Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 838 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Great quality, price and quick delivery. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
A wide selection to choose from, my order arrived very quickly, two of them were a good fit, one had to send back to switch the size, they sent me the new size very fast. I would happily buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website! Love having just one website to see all the options in nursing bras!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I had bought a nursing bra in a shop for plenty of money and found that i could get the same brand here a good bit cheaper! Bravado is a great choice for comfort and support if your on the upper side of size!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bra, delivered quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service, quality products and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finally found the perfect nursing bra site!! After trying alot of different bras l finally found the ones suited to my needs. This website is excellent for choice, price and best of all realistic descriptions and size guides which gave me the confidence to buy a nursing bra online and it did not disappoint. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found the site by accident and really wish had found it sooner! The two bras I've bought are so comfy and supportive and pretty, wish I'd found this site earlier rather than wearing the bras from mothercare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of nursing bras and all sizes catered for. Being able to pay via PayPal gave me piece of mind. When ordered arrived it included a ticket offering a very easy exchange if different size required which, although I didn't need to use, I thought was very helpful. Would buy from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the bra I ordered didn't fit getting it to me and returning the bra has been very easy. Customer service has been brilliant. Will be buying again once I find the right fitting bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and no hassle return, fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the loveliest nursing bra from this website which was very reasonably priced and arrived in good time with the free delivery. Definitely recommend this company and will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this shop! Great selection of nursing bras all in one place, saving me a lot of time. I ordered from here a few times and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven't received my purchase. I was emailed to say a delivery was expected last Wednesday. A bit disappointed really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been really impressed with this company- I’ve ordered from them a couple of times now and they’ve always been good at being in touch and offering help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found this company online. Quick delivery but unfortunately the bras made me look like Madonna. I used boob or bust to get my measurements and never tried this size before. I’ve returned the bras, which I had to pay postage so I won’t be ordering again until I sort my size out, not sure how I’ll do that though as there’s only two shops in my town to get nursing bras and they never go up big enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, quick delivery and quick to process returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, really feel like it fits well. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am still waiting to receive the second part of my order of two nursing bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 838 reviews