Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,412 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
4.7
Based on 1,412 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm quite disappointed with the breast pad I purchased. They have very bad absorption and didn't really catch much of my leaking. I tried all six pads of the boxes in different days, unfortunately none of them worked! Also the pads themselves are really small and cause a lot of fluff on my nipples.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of nursing bras, much better than at more well-known outlets. I accidentally ordered two bras instead of one, and noticed just after I placed the order. A friendly customer service rep quickly rectified this by refunding me for one of the bras and making sure only one was dispatched to me. Very happy with the service as well as the quality and support of the bra I did receive (from the Anita brand) and have ordered another one. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice, fast delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very responsive, quick delivery times, good communication. Good place to get nursing bras from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website provided really useful description information that enabled me to select a bra option with support I was looking for. The item arrived promptly and as well packaged and the follow up support and return options available appeared great although I did not need to use these as the item was just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was really quick and order was correct. However returned 2 items as didnt fit properly and still awaiting the refund. I am yet to receive a response from my follow up email requesting confirmation of them receiving the returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfy and pretty bras. Bargain at the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found on a random Google search. Thought o would try. Unfortunately 1 item wasn’t in stock but was refunded straight away. Other items purchased were not to my liking so also returning but that is no reflection on the company who have been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery and quality bra, I will send one back because it didn't fit correctly, but will buy from here again. Great to find nice nursing bras finally!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of nursing bras in a wide variety of sizes. Particularly useful for bigger busts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received such an excellent, personal service. I was given complete confidence with my purchase, and also customer focused service all the way till I received my bras. Highly recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the product received and the service I experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item still hasn’t arrived 2 weeks later. Communication terrible. Will be seeking refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t receive my order? I emailed and still waiting on a reply!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products and sizes, I received the parcel well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money would definitely reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered bra, few days to a week later received a refund and no bra, no explanation given. Won't be trying to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and found items much more affordable than elsewhere. Order updates or delivery tracking would be useful for future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not get my order...and got no response from customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.71 based on 1,412 reviews