 48 hours. Partner loves he’s mallet trainers and me even more now!!! Thank you guys !
Posted 3 weeks ago
paid for next day delivery and it came in less than 24 hours once placing my order. Only issue would be that I didn’t receive email confirmation however after emailing customer services they were very quick to reply and gave me an update about where exactly my order was. overall a good experience, would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, best prices (had looked around) item excellent just as described will definitely be using more often
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery well packaged and a really good price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on from ordering item to delivery,
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Well packaged and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Boys stone island hoodie,service and quality of goods absolutely spot on 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect purchase spot in with delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, I bought a lovely Alexander McQueen sweatshirt which I absolutely love. Before purchasing I called to ask a couple of questions and the lady I spoke with was so helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice jeans good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from the out of stock item, the garments arrived promptly as promised.

Very pleased will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Designer Purchase I made was cheapest I found anywhere. Ordered it and was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 655 reviews