Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,270 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication, fast delivery. Refund was prompt. Would be good if they included a free returns label but otherwise no issues
Posted 3 days ago
A comfortable bra, soft material and pretty. Promptly delivered.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing customer service. A great range of nursing bras to choose from and at competitive prices compared to brands own shops. Very user friendly website which makes choosing the right fit easy.
Highly recommend them!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and great nursing bra, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Best nursing bras ! It's so comfortable and easy to access to feed my baby. I recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good quality products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, quickly dispatched and excellent communication
One of my items was out of stock and the money was refunded straight away. Other item recurred quickly and packaged well. Good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of maternity underwear and accessories at amazing prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maternity Freya Nursing Bra Black Dotty - Product Code AA2034 36FF Black.
Bought this bra for my daughter who is 36weeks pregnant and struggling to find a bra to fit. Sent for 2 in different sizes have sent one back, but so far I'm happy with the service quick delivery considering corona virus. Bra's were lovely made good quality would use you again, but would rather go to a shop and see touch feel products *****
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful inclusive sizing and advice on pages!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in good time - free returns made it super easy to find a well fitting bra in the current climate and communication from the company is good!
Posted 1 month ago
They have a huge selection and a great sizing guide to help me with choosing the perfect fit. Fast delivery and would absolutely recommend this web shop.
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery service was excellent I was able to get my parcel on time. I will definitely recommend this to family or friends, size of the bras are perfect for me.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought silk nursing pads. Easy to order, they arrived really quickly with free P&P. Would highly recommend ordering from here.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, fantastic quality Bravado products. Really happy I shopped with the Nursing Bra Shop - thanks team!
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick, efficient and professional service and I loved the range available!
Posted 1 month ago
Very sturdy and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery and shipping were very fast. I ordered from japan and receive my order very quickly. The bra fits perfectly, i am very satisfied. Think about ordering another one.
Posted 1 month ago
Good contact, quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,270 reviews