Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 497 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality Bra, quick delivery ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I still havent got my item yet back home....where is it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry you have not had your order yet...do you have a number I can reach you on please?

Thanks,

Neil
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought two maternity bra and I will buy more from Nursing Bra Shop. Good quality, perfect fit. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and I’m very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After struggling to find nursing bra’s in my size from my usual bra shop I was over the moon to find nursing bra shop! Fab pricing and a quick and efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to search for bras through sizing and style. Order process very quick. Products received in the estimated time frame!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice of bras at affordable prices. Shipping is really cheap and bra arrived fairly quick. Will buy again and definately recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I knew which bra I wanted and it was quick to find on the website. Super quick delivery and very friendly customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I happened across this website whilst searching for a bra in my size (36hh) and it was one of only a few that had it in stock! It was £5 cheaper than bravissimo and free delivery on top. I put it in my basket and paid with PayPal so I didn’t have to sign up and enter my address 3 times BOOM bra delivered next day as advertised cannot fault that kind of service. They even popped in some bra suggestions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic bras for narrow backed large chested ladies. I’ve struggled to find bras in my size 34j at an affordable price. nursing bra shop has both good value and a choice in my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top service. I had purchased couple of bras from this online shop before and after two years I have to use this company again. the service is brilliant and the quality of the product very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable and a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The size was true fit and he order arrived on time. Overall very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Kept updated throughout the order, and lots of support and advice offered. I had ordered various bras in several sizes to try, and so inevitably had to return some. But again, no issues with refunding. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection, amazing service and quick delivery Ordered nursing bras twice from here and the service was really good. Delivered within 2 working days. They have good selection of bras for larger bust women. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered one nursing bra from this website as I hadn’t heard of them before but I will definitely be ordering more. Gorgeous bra arrived, lovely quality, reasonably priced and IN MY SIZE. I can never find attractive bras in 32 HH but you have nailed it! Thank you !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Bra was a very good price. Great selection for women with large cup size. Bra was posted first class the morning after it was ordered. Would definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptionally quick delivery and very helpful service with choosing the right bra online. Would definitely recommend this company to mums."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service again- very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.85 based on 497 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support