Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought silk nursing pads. Easy to order, they arrived really quickly with free P&P. Would highly recommend ordering from here.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, fantastic quality Bravado products. Really happy I shopped with the Nursing Bra Shop - thanks team!
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick, efficient and professional service and I loved the range available!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery and shipping were very fast. I ordered from japan and receive my order very quickly. The bra fits perfectly, i am very satisfied. Think about ordering another one.
Posted 1 week ago
Good contact, quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on service cannot fault them. Lots of information about bras on the website so you can make an informed purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service. I ordered 2 bras. I recieved an email from the shop informing me that 1 item was not in stock and would be delivered at a later date or I could choose to take a refund. First item came quickly and is perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great advice helped me to choose a bra that is very comfortable and flexible. It would be good if the photos showed the back view of bras as well as the front though as I like to see how they are fastenened.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice collection of nursing bras and are quality products. I didn’t find this much variety anywhere else. Would definitely recommend this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service. Helpful information for determining fit.
Posted 1 month ago
This bra is very comfy, the clasps are easy to clip and unclip.
It's hard to find a non-wire, non-padded bra in a large cup size for a good price but this one ticked all the boxes!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend the nursing bra shop, excellent service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the shop doing a google search for a bravado bra in a colour sold out on a few other sites. Luckily they had it in my size! Service was prompt and friendly, and you can tell they care about their customers. Would buy from the site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good size just what needed.
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of nursing bras for all sizes. Plus they arrive pretty quickly so brilliant for your changing size when feeding.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and a wide selection of bras and sizes. Thank you! Will certainly be using again and fully recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Came across this company trough a googl search. Good descriptions about bra fit which are very useful. Easy to return an item that didn't fit well.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, easy to navigate website, pleasant personal response with orders. Good advice on sizing.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful advice and search options (especially appreciated as Covid means no measuring services). Great quality bras at a good price and quickly delivered. Thank you and will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,256 reviews