Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,326 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection and good prices. Website easy to navigate. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely nursing bras for the bigger busted ladies, brilliant customer service. Have used several times and wouldn’t shop anywhere else now
Posted 4 days ago
Super-quick delivery and excellent prices for the items.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and item (Bravado nursing bra) as described. Very happy with my purchase and the free delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely, fast delivery, bras were a good fit and exactly as described. Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Good range. Unfortunately one bra out of stock after I ordered but very good communication to resolve. Will shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome. My third one of this bra but with yet another cup size bigger for pregnancy. It’s always comfortable and fits well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best nursing bra i ever had.i was very skeptical before trying after having not-so-good experiences with other nursing bras but this met all my expectations and im still using it as regular bra after stopping nursing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The nursing bra shop has a great variety of nursing bras at a very competitive price. Shopping is easy and delivery was great. I was really pleased with mine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the bra, it’s very comfortable and supportive will be buying a couple more ASAP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed, have not received my order or any communication regarding my order. Have emailed enquiring about the status of my order and haven’t received any replies. Wouldn’t recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! Lots of useful information on their website and very quick delivery. Very pleased and will be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery and useful information and recommendations on the site. Would happily use Nursing Bra Shop again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I could not recommend the Nursing Bra Shop highly enough. The range of sizes is incredible and they have a huge range of big sizes which is what you need for maternity / nursing. The support I’ve got in a non wired bra is unbelievable. The bras are excellent quality, very soft and supportive. I will be buying from here again and not wasting time or money with any other site when it comes to bras. If you are unsure of sizes, they have sizing tips and free returns which makes a changing shape less daunting. I contacted customer services to confirm some details and the response was quick, friendly and professional. Do not hesitate to shop here.
Posted 1 month ago
They have a wide selection of nursing bras to choose from and are speedy and friendly. I really struggled to find a bra my size with a small back size and large cup, especially at a reasonable price! I would definitely recommend this online shop!
Posted 1 month ago
I love buying bras at this site. I bought 6 the first time around and then bought another 5 the second time. All bras are very comfortable. Very informative on the suitability of the bras and if they are recommended for sleep etc. Will definately be recommending this site for when my friends need maternity bras
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, a lot of choice and fair pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great policy for returns. Can't comment on customer service as I didn't have to use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty and comfortable but the band is not true to size. I needed an extender to make it comfortable. I ordered a 42f
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.75 based on 1,326 reviews