Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,202 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, I emailed them a question regarding my order (error on my part) and they were quick to respond and extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought over 5 bras and all different styles. Great page for any type of nursing bra you're looking for. Explained well, and the quality is amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Items were delivered promptly and sizing was perfect for my daughter who is feeding her second baby, Grace. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I heard about Nursing Bra Shop after it was recommended to me by a contributor on Mumsnet. I am so impressed with the quality of products and the customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and arrived really quickly. Well packaged!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second purchase of multiple styles. Sizes perfect, great quality and lots of choice. Always arrived promptly with great communication from Neil and the team. I highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fitting and super quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and great fitted bra's as during this pandemic haven't been shopping and the shops don't do my size bra's. I brought bra's from here 2 years ago and came across the site again and once again happy with my purchases.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my Anita nursing bra. Bought it in a 34 J and it gives me great support like a normal bra with the benefit of easy access for nursing. Going to buy another one.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. I ordered for my daughter. She wasn't sure of her size, so the bras that fit multiple sizes were ideal. The first bra I ordered was out of stock, I was quickly refunded within days. The second bra was delivered quickly and was a good fit. The advise on the site was very useful. Will definitely been using this site again
Posted 1 month ago
I had bought Anita's nursing bra just different model in the shop previously so I knew my size. Therefore this one fitted perfectly. Very nice material and comfortable bra.
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant selection of nursing bras in many styles and colours to suit everyone's tastes. I'll be sure to use them again if my partner needs any more nursing attire in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery, overall great service. Had already been measured for the bra and due to covid restrictions couldn’t get it locally.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this retailer whilst searching the Internet for a better range of maternity bras. There is a wide range of bras to choose from, with helpful descriptions about each style of bra which helped to inform my choice. I bought my first maternity bra from them a few weeks ago. The service was very quick and I received my bra in a matter of days. The description of the bra was also very accurate. I was happy with my purchase and the service provided that I have decided to buy further maternity bras from here. Would definitely recommend this retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
bought this nursing bra ,not for nursing, but after my daughter had breast reconstruction after cancer,the nurse at the hospital recommended it . must say she was over the moon with it,fitted perfect she said so soft to touch but very well supported,she said it was probably the best bra she had ever owned,
highly reccommended . worth 5star plus
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to shop and quick delivery to Finland.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Good quality product
2nd time I have purchases from this retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pretty bra, fits very nicely and gives your breasts shape without any wiring. This is not frumpy looking like other nursing bras.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, excellent quality product! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
I found this site just as I was about to give up on finding a comfy nursing bra in a large size.
The bra arrived in less than a week and it is soooo comfy. I wasn’t expecting too much because the price seemed a bit too good to be true for bras my size but I’m chuffed to bits & I'm going to order another one in another colour next month!
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,202 reviews