Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 467 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Nice to find such a good range of bras in one place. Delivery was fast and efficient. Liked the information online about types of bras as this helped me choose a S/M/L type bra rather than a specific bra size and that's perfect as my boob size fluctuates a lot during the day. Haven't needed to return anything so can't comment on that."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great selection, fast delivery and so helpful to have a shop dedicated to nursing bras. I have found them to be so varied in quality/comfort from previous experience and so wasn’t looking forward to going through this with my second baby. It has been wonderful to find an online shop with a very varied selection of recommended bras, and sizing. The Bravado bra I ordered fits perfectly and is the most comfortable nursing bra I have had by far, and was also very competitively priced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Gorgeous bra, and recieved incredibly quickly. Unfortunately I've had to send this one back without even tryint on as my skin is really sensitive with certain materials following the birth of my baby but once that's settled down I'll definitely be purchasing another."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great service, great products. Speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, good products in a range of sizes, swift responses to requests. Heartily recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of nursing bra options and really quick delivery - a godsend when my baby arrived early before I had a chance to go shopping. Also processed my return (I bought several sizes) really quickly. A pleasure to deal with and a very happy customer - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered two nursing bras from the reccomedations on the site. One was lovely but the other one didn't fit well, I sent it back and received a refund promptly and without any hassle. The communication was great for my order I will definitely buy from here again. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely online shop with good quality nursing bras. Large selection to choose from. Delivery was very quick also."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Wide choice of nursing bras (also for big cups with small bands). Quick delivery. Used the site in 1st pregnancy and now again in the 2nd. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic customer service. When I emailed with a query, I received a helpful reply very quickly. Delivery was very fast. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly and knowledgeable service. Lots of range of bra colours, styles and sizes. Stock and designs replenished regularly. A real confidence boost as a new mum looking for a good quality nursing bra."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loveky selection of bras . The customer service is excellent !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick international delivery. Highly recommended. I got a greay quality bra for half the price it is sold locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love this shop, I can't get prices anywhere near these in the US"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery, would highly recommend to any nursing mums!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery is fast and products are wells packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding, personal service. I’d wholeheartedly recommend the Nursing Bra Shop. I received a personal email to say my order had been dispatched, and received my bra’s quickly and well packaged. Great bras at reasonable prices. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The one i purchased was out of stock. Delaying the delivery by a week while a substitute was arranged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of nursing bras, particularly larger sizes! Received bra super quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.85 based on 467 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This