Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 880 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Loved the many options and they are at a good price but unfortunately my parcel took over 2 weeks to arrive but when I emailed to chance my order they didn't seem to care. No apologies no explanation and no effort to try and trace where it was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I still haven't received my purchase. I was emailed to say a delivery was expected last Wednesday. A bit disappointed really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am still waiting to receive the second part of my order of two nursing bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting on my order placed two weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Small 2 sizes small not.a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I returned these items over one week ago by recorded delivery. I’ve still not received confirmation of my refund. I’ve sent a chaser email and still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting to receive this over a week later so cant comment on quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I still have not received this product. Please let me know when I will
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well the bra I have received is great but I’m still waiting for the other two bras to be delivered!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't got it yet :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices but should have free returns as I have spent a fortune trying to get the right size
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The information on the site led me to buy the wrong size. When mentioned this, I had an apology but no offers to make it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry about this...the sizes are recommended by the manufacturer....
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the bra I'd ordered turned out not to be in stock - I did receive an email 3 days later (after the weekend) notifying me of this, and that the delivery would be expected in 5 days. I heard nothing for almost 2 weeks so ended up purchasing elsewhere, and have now received a full refund..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so sorry about this...is there anything I can do to make it up please?
Neil
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 880 reviews