Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 869 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
At last I've found a decent nursing bra for the bigger boobed ladies!! At 38hh it's been a nightmare to find, full coverage, comfort, easy nursing, good support and value for money....this bra has ticked the boxes! Its so good I now own 3 Royce nursing bras! Nursing Bra Shop, were so easy to use, with no delivery charge and easy returns if needed! So I paid by PayPal (added peace of mind when trying new companies) Order communications were great and delivery arrived as expected. Highly recommend using these guys! I will be telling all my mummy friends to!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I couldn’t get a nursing bra in my size in any of the high street shops. I was so pleased to come across this site and to receive free delivery too! Great communication and a very comfy bra. One happy customer. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
The selection is vast and I loved the fact there was a recommendation on the best ones to try. Due to location we have No nursing bra shop or fitting Service unless travelling by boat or plane. I chose The Nursing bra shop over other online companies due to the information available and the different choices and styles. Really impressed with the speed and quality of goods even though some of my choices were not suitable for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I wasn’t too sure at first ordering from nursing bra shop. But after seeing their reviews I thought I would give it a try. I was very glad I did, communication was great, items arrived as described and were reasonably priced compared to other nursing bras in my size. I would highly recommend. Great quality nursing bras and in large sizes too. Perfect for what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm pleased with my purchase. There was good choice at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been looking for the best nursing bra for a while now and when I came across Nursing bra shop , I thought I would give them a try . I ordered two to start with , delivery was great and when I opened I was so impressed with the quality of their bras . I had to order some more bras and I won’t go anywhere else for bras except Nursing Bra shop . The prices of bras are also reasonable , would recommend to anyone looking for a nursing bra .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very comfortable and stylish bra. Reasonably priced and very professional service. Very happy customer :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, fast efficient service, quality product. So good bought another
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have struggled to find supportive nursing bras for bigger boobs, but then I saw this website suggested on a breastfeeding forum. Nursing bra shop provides a wide variety of nursing bra and I have found their service to be very prompt and I am more than happy with the nursing bras I have purchased. The bra sizes fit well and I strongly suggest nursing bra shop if like me your boobs have grown even bigger since breastfeeding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and fast delivery - at a time when making breast feeding comfortable is important this is a great shop to help get the perfect bra
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and great prices and service! Shipping came quickly and packed well. Using pay pal is an extra bonus. I highly recommend, and will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered at very peak season just before Christmas was amazed at speed of delivery. The bra is excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied. The shipping costs are very low and everything I ordered was like expected. The descriptions of the bras on the site were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister found a link to this site as I had been struggling as a plus size lady to find a larger nursing bra. From ordering to receiving the products every stage was dealt with professionally. Delivery was very quick and the products are amazing and even before baby is here I am living in them due to the comfort level. I would highly recommend this company and if I'm in need of any further nursing bras this will be the place I come back to straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website and great selection of bras. Peace of mind paying via PayPal. Delivery was super quick and products even better than I anticipated. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This website was recommended to me from a boob or bust Facebook page. When i looked at the site i was amazed to find a shop that was for just nursing bras as id struggled to find any in my size (being bigger busted) the price was amazing, the website so eas6 to get around. I wish id found this sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was just checking on the internet to buy a nursing bra and I found this company.I bought one from them and I'm really happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great service. Very friendly, great communication with me. Very speedy responses to questions. Informative site including sizing advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast shipping, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 869 reviews