Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I saw Nursing Bra Shop recommended through Mumsnet and as being particularly good if the usual sizes are generally a bit small. They were excellent - really clear what products were available and dispatched promptly.
Posted 11 hours ago
I stumbled union this company on Google, found their website easy to navigate to funds what I wanted quickly. The products i bought were good quality and fit as expected, arriving in good time. Would use this company again :)
Posted 15 hours ago
Fab bras, quick dispatch!
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with my orders. Two nursing bras and a hands free double pump holding attachment for a bra. Orders came swiftly with clear info for returns, which was not needed. Bras are good quality and flexible in sizing which is perfect when nursing a baby. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Lots of choice available, and very quick service.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality nursing bras, easy access for breast feeding, very well made for comfort but actually very pretty too. I was really looking forward to wearing them but sadly breastfeeding didn’t work out for me.
The return and refund process was really straight forward with no quibbles.
Excellent customer service and communication. 120 day returns policy! - Outstanding!
I’ve recommended this company to all my new mum friends.
Posted 2 days ago
I found this website easy to use, I stumbled across it while searching for suitable nursing bras! Unfortunately I had to return the bra as the size was wrong, but this was due to lockdown and not being measured properly, rather than anything to do with the site! I would shop here again, and like the personal tone of emails and interactions with the site.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant products for nursing mums. Slight delay in delivery but email querying this answered promptly and product delivered soon after. Good value and quality. Two daughters have bought them.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely bras my only down side is I bought the size up from all my other bras and they've come up quite small so haven't got much growing room as same size as ones I already have
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the panache black and nude nursing bra, I received my order packaged well with documents and return slips if needed.
The bra was lovely very soft and comfortable
I was very happy with the selection and my purchase and overall very pleased with the service I got
Posted 5 days ago
There were no shops selling nursing bras in my size. Nursing bra shop had loads of choices and the one I picked I could go up and down by three sizes which is an amazing idea. It was delivered very quickly and is very easy to wear. They have a very good return policy which made it easier to give nursing bra shop a try
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for helping me get a comfortable, well fitting nursing bra speedily in the midst of lockdown! I found the level of detail provided about fit on your website extremely useful. I'm also impressed at the range of sizes you stock - it's not easy finding a 30 back at the best of times and I am delighted to finally have a nursing bra that fits as well as my non-nursing ones.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery. Recommended by “can I breastfeed in it” community on Facebook. Unfortunately my bras did not fit but returns/exchange is easy with a clear form to fill out. It’s just a shame that the customer has to pay for returns.
Posted 6 days ago
One of the bras I ordered arrived in good time but unfortunately the other one was out of stock until the week later. I received an email to let me know and did I want a refund or wait. I said I would wait but to date have not received it yet. The bra that has come is really pretty for a nursing bra and fits well giving good support. Really hope the other comes soon.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a nursing bra that unfortunately was no longer in stock in my size, however I was contacted promptly and allowed to choose another suitable product and pay the same price even though the new nursing bra was more expensive.

The nursing bra is a great fit and exactly as pictured. Fantastic quality too!
Posted 1 week ago
So glad I found this site was fed up with ugly nursing bras. I love the quality and service from this site
Posted 1 week ago
I'm thrilled to say it's the best nursing bra shop I have came across so far! Professional yet friendly service, whole range of sizes (which was always a problem for my rather small figure and quite big bust), free deliveries AND returns and all that for very affordable price. I couldn't ask for more! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
So comfortable and soft on my skin. As I have a bigger bust (40K) i have found it difficult to find a comfy bra without feeling pinching on my shoulders by the end of the day. Love it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, quick, and good quality with a friendly touch, will use again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Recently bought a nursing bra from Nursing Bra shop. What a great purchase, I wanted a good supportive nursing bra and that's exactly what I got. I only bought one because I was unsure what to go for because i was buying a FF size but I will definitely buy some more. Great selection online.
Posted 1 week ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,032 reviews