Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 658 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Great selection of bras for all shapes and sizes. Delivery really quick, excellent service!"
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great products and excellent customer service. I’ve been ordering from this site for a few years now and they never disappoint. I even ordered from abroad and it arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"I gave 3 star because it took longer than 3 days to send out my order"
Posted 3 days ago
"Nursings bras were very good value and are just what my daughter needed after giving birth to a premature baby. Order took a little longer than expected but still worth 4 stars."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality material. A perfect fit. Very comfortable."
Posted 4 days ago
"The bra looked a little frumpy when it came but once I put it on it surprised me looked really pretty and is genuinely the only comfortable nursing bra that gives real support for the bigger busted that I've ever owned after nursing all 5 of my babies! Will be using again! service was also super quick and friendly, made me feel very valued rather than simply money in the bank! Highly recommend to any nursing or even pregnant women!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really happy with my purchase, great service at a brilliant price point. I bought 2 Anita nursing bras which are much more supportive than others I have tried."
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely bras and received them quickly"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great nursing bra options for bigger busts. Managed to find 2 that fit well. I particularly love one off them and it’s easily the best fitting nursing/maternity bra I’ve ever bought. Delivery was prompt and items well packaged. Will definitely be back for more!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fit, good value for money and a nice looking nursing bra. Quick dispatch also"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing fit and feel great would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with purchase. Followed the size guide in the description and fits lovely. Service was very fast and efficient. 5 stars"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service and super quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and good communication."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice of styles, really fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Stunned by how amazing this shop is. What a find! Order arrived the next day and price was about half on the basic range compared to many other shops who deal in cups beyong a D cup. Very impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely bra received, very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality bra for a brilliant price and fast delivery. Lovely fit. I will definitely be ordering again. Thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought 3 bras all same size and all completely different fitting. One to small in the cup another to big. One to tight in the band. Shame considering they should all be the same size. Return the bras and still waiting on a reund. Disappointed as I think theres a gap in the market for nursing bras to be more accessible for new mums. Sadly it's a pain if they dont fit then have the hassle of returning"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.82 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support