Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and a wide selection of bras and sizes. Thank you! Will certainly be using again and fully recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Came across this company trough a googl search. Good descriptions about bra fit which are very useful. Easy to return an item that didn't fit well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, easy to navigate website, pleasant personal response with orders. Good advice on sizing.
Posted 1 month ago
The bravado bra is great. I ordered 2 but was told a week after ordering that the other bra was out of stock and was offered a refund. The reason for 3 stars only is slow to dispatch but also they advertise Brad they don’t actually have in stock.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful advice and search options (especially appreciated as Covid means no measuring services). Great quality bras at a good price and quickly delivered. Thank you and will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my daughter who is pregnant in lockdown. She is thrilled with them. She needs a large cup and good support. She told me that they are the most comfortable bras she’s ever owned.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, good communication when not able to send product on time and delivery came when promised
Also offered refund if I didn’t want to wait x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Highly recommend. Thank you for my nursing bra absolutely love it.x
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve paid for an order on 2nd January that still hasn’t arrived. I’ve emailed customer services twice and had no reply.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. High quality product and cheap delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
My original order didn't arrive but I was offered another item or a refund. Excellent communication and customer service. The bra is comfortable and great quality. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, the packaging was good, the bras were of great quality. 5 stars overall
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product but a bit pricey for me
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Speedy delivery and probably the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. Website super easy to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Comfortable and fits really well
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my item. Arrived in time. As described also. Will use again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a 34F/G this bra is the most comfortable bra ever! I will deffo be buying again. Also looks like a sports bra! I love it! Deffo worth the money
Posted 1 month ago
Well, I placed my order on December 22nd, not really expecting to receive it until January. But I still haven't received it or any update on whether it has even been shipped yet. But you did ask me for a review already on January 2nd.. So here you are: I'm not impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Sizing was perfect and it's super comfortable. Cannot wait to use it when the little one arrives!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter, who is still nursing her 15 month old baby, asked for a HotMilk bra. The HotMilk website seemed to be based in NZ and NursingBra was a U.K. stockist so I was happy to place my order there. My daughter was delighted and said it was the best fit nursing bra she had worn. I was delighted because the order was dispatched almost immediately after the order confirmation was received. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,256 reviews