Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,363 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Nursing Bra Shop whilst looking for a particular bra online, I hadn't heard of them before but she researching they seemed a reputable company so I ordered. The website was super easy to use and my order came quickly and well packaged. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
Really quick service and great communication. Refunded quickly when I had to change my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No option for tracking. Ordered large due to the size guide being for larger chest and was no where near fitting sizing was totally off. Then sent the bras back in all packaging and have yet to receive my refund when parcel was receive by the company on the 8th of this month. Again not any correspondence on the return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two panache nursing bras I ordered are a good fit and very reasonably priced. Also ordered 3 pack basic nursing bras which are on the smaller side for my bust 34GG but comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality bra, found them on Facebook but really happy with the product. Would order again definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nursing bra fits well very comfy washes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of styles and sizes (great for larger sizes) on website and in stock. I had to contact the company with a query and they were very helpful 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 3 bras and the Nursing Bra Shop made the whole process really easy. The bras fit well and look like their photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived quickly, well packaged and good quality. Never received a confirmation email and found customer service a bit tricky to get ahold of but once I did they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't even have my bra's they haven't been delivered what so ever. I have a newborn I was very skeptical so if they don't arrive I'll be contacting the fraud team I can afford to just buy thing's I need and don't receive them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You ask for my review when I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my order as I've really been struggling to find a good nursing bra with the constant change in my size. I ordered the 3 pack adjustable size bras and they are brilliant. Slot more comfortable than other maternity/nursing bras I gave purchased and well worth the price. Would definitely look to buy more again and recommend to others. They also arrived within 2 days of me making the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. I love my bra super comfortable! Having a larger bust and breastfeeding can make it challenging to find a decent comfortable feeding bra at an affordable price. Id definitely recommend the nursing bra shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t love it. It makes my breasts look super weird and it feels like there are too many moving parts (the filling). I’m hoping it’ll be useful as a sleeping bra once I give birth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery good quality bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy to find sizes. Good quality and support. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time buyer- purchased 2 bras. Items arrived quickly and great quality. The bra I choose didnt feel right, the returns information was straight forward. I also purchased a bra that was recommended on the website- which was excellant and a fantastic fit and my intention is to buy another on these. Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love comfortable bra. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an international customer, I am happy this shop saw and understood my need for the much sought bras. They suggested a delivery mode fthat saw me finally get the bras. I will return. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super! Lots and lots of options to choose from, all the sizes you can imagine - not just the S, M or L, but those 32GG kind (even greater) which is very hard to find in bras (specially nursing bras) and, most of all, they are sexy! Nursing bra + sexy is top!!! Would definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.74 based on 1,363 reviews