Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 419 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Have not received my order of 3+ bras!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very happy with my purchase, good price and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, pleased with my bras and fast delivery. One less thing to worry about with new baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great website and choice of products. Fantastic service and quick delivery. Extremely happy with my purchase would definitely use the Nursing Bra Shop again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The bra is lovely, and the customer service was brilliant, especially in sorting the return when I ordered the wrong size. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived quickly. Very beautiful bra for breastfeeding mums Thank you. Recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order online. Very quick delivery. Unfortunately initial order was too small however was very easy and quick to return and receive a different size. Brilliant customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and returns service as unfortunately the bra's didn't fit. Couldn't fault the service, email updates throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products with a good selection of sizes. Good prices and quick delivery. Very good company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, pricing and quality. Got the delivery promptly and the refund was processed quickly when I had to return a few things. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service, very quick delivery and good quality products, definitely the place to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't found any site with so much choice of nursing bras. The process of ordering was simple, arrived quickly. The only thing I would recommend to this company is to update site's design to make it more modern and stylish. It would def attract more customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service. The bras were all new in original box, slightly cheaper than other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought several bras from nursing bra shop over the last 4 years of nursing. I have always been very happy with the quality and service and prompt refund on returns (as it is always difficult to judge size online). My only wish is that they would start offering nursing sports bras as I am currently looking for one and am finding it difficult to find anything suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, super quick delivery and the turn over time for returns/exchanges was amazing!! If my breastfeeding journey happens how I’d like it too will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, product was packaged well, excellent quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better prices and fast delivery. Great choice. I am really happy with my new bra."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range and really good prices. Quick, free delivery - really happy with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.86 based on 419 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This