Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 601 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery. Products were as described. Affordable and practical, without the usual boring nursing bra design. Would buy again."
Posted 12 hours ago
"The bra arrived before the expected delivery date and was packaged well. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Comfortable bra and fast delivery service.."
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing! Items as described, fast delivery and packed well! Thank you! Will be back"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, as described and very comfy"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent bras at a good competitive price."
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m really happy with the fittings of the maternity bras I bought one to begin with really happy with it so purchased another two. Ideal price as well not too expensive! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection of nursing bras and sizes, quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality of the bra"
Posted 1 week ago
"Plenty of nursing bras in many sizes, good prices and very fast shipping. Will buy again! Definitely recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good prices for bras. Easy to find size needed and the delivery is free and swift. Easy way to return items if needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super comfortable bras and super quick and efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"My orders came quickly, I ordered a few different sizes to try as wasn't sure what I needed. I was able to return the ones that didn't fit and swap for another size. It was all fast efficient and really affordable. I've been trying to find the right nursing bra for ages and finally I have. It's really made a difference.Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection of styles and sizes, well priced and really fast delivery. Very happy with purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came quickly, bras were good. I ordered a few for size and my refund for those I sent back was processed quickly. Good range of bigger sizes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic choice of bras & delivery was timely"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and good choice of items"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery ! Found the product I wanted cheaper there than anywhere else ! Would be great if you had more selection in future"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Test out these bras in the comfort of your own home. If like me you dislike bra shopping and are disappointed by the unflattering nursing bras available on the highstreet then this is the right site for you. I ordered 6 different bras which arrived very quickly, I kept two and returned the others and received a refund very quickly. I am very happy with the service I received and wish I had discovered this website during my first pregnancy. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my purchase and the service. Great range of sizes available on the website, I just couldn’t find my size in the major high street sellers, so was really impressed with the options available to me at Nursing Bra Shop. The bras are good quality and look really nice on. (Again, I found it’s not common for nursing bras to look this nice!). Communication was excellent, one of my items was not immediately in stock, and I received really helpful email communication about how long it would take, or the offer of a refund, and the items delivered really quickly. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.84 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support