Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 907 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Fantastic service. I am in Ireland and got my bra within a couple of days. I couldn’t believe how cheap postage was. I bought the Anita underwired bra based on a similar bra I got fitted for so I was taking a risk but it fits really well and was worth it for the price. I would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products. Swift hassle free shopping and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The nursing bra I bought is really comfortable and pretty. Good value for money and a fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being a big girl, I wasnt sure on ordering through here. There was a slight hiccup but i was told via email with my options. That was quickly resolved ( no issues and exceptionally professional). My bra came and it's the best thing since slice bread. Very comfortable and came very quickly. I will be ordering more. Incredible customer service. Quick and reliable! 5* of me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personal service, fast delivery and fantastic products. Easy payment through PayPal. Found on google as having a hard time finding nursing bras and came across these guys, will be using again and have recommended to my other mum friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great selection of nursing wear, top quality item recieved faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my nursing bra, super fit and comfortable. Much prettier and a much nicer selection than nursing bras I've bought in the past. Will definitely be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt service and fantastic bra!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and v well packaged. I’m a happy repeat customer and will be buying again in future - description of the bras on the site v true to the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! I’m so pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a marvellous shop and a real find. Thank you very much for your excellent service, lovely bras that work, prompt delivery and reasonable prices. It clearly pays to go to people who know their specialist subject. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the many options and they are at a good price but unfortunately my parcel took over 2 weeks to arrive but when I emailed to chance my order they didn't seem to care. No apologies no explanation and no effort to try and trace where it was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality (and I am extremely picky!) and fabulous prices. The company is great at dealing with contact and any issues with sizes. I’ve had to send one back due to getting the wrong size and everything was made easy and they kept me posted every step. Ended up getting a refund as they didn’t have the size I needed but it all happened immediately with an apologetic emails regarding the size being out of stock. Hight recommend these guys over the big giants like amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice bra, a good fit giving my boobs a lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have now ordered 2 bras from this site, very very impressed with both. Lovely fit and uplifting :). Very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bra looked and fit as described, good quality for the reasonable price. Free and prompt delivery. I ordered the same item again a couple of months later as I found the thin cup material more comfortable than other nursing bras on sensitive nipples. The quality and fit were the same as the original order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, prompt service, excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
At last I've found a decent nursing bra for the bigger boobed ladies!! At 38hh it's been a nightmare to find, full coverage, comfort, easy nursing, good support and value for money....this bra has ticked the boxes! Its so good I now own 3 Royce nursing bras! Nursing Bra Shop, were so easy to use, with no delivery charge and easy returns if needed! So I paid by PayPal (added peace of mind when trying new companies) Order communications were great and delivery arrived as expected. Highly recommend using these guys! I will be telling all my mummy friends to!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t get a nursing bra in my size in any of the high street shops. I was so pleased to come across this site and to receive free delivery too! Great communication and a very comfy bra. One happy customer. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 907 reviews