Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,053 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far product quality has been great, but it has been a bit annoying that multiple times now items that appeared available on the website are permanently sold out.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the many options and they are at a good price but unfortunately my parcel took over 2 weeks to arrive but when I emailed to chance my order they didn't seem to care.
No apologies no explanation and no effort to try and trace where it was
Posted 4 months ago
I still haven't received my purchase. I was emailed to say a delivery was expected last Wednesday.
A bit disappointed really
Posted 6 months ago
I am still waiting to receive the second part of my order of two nursing bras.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting on my order placed two weeks ago
Posted 6 months ago
Small 2 sizes small not.a great product
Posted 8 months ago
I returned these items over one week ago by recorded delivery. I’ve still not received confirmation of my refund. I’ve sent a chaser email and still no response.
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting to receive this over a week later so cant comment on quality!
Posted 9 months ago
I still have not received this product. Please let me know when I will
Posted 10 months ago
Well the bra I have received is great but I’m still waiting for the other two bras to be delivered!!
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't got it yet :-(
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices but should have free returns as I have spent a fortune trying to get the right size
Posted 1 year ago
The information on the site led me to buy the wrong size. When mentioned this, I had an apology but no offers to make it right.
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry about this...the sizes are recommended by the manufacturer....
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the bra I'd ordered turned out not to be in stock - I did receive an email 3 days later (after the weekend) notifying me of this, and that the delivery would be expected in 5 days. I heard nothing for almost 2 weeks so ended up purchasing elsewhere, and have now received a full refund..
Posted 2 years ago
I am so sorry about this...is there anything I can do to make it up please?
Neil
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,053 reviews