Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 792 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Small 2 sizes small not.a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned these items over one week ago by recorded delivery. I’ve still not received confirmation of my refund. I’ve sent a chaser email and still no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting to receive this over a week later so cant comment on quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I still have not received this product. Please let me know when I will"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well the bra I have received is great but I’m still waiting for the other two bras to be delivered!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I haven't got it yet :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good prices but should have free returns as I have spent a fortune trying to get the right size"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The information on the site led me to buy the wrong size. When mentioned this, I had an apology but no offers to make it right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sorry about this...the sizes are recommended by the manufacturer....
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately the bra I'd ordered turned out not to be in stock - I did receive an email 3 days later (after the weekend) notifying me of this, and that the delivery would be expected in 5 days. I heard nothing for almost 2 weeks so ended up purchasing elsewhere, and have now received a full refund.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so sorry about this...is there anything I can do to make it up please?
Neil
Posted 1 year ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 792 reviews