Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 789 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Really impressed with the speedy fulfilment of my order of two nursing bras. Followed the advice on the website too and the bras both fitted brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and delivered promptly. Info provided was extremely helpful and enabled me to make a great choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So happy I found Nursing bra shop!! Excellent service quick free delivery. Great bra options for larger busts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Straight forward website. Good quality bras. The only nursing bras that I have purchased that keep shape and feel supportive. Also delivered when expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prompt service, products pretty, functional and very much needed with a hungry baby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick at sending product ... was extremely happy with what i received would recommend this company and also use again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and nice bra."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven’t received anything and any feedback till now. Please contact me and tell me what is wrong? I think it is better to refund me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought this nursing bra as a gift for my daughter - good job it arrived so very, very promptly as she delivered two weeks early! She is over the moon with the style and comfort of this quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, comfy bra, easy to wash, will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site. The Bras fit lovely, and they are so pretty, which normally Nursing Bras are not. Very fast delivery, would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my purchase and the service! Would shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Great choice of products. Package arrived really quickly & im really pleased with the bravado seamless nursing bras. Would definitely buy again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Small 2 sizes small not.a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fit once you take sizing conversion into account. Very comfortable bra. Will buy black next."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Manage to get exactly what I needed website was easy to use and got exactly what I ordered and measurements were spot on delivery was quick would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought the products are great value. I was very impressed with my purchase it was very comfortable and supportive as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned these items over one week ago by recorded delivery. I’ve still not received confirmation of my refund. I’ve sent a chaser email and still no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.78 based on 789 reviews