Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 603 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"after two weeks my goods have still not arrived and my emails are being ignored."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane,
I am so sorry you have had a bad experience....is it possible please you coujd ring us today...we do not seem top be getting your emails
Posted 1 month ago
"After two weeks I had still not received my items so I contacted the retailer to see when I should expect them. They replied only to request my address and then after waiting a further day they asked if I wanted them to resend the items. At no point did anyone apologise for the delay or offer any explanation as to what had happened. I requested a refund due to the delay and poor service. This was processed but again no apology was given nor did they even bother to reply to me. I'm very unhappy with the service here and would not recommend shopping with the nursing bra shop."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katherine....it sounds like you had a bad experience....I am so sorry about this. Please phone us and we will try to rectify the whole thing, even allowing for the refund. Again, I am sorry...
Posted 2 months ago
"I still havent got my item yet back home....where is it?"
Posted 4 months ago
I am sorry you have not had your order yet...do you have a number I can reach you on please?

Thanks,

Neil
Posted 4 months ago
"did get the bra!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi, I have no received my item which i ordered Christina"
Posted 7 months ago
HI.....If you can pop me an email I will see if we can resolev what happened here....so sorry about this...
Posted 7 months ago
"Have not received my order of 3+ bras!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I never received my first order and had terribly unprofessional unhelpful correspondence with Nursing Bra shop. I finally received a replacement almost 2 month's later after providing an alternative UK address. I was never reimbursed for postage costs that I unnecessarily paid for my first order to be delivered abroad."
Posted 8 months ago
"I had high hopes for the nursing bra shop since several friends had recommended it. I ordered a white 30F nursing bra. What arrived was a black 34L. Clearly a mix up with the orders. It would be no trouble if return postage was free. Unfortunately I had to pay for the stamp (£3.95) to return a bra that was sent to me in error. I understand paying for postage if the item is simply not wanted or doesn’t fit, but not if the wrong item is sent in the first instance."
Posted 10 months ago
HI Emily....I am sorry, I agree with your comments and have now issued a further refund. I am so sorry again, it was our mix-up
Posted 10 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.83 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support